Moesha did not study Theatre Arts as she has been telling lies. She took a 2-yr diploma in Music and failed to make the grade point for entry into the BFA programme and so ended it there. She never featured in any production for the two years she was at Legon. All the movies listed are all Kumawood D-list movies except for Shirley's A Sting in the Tale which she played a walk-on role which you could hardly notice. She is trying to get attention and overcome her inferiority complex. She should best be ignored! Btw, she used to be called Maurecia at UG and now turned it to Moesha so it is difficult to trace her records at UG!
akua us 9 years ago
I like the inferiority complex u used for dis bitch ashawo attention seeker local girl get a life woman
PLATINUM 9 years ago
If you're really an undercover agent, the easiest place to start is her surname. Did she change that too?
Used to be called Maurecia?
So, tell us: What's her real first name, Mr. Agent?
Anyway, I think she is the UGLIE ... read full comment
If you're really an undercover agent, the easiest place to start is her surname. Did she change that too?
Anyway, I think she is the UGLIEST Ghanaian "celebrity" there is.
She should stop flaunting her diseased arse in our face.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
na ma facey...
Razor 9 years ago
Foundation, did i read foundation, No way Foundation !!!!
Saint 9 years ago
Yes sir "FOUNDATION"
Menua manchester 9 years ago
Charlie I dey feel the way you have carefully expose this fat liar, one thing about Ghanaians is lack of research. Anybody can go and sit on radio and various to stations and just say whatever and get away with it.
Odabo. 9 years ago
She will wear them herself
Saint 9 years ago
And if I may what type of foundation is she talking about?
Mr Real 9 years ago
Hmm.. This girl!
me 9 years ago
mmmmm!!! waist trainers? very soon you will also complain of Kidney failure. idiot! cnt you be natural
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
watever she is selling, i will buy. her undies sef i will buy
Moesha did not study Theatre Arts as she has been telling lies. She took a 2-yr diploma in Music and failed to make the grade point for entry into the BFA programme and so ended it there. She never featured in any production ...
Anyway, I think she is the UGLIE ...
na ma facey...
Yes sir "FOUNDATION"
Hmm.. This girl!