Madam know your limit and behave yourself,Opambour is not your class so try and cease fire. A word to the wise....
POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago
Woman "dade" woman "sokplorlorkpor". Some girls are dangerous. You have one of this kind as your girl or wife, haaaa more power to you.
Saint 9 years ago
Are you one his fraudsters.
dd 9 years ago
so you think its good for her to recieve all that insults
LDS CHURCH - MADRID 9 years ago
I repsect whosoever call himself or herself GODLY PERSON in the planet. It is between themselves and OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN if GOD knows them. I am appealing to every GODLY person to live in examply Life of our SAVIOUR WHO REMITTED OUR SINS. CHRIST OUR SAVIOUR says, we should love one another and forgive one anothers in this earth.AMEN
Kofi 9 years ago
There are discerning listeners to Adom fm programs, I guess. It would be of parochial interest 4rm the standpoint of any discerning listener to suggest that those powerful politicians, pastors and so forth suggested by your guest cannot be made public except Opambour. Aba !
Until your guest mentioned all the names of the powerful MPs, Ministers & Pastors involved in the so called association, the mentioning of Opambour's sole name is seen as nothing but a story lacking credibility.
Inasmuch as I do not support the vituperation on you, you must show some respect to your listeners. Remember, he also has an fm station. Discerning minds are listening
Dj omega 4rm adukrom 9 years ago
Wats wrong wit our pastor's now.
monto 9 years ago
Ur face no dey bee koraa.
Kay 9 years ago
@ month did hear Opampour says his wife's buttocks fine pass this lady's face. Hahahahaha. He might not be far from right. Oh my God
Mr Real 9 years ago
I really do respect this lady, unlike other's who will open their big mouth to insult anything. Ohemaa, please don't mind him. Silence is the best answer to a fool!! U were only doing your job
dd 9 years ago
your infact real, unlike what others are posting here as if.....
i think she should make him face the law
empress sadia 9 years ago
ohemaa please take it easy with him,and remeber that an answer to a fool is silent.
Normal 9 years ago
No need ohemaa. Just forget of him m dear
Saint 9 years ago
There's one God and only one God the one who's world he himself has put we humans in we are his hand made his image but hes also given us our will to serve him or choose our deadly way so which God are these so called prophets emulating if it our one and only God then they should be humble because our God is humble and quite.
joko 9 years ago
Ohemaa,u just did a simple interview n that was not ur intention to bring out those statement. Explain to the pastor n forget whatever plans u got.plsss for the sake of peace.
dd 9 years ago
naa, she should make him face the law
Great Barriester 9 years ago
By their fruit you shall know them
Kay 9 years ago
Madam plz this one diee eno go work. Go hide ur face somewhere .
Dr tweba, Bronx NY 9 years ago
This lady needs deliverance. Otherwise she will die young. She must go and beg the man of God. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Flavia 9 years ago
oh please. what did she do to warrant the insults the so called man of God rained on her. If opambour is really a man of God, he wouldn't have ridiculed God's creation by saying his bleached wife's buttocks is beautiful than Ohemaa's face. A man of God indeed.
Ogyam 9 years ago
Siting in that small room called radio studio and talking does not make you superhuman.
You better not follow the footsteps of Afua Schwarznegger.
You know Opambour's wife is much prettier than you.
Siting in that small room called radio studio and talking does not make you superhuman.
woman 9 years ago
I don't listen to so much radio from Ghana, and I can count the number of times I listened to you. You don't fake any accent, you are not unnecessarily noisy like some who are now claiming international awards, and your ability to speak several languages is simply outstanding. You are such a delight to listen to, and very pretty also. Keep up your natural looks and healthy stature. You are a role model to so many young ladies.
I can say very little about other women I have listened to, and indeed if I were to have the chance, I will always listen to you. Love you lots
Indeed woye je!!!
KAREN -UK 9 years ago
LOOK AT WHOS TALKING!!!FOR THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A ''TV/RADIO"PRESENTER DONT MAKE U A MINI GOD.THIS USELESS MICROPHONE CHASERS WILL BURN GHANA ONE DAY.WHO AT ALL IS THIS GIRL?I BET HER PROGRAM IS IN AKAN YEA?YOU GHANAWEB TOO HAVE THE TIME TO PUBLISH SUCH BULLSHIT.WHAT A SHAME
MARK ASANTE 9 years ago
u are too ugly for my liking..see this baboon of a girl calling some one a low life.. goosh..bt for multi media u would hv bn worse than a church rat..idiot
J. D Mahama 9 years ago
Ain't you a damn bloody fool to insult the lady when she has not offended you. What a twerp of a buffoon you are.
dd 9 years ago
your just like the one your talking for
dick 9 years ago
is dat ur real face? oh woyegye ampa take heart wai touch not my anointing de bible says so
Derick 9 years ago
Hey Ohemaa! Rev Adarkwa is not your class to mess with so you better call and apologize . Monkeys play by their sizes so next time y3 study .
Kopok 9 years ago
Pay back you mother fuckers there in adom FM disgrace people to make money of them, if you tempt you will never see light again biatch,tell captain smart he is mother fucker let him lick your pussy and butt
Samuel Osei-Tutu 9 years ago
I stopped listening to AdomFM because of this woman and one other male news reader (name withheld). These two people bombard the airwaves with verbal pornography. Every word from their mouths is filthy.
BOLIVA 9 years ago
prophet ,let your enemies go at shame.
Effe 9 years ago
You deserve it coward. Even though I don't buy Opambuor's outburst you shouldn't have singled him out if you really had evidence of him and others as you said. Don't bring the name of the station to shame.
me 9 years ago
ohemaa forget that juju man
Ama 9 years ago
Lady ignore him. He wants attention. Ignore him!!!
private akyem Nkronso 9 years ago
ohemaa, a word to a wise is enough
PRINCE BOAFO 9 years ago
YO Y3 UGLY PAA Whaaat? soon you too will "change" like Afia schwar. all the best.
Paa alex 9 years ago
This is what some man of God behaving like kinder Gartner of God so Ohemaa just push aside and let life good's on
Kofi 9 years ago
The program was below par !
How do u claim renowned MPs, Politicians & pastors make the list but eventually only Prophet One's name u cld mentioned? Incredible! Come again lady....we
Gaddafi 9 years ago
Gboonyooo face wai
KKBK 9 years ago
Presenters like Oheemaa shouldn't also use the opportunity given them to sit on radio to chastise people like that.You must know it hurts when someone assassinates your character.Learn and be matured quick.
jo 9 years ago
This is the natural face of Africa beauty girl. Looking attractive and sexy if this lady is living in western countries modelling agencies will be using her face
FIAVI. 9 years ago
YOU DONT BRING PROBLE TO YOUR SELF
FIAVI. 9 years ago
WATCH THE WAY YOU DO YOUR PROGRAME
Samuel.otoo 9 years ago
Ohemaa you didn't try at all to let the guy mentioned the prophet name and left the athers.
LINDA 9 years ago
We're waiting to hear the names of the MPs, Politicians & other Pastors. Until that, we treat this story as one of those pranks ostensibly directed at persons to distract them. Do credible story next time
Big Ben 9 years ago
please let us forgive ourselves because we are one people.
King deed 9 years ago
Nkwaseas3m nkoaaa..... in other parts of the world such feminist attack can land one in jail, but in Ghana they're being applauded on radios. What is going on...? where are the law enforcement agencies? Gender activist? Come on!!!
faya 9 years ago
listen to des ugly lady...concert
DOREEN 9 years ago
HOW CAN YOU TELL LISTENERS A LOT OF PASTORS, MPs, POLITICIANS ARE INTO THIS GROUP BUT FAILED TO MENTIONED ANY OF THE NAME BUT WENT AFTER ONE MAN PROPHET ONE? PLEASE SPARE OUR EARS WITH THIS FAKE STORIES. USE YOUR PLATFORM WELL
ATTAH PEPRAH 9 years ago
OHEMAA,BLAST HIM,THEY ARE STUPID SOMEONES AND THINKING THEY ARE GREAT WHILE THEY ARE NOTHING
Truth 9 years ago
Opambour or whatever you call yourself, the time for your shame and disgrace is here. Why are you barking like a dog if you are not involved in demonic occultic group? Not one but three former occultic members mentioned your name as part of their group. We know your kind and your end is here. The aburamusuo and the evil demonic oil you and your occult pastors sell to your ignorant followers will not help you. No true Holy Spirit filled Christian will insult a beautiful and honest hardworking woman like Ohemaa. Look at this naturally beautiful African Queen, and compare her to your bleaching skin wife. Repent and maybe God will have mercy upon you. You are a toothless barking dog who use occult powers. And you are screaming and barking because you know you're busted. Let your boys explain this simple English to your ignorant uncivilized self. Kwasia dwan! And people, those repeatedly insulting the beautiful queen Ohemaa on this forum is the same person instructed by Aburamusuo man Opambour to rain insults. We also know that he arranges for people to call in his program and give false and fake testimony. Emulate real and genuine men of God like Evangelist Akwasi Awuah and stop your foolishness. Kwasia man like you. Also Crying And Screaming Like A bitch.
TRUTH 9 years ago
Every low class DJ can just spew crap. Thanks to way-side radio Sch.
Please let us hear the other names of politicians, MPs & pastors & stop displaying ur sponsored agenda
Ekow 9 years ago
I think Ghanaians hv gotten to know where u were sponsored 4rm. We are discerning enough. Please we are waiting to hear those MPs, pastors & politicians names.
Ekow 9 years ago
I thought civilised persons like abhor insult not knowing u're the master of it. How can a person called truth purport to hv names but chose to mention one ? One he's sponsored to mention. A day if shame !
KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago
You guys are not reading - Opambour, Ohemaa, Bempah, Obinim, Schwarzenegger, Agyapong, & others - read Ayi Kwei Armah, Ama Ata Aidoo, Wole Soyinka, Homer's Illiad, Maya Angelou, Alice Walker, Toni Morrison, Henry James, W. E. B. DuBois, Richard Wright, Mark Twain & Fyodor Dostoevsky's The Idiot.
We are fast becoming idiots!
addition 9 years ago
hee,don't be desieved u can not fight opanmbour u are a mere radio presenter love ur self and ur family
Yussif 9 years ago
The job you do comes with ethics,so check if you did the right thing,you presenters think having right to the microphone make you knowledgeable all of a sudden.Most of the time you presenter liable people and ask them to go to court,the fact that you can call others to make comments on your show doesn't mean you know it all,your job comes with responsibility so adhere to them and stop attacking people on your show,calling two pastors to fight on radio is not journalism,you try anything funny,you may not be lucky as others.
MAAME 9 years ago
This's what is called sponsored attack. Be a woman Ohemaa & let listeners hear the other names of MPs, pastors & politicians if ONLY you were not sponsored to throw salvos at Opambour
ERIC 9 years ago
Ohemaa, u were economical with the truth. The guest on ur show said a lot of MPs, politicians & Pastors are into this group. You either allow him to mention (all) their names or keep mute. It would be unwise & unfair even if ur guest mentioned 90 % of of the names. This's the injustice. Maybe my pastor might be among, maybe a friend's pastor might be part or names of these so called renowned pastors might pop-up but you choose to be selective. This's the problem
ENO 9 years ago
You went into the gutter 1st by making Opambour ur target. Assuming the quest in ur show did mention all the names of these pastors, MPs & Politicians ethically you should allow all all these individuals to defend themselves. This's is ethnics
kay 9 years ago
What at all are some of these radio personalities looking for from these Pastors..Is none of their business even if these pastors are 'fake'. After all the dont force people to come to their churches.
Let's not forget that t ... read full comment
What at all are some of these radio personalities looking for from these Pastors..Is none of their business even if these pastors are 'fake'. After all the dont force people to come to their churches.
Let's not forget that these pastors are also humans like us and have feelings like we do.
U dont put your finger in a boiling soup and not get burnt.
Let God judge them... after all u are not perfect either.
I repsect whosoever call himself or herself GODLY PERSON in the planet. It is between themselves and OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN if GOD knows them. I am appealing to every GODLY person to live in examply Life of our SAVIOUR WHO REMI ...
There are discerning listeners to Adom fm programs, I guess. It would be of parochial interest 4rm the standpoint of any discerning listener to suggest that those powerful politicians, pastors and so forth suggested by your g ...
There's one God and only one God the one who's world he himself has put we humans in we are his hand made his image but hes also given us our will to serve him or choose our deadly way so which God are these so called prophet ...
oh please. what did she do to warrant the insults the so called man of God rained on her. If opambour is really a man of God, he wouldn't have ridiculed God's creation by saying his bleached wife's buttocks is beautiful than ...
I don't listen to so much radio from Ghana, and I can count the number of times I listened to you. You don't fake any accent, you are not unnecessarily noisy like some who are now claiming international awards, and your abil ...
LOOK AT WHOS TALKING!!!FOR THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A ''TV/RADIO"PRESENTER DONT MAKE U A MINI GOD.THIS USELESS MICROPHONE CHASERS WILL BURN GHANA ONE DAY.WHO AT ALL IS THIS GIRL?I BET HER PROGRAM IS IN AKAN YEA?YOU GHANAWEB TOO ...
Gboonyooo face wai
Nkwaseas3m nkoaaa..... in other parts of the world such feminist attack can land one in jail, but in Ghana they're being applauded on radios. What is going on...? where are the law enforcement agencies? Gender activist? Come ...
HOW CAN YOU TELL LISTENERS A LOT OF PASTORS, MPs, POLITICIANS ARE INTO THIS GROUP BUT FAILED TO MENTIONED ANY OF THE NAME BUT WENT AFTER ONE MAN PROPHET ONE? PLEASE SPARE OUR EARS WITH THIS FAKE STORIES. USE YOUR PLATFORM WEL ...
Opambour or whatever you call yourself, the time for your shame and disgrace is here. Why are you barking like a dog if you are not involved in demonic occultic group? Not one but three former occultic members mentioned you ...
You guys are not reading - Opambour, Ohemaa, Bempah, Obinim, Schwarzenegger, Agyapong, & others - read Ayi Kwei Armah, Ama Ata Aidoo, Wole Soyinka, Homer's Illiad, Maya Angelou, Alice Walker, Toni Morrison, Henry James, W. E. ...
The job you do comes with ethics,so check if you did the right thing,you presenters think having right to the microphone make you knowledgeable all of a sudden.Most of the time you presenter liable people and ask them to go t ...
Ohemaa, u were economical with the truth. The guest on ur show said a lot of MPs, politicians & Pastors are into this group. You either allow him to mention (all) their names or keep mute. It would be unwise & unfair even if ...
You went into the gutter 1st by making Opambour ur target. Assuming the quest in ur show did mention all the names of these pastors, MPs & Politicians ethically you should allow all all these individuals to defend themselves. ...
Let's not forget that t ...