You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 18Article 424334

Where did I say I can resurrect late Okala - Obinim questions

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwabena fofie 8 years ago

bishop angel obinim dont mind haters please continue to do God work.save lives n make people rich and break boundries

• wannime 8 years ago

Ignorant fool. lack of knowledge. kwabena fofie, woy3 ofui. how can the country move on when we still have people like u alive, and the good ones dying...you're doomed. kwasiampaniii

• jeff 8 years ago

hahaha

• Alice 8 years ago

Haha..I can't stop laughing. .he's more than ofui

• lavy 8 years ago

FOOLLLLL

• Bright 8 years ago

Fool , mumu. You need serious deliverance , have seen a prophet before , did Jesus change into snake

• BRAVOO!. 8 years ago

Please the media houses should render apology to Prof. Obinim if that statement is not true or else this night would be your snake night to all of you.

• Roy 8 years ago

der x no journalist in gh most useless websites keeps on destroying images of individuals Jxt to gt fame.
    Ghana web X wack, sit ur so called news editors down n educate dem well
    bullll shit

• ben 8 years ago

Shame to the media

• pk 8 years ago

Don't we have pressing issuea in this country to talk about? Those journalist who sent text messages to OBTV that bishop Obinim is not paying moneys to them and for that matter they will pull him down would see themselves dow ...

• lavy 8 years ago

U HAVE GOT TO THINK. LACK OF KNOWLEDGE PEOPLE IN GHANA

• me 8 years ago

shame to u idiot! !! I always watch ob tv.he talks alot

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ghana,
    Please wake up. Religion in killing us. Instead of hard work, we are wasting time giving our hard earned money to these crooks who pretend to be close to God.

• onesimus 8 years ago

we will encourage correct doctrine and practice from anyone who preaches right doctrine even if he is a gutter boy.The gospel of need and greed will plunge our country into chaos if not checked.Are ...

• Googly Eye 8 years ago

You again!

• A Amoah 8 years ago

So papa obinin do u have time to pray?u have gone to far and trying to take the glory of God.

• edi 8 years ago

HE COME HERE AS HUMEN BUT WE KNOW HE IS A REPTILE

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

its because you are already used to boasting of your powers, just desist and no one will ill speak of you again

• shirazhamza 8 years ago

They even report that mame dokono is sick

• Dan 8 years ago

Instead of u fools to find something better to do u are there insulting obinim God will punish u all one by one FOOOOOOOLS

• wannime 8 years ago

Another possessed idiot. I pity the womb which harbored u for 9 months. totally useless. I guess u will eat the Idiot's shit if he should ask u someday....ABOA BI BA. OFUI

• abi 8 years ago

Angel this abi hope u remember me dont mind these fools who get pple to come to ur website wen u talk.

• abi 8 years ago

Angel this abi hope u remember me dont mind these fools who get pple to come to their website wen u talk.

• Alhaji Tanko 8 years ago

Didn't Obinim say he could resurrect the dead?? Or now u pple dey fear? Am banza ni!

• propaganda 8 years ago

screw life. com is a satirical website Ghanaians get the meaning of satire

• CHAPTER 8 years ago

why always obimim

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Oh, ignore the media. Your greatness as an Angel and son of Jesus surpasses all. You are even greater than all the prophets that have walked on this earth. Raising the dead is the least of miracles for you. You who could turn ...

• KWASI 8 years ago

HE IS GOING TO GET MAD O

• OPANIN 8 years ago

Please Obinim, nobody is asking you to ressurect Bob Okala. What everyone is asking is that you go on TV and change to an animal that you claim you can. Jesus didn't brag! n neither did any of the Real Prophets. OBINIM as you ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

angel obinim has got communication team too. looool. hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah. but angel raising up de dead falls under your jurisdiction. pls raise okala. he is just 6days dead

• Jay 8 years ago

The next will hear... Obinim created the world........ Eye asem ooooo

• Atta -USA 8 years ago

Obinim, where was your brain when you made such pronouncements. You have been saying things thinking that responsible Ghanaians will just believe you without thinking twice about them. We saw your vehicle that supposedly knoc ...