You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 16Article 423650

Afia Schwar & Diamond Appiah at war over Obinim

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Shepherd 8 years ago

I'm baffled are these guys ladies,I'm wandering, every woman looks for better relationship leading to marriage I hear nothing like that I sleep with atuguba n co for range, u sleep with men for 200$...diamond u both call asha ...

• Cool observer 8 years ago

Afia,do you have to name your dog Atuguba? Do you sincerely in your heart think you are fit to clean the learned judges shoes?

• afia meet her meter 8 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger has Finally meet her Meter hahahaha in fact Diamond is a high tension ..insults paa nie

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Afia in my eyes, you are so beautiful. I really admire you. So please be a lady for me and stop all these insults with the "Kokorantumi Broni called Diamond Appiah. Please stop it. We love you. Would look for u any time I com ...

• Innusa Meikuka 8 years ago

Childish ladies and they are regarded as stars in Ghana

• JDM IS EVIL! 8 years ago

IF I WERE A STAR AND AFIA PICKS A FIGHT WITH ME, I WILL ONLY GIVE HER ONE LINE AND SHE WILL COMMIT SUICIDE......HMMMMM. GHANA MEDIA IS JUST TOO CHEAP!

• Eric 8 years ago

Who is this Afia? she should be very careful ,what she is doing is getting out of hand,is national security in town is GJA in town? they should come in, Christian council where are you even some of you are happening about wha ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Master stop your bais judgements. Is it Afia alone. If u don't have anything to type keep mute. More useless men n women are in this country.

• Lovelace 8 years ago

infect, Ghanaians hv time, every useless thing. we call people to come in, my friend dis two are all the same

• asempa y3 tea 8 years ago

She is cocaine junkie

• Yakubu 8 years ago

It is ur asempa y3 tea who is a cocaine junkie.

• me 8 years ago

Afia should shut up. Diamond you too respect yourself

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Good bro,

• prophet 8 years ago

So this thing want to be an mp of our land? God have mercy on Ghana

• Osofia 8 years ago

I wonder who will vote for this idiot to become an Mp.Having Obinim as her spiritual father says it all.l think Diamond is picking on Afua so she can be popular but the sad news is that she posts insults on Afia every second ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Nonsense

• moz 8 years ago

Afia is right... this girl is dum ....an aspiring mp with this loosed talk....u hv no business in Parliament

• Efo 8 years ago

Am surprised this is a parliamentry candidate. Who is she representing with this attitude? Am very shocked. I ask myself; what if she wins and in the course of her duties as an MP, she is being criticized, is this the kind of ...

• moz 8 years ago

not a fun of afia either

• Abena 8 years ago

Who is Afia Schwarzeneger in Ghana? Is it because the dead goat womanizer could not sleep and continued sending her text messages on her birthday? This prostitute should give us a break

• South African police 8 years ago

Murderer Afia is wanted at S.Africa for masterminding of her husband's death and stealing of 2 boys to Ghana. Ghana police pls help we S.African police to arrest that bitch.

• natty rebel 8 years ago

U are a big fool. U have no facts so shut ur stinky mouth,

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

Every idiot is a celebrity in Ghana. Hmmm...

• Ama 8 years ago

Pretty Diamond do not worry over Afia Schwarzenegger who is HIV positive.She had this because of her extreme level of prostitution.Afia knows she is already a dying person.

• godwin 8 years ago

I think the fair lady place it well

• Aboby 8 years ago

Is That an MP material ???

• banos 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger only eat from insults her time is up she will get sack and media house will employ this ashawu.

