I'm happy our marriage has ended - Roman Fada

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ameyibor 8 years ago

marriage no be children's park oo

• Garby 8 years ago

Ube gud guypaaaa move on Emaaa dea Abu leave her to go

• Mr osafo 8 years ago

Please let her go she does not deserve you. I beg move on wjat is it?

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

God Time is de best dnt worry

• London caprice 0243816536 8 years ago

Fada its me Afrifa,from st kings j s s new town.ur younger sister Stella appiah mate......let her go better once ahead

• Efua 8 years ago

Hahaha. Like seriously

• Lydia 8 years ago

Why would the lady even send the drinks to his work place?
    So shameful of her to do that.

Let her go!

• Saint 8 years ago

I like ur answer fada is a tough decision but just let this one go. Better dayz will come let God be ur portion.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

See my dear brother don't say that u r happy that our marriage has ended ok remember that is all about the work of the devil.even though ur wife came for the divorce but as a man u could have prevented her and insist not to a ...

• Mobutu 8 years ago

I like your advice. I am further of the view that he shouldn't have accepted the drink at the office but should have given them a date and a place for them to come back. By then he would have made all the necessary thinking a ...

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Read Matthew 5:32

• Dorcas Asimeng 8 years ago

Have we heard the woman's side of the story? Curious, are there any children after 4 years of marriage preceded by 5 years of courtship? How and what made her "unbearable"? Just asking.

• Frank 8 years ago

I have the same questions

• wayome 8 years ago

it is true there is always two sides to every story but it is all well known behavior of especially women during courtship is very, very different from marriage my dear.
    marriage is a pride or better still status which mos ...

• BSR 8 years ago

Divorce in the office setting is null and void traditionally. No marriage is contracted in an office setting. The two protagonists are a disgrace and the institution of marriage. It's very shameful for the bride's family to c ...

• Economicus 8 years ago

I know this guy very well....This Kumasi radio presenters have their own problems.To them,fame and womanizing go hand in hand. Its good the wife cannot bear it any more.
    This boy too is in the news for lack of respect to the ...

• maxi boat 8 years ago

How can dating time be longer than marriage time

• s s ttre 8 years ago

As the saying goes 'When a whistle is picked at the play ground, it will be lost at the playground'.

• Jesus Christ is God Almighty. 8 years ago

Do you really love your woman? Mr man