1) MAHAMA RECEIVES TV'S MOST INFLUENTIAL AWARD FOR THE YEAR .
2) NANA ADDO RECEIVES DEMOSTRATIONS AND ALL DIE BE DIE AWARD OF THE YEAR .
Nana Osei 9 years ago
An Illiterate who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his life... Dambanza!
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
A COWARD DOG ALWAYS HIDES AND BARKS WHEN HIS MASTER IS ATTACKED, U INEPT. .. TWEAAA NANA ADDO NO GO WIN DABI DA
Joys 9 years ago
Foolish foolish foolish. Why putting that stinky dwaf and his excellency in a category? Nana must bring the wife he killed.
NELSON MANDELA: 9 years ago
joys insult ur stupid fool good for nothing father and mother and leave NANA ADDO. kwasia ask mahama about mills death
akufo addo is useless 9 years ago
This is nonsense, apart from Accra, where else can one gave the utv wave?
Utv can't pay to remain on multi tv
kporfor godwin 9 years ago
Its a ploy by these people to paint nana addo good but we are far awakened and know what they are about, ultimately nana addo will be named GMI .What. has done to be influential when his party is in confusion leading deaths etc.
Son of the soil 9 years ago
There is no doubt that this is another bogus and cheap popularity contest. From previous years we can already tell the outcome. Nana Addo will win even though he has no ground to stand on. Why, is Nana Addo's influence to be based on his lies and concoctions? Is Nana Addo to be judged on his Won Gbo and Yabre demonstrations? Indeed,what exactly is or are the greatest achievement(s) of this NPP created demigod? I have never seen a book written by the old man, not even an article on any political or economic issues of the country. Let us not make empty noises. Nana Addo as a lawyer, if truly he is one, Nana Addo as a parliamentarian or as a minister of justice or minister of foreign affairs, what did he achieve that we can be proud of, or that he himself can be proud of? Some of us need answers to these questions before we can accept that he deserves to be in contention. Otherwise just go ahead and give him his well deserved and designed fake title and crown.
Nana Osei 9 years ago
Nana Addo is an intellectual who sat in the same class with world leaders.. Dirty illiterate mugus when you give birth name ur children after John Mahama and you will see how en head go die for class.. Sia you want steal Nana's ideology.. Dirty fools look how everyday dem dey increase taxes and you still here praising the failed womanizer Mahama.. Illiterate bastards!
KOFI 9 years ago
He cannot even influence to bring all his party executives like Afoko and go together.
pablo 9 years ago
E.tv is for Edward Boateng and Edward Boateng is a member of the NPP and the whole thing will be skewed to favour Akufo Addo
Senior citizen Germany. 9 years ago
These deo influencial personalitiies have come all the way from slightly different perspectives.Nana Akuffo Addo as much I know him, fundementally comes from the law and political backgrounds since his father was the chief Justice and became President in the early 1970s.in the BusiaRegime.He was Educated patly in the UK and have command in English language with the English accent.When we talking about who has been in politics for a longer period,it can be deduced that,the experiencial position of Nana Addo Danquah cannot be matched by any one who is far younger than him eg,the president, who is by co-incidence going to have the duel with Nana.In the case of Dr mr Mahama,the few that I know about him is that he is a historian, a journalist and a background in politics since his father was a minister in Dr Nkrumas Regime,Mr Mahama being a man from the media sector is fluent in speech and have a beautiful Ghanaian tone and can make the difference if the deo meet for such debate duel as has been scheduled.The day for this political debate would be fascinating and each of them,I,hope would unlease his best to appeal to the electorates for this showdown.
Its a ploy by these people to paint nana addo good but we are far awakened and know what they are about, ultimately nana addo will be named GMI .What. has done to be influential when his party is in confusion leading deaths ...
There is no doubt that this is another bogus and cheap popularity contest. From previous years we can already tell the outcome. Nana Addo will win even though he has no ground to stand on. Why, is Nana Addo's influence to be ...
Nana Addo is an intellectual who sat in the same class with world leaders.. Dirty illiterate mugus when you give birth name ur children after John Mahama and you will see how en head go die for class.. Sia you want steal Nana ...
These deo influencial personalitiies have come all the way from slightly different perspectives.Nana Akuffo Addo as much I know him, fundementally comes from the law and political backgrounds since his father was the chief Ju ...