• senegal 8 years ago

What is fascinating is that Osofo Ankrah calls himself apostle general which is blasphemy in the bible. There is only the 12 apostles.
    What is the difference between him and what obinim says {hypocracy)

• Bra kofi 8 years ago

Mz Diamond,pls u have to know YOUR n YOU ARE are not the same....pls u guys shd learn hard and stop blasting urselves

• Akos 8 years ago

Is she writing waec exams on instagram or wot? Have u heard of typo errors on smart fons mtchewwwww .wot have u achieved with ur so called grammar.are u more educated than her.even president mahama makes mistakes so STFU

• Gaddafi 8 years ago

Aboaaa, do u thing parliament is for imbecile.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

over ma dead body dat bitch of obinim diamond wil bcome mp apuuu.nt in gh.sleeping wit men for fame .No wonder u hv being opening Tonga for obinim y wont u fight for him.if snakes are fucking u whr wil u get brains .i pitty a ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

wen i wont. even watch any movie dat appiah features in aaaah

• Mandy 8 years ago

some people talk as if they are saint....if afia is a prostitute...hallaluja to your God ...cus her past reminds u of your..(sheep in cows clothing)

• jo 8 years ago

You meet your meter vrs you play too much.who is going to win

• ewurakua 8 years ago

Diamond u don't respect ur self kraa. U want to become a leader n look at hw u ar speaking. Am sorry ur pple must think twice b4 voting.

• Paul 8 years ago

Kwasiaaa if somebody is defending someone does it mean she is sleeping with him.fool which hotel did u see dem having sex? Some ppl like u reason like u have kerosene in ur brains.the lady is aspiring for Parliament n a joble ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Foool Paul, who is jobless? Dog.

• Paul 8 years ago

You are the jobless ones.if u are employed will u be wasting ur time here insulting ppl

• otani ba 8 years ago

two fools

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Both are attention seeker's. But truth be told.. Afia Schwar, we are seriously fed up with your nonsense. Eish why? Ure a woman so it's about time you reason, if not for anything at least for your kid's. Or are you bored home ...

• ataa 8 years ago

Childish behaviour...to even think that Diamond is running for a seat in parliament is astonishing; a serious candidate would definitely not entertain such rubbish. But then again she's the same lady using her platform to pro ...

• Reindolf 8 years ago

So willl Ghanaians be sending ds object or artificial art to Parliament???...cumON!!!..ds girl is even a disgrace for filling nomination...aboaMond

• king 8 years ago

Diamond do all Hahaha

• Alhaji 8 years ago

stupid cunts

• Sarah 8 years ago

afia all de way

• onesimus 8 years ago

Ghana has become fertile ground for stupidity.Whilst the western world roars on in development Ghana wallows in idiocy.inefficient people need an idiot like obinim to use his evil powers to make them ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Afia is crazy bat DAT diamond appiah is imbecile.cheap talk from dat shit diamond appiah

• Toronto fire Nankese 8 years ago

Ken is coming Afia

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Who is ken? This stupid fool.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

This doggy bitch Afia yi koraaaaa! can't she change??

• Googly Eye 8 years ago

And this "Diamond Appiah" wants to be an MP.

I feel sorry for those who will vote for a person like this.

What is Ghana coming to?

• K. EMMANUEL 8 years ago

God hv mercy on you girls.
    u girls hv seconds to REPENT.

A WORD TO A WISE.......

• JAH RAS 8 years ago

This man is a true man of God , nobody knows where Jesus had his powers. All we need to know is, he heals, saves and deliver. People get busy and leave him alone. LONG LIVE OBINIM.

• Osofia 8 years ago

This same Diamond insulted Delay.You are lucky some respectable have adviced Afia to stop the insults,you would have left the country.

• akua 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu afia is scared of Diamond like kakai nobody advised her to keep quiet is hher escape cos even her boss delay cldnt respond to diamond when she insulted her..afia has run away lmaoooooo looser

• YB 8 years ago

Childish act naaaa

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

OBINIM NOT FROM GOD

• Abena 8 years ago

Naa...extremely dishonourable.

• Dee 8 years ago

Now Ghana has become so rotten and cheap that every tramp and riff-raff wants to enter parliament and make laws for mother Ghana. Look at Afia schwarzneggar's arms like aporsor, ugly bitch!!!!

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Aaaba! are you girls children? insulting each other on social media? Ooooh No! you two should burry your faces in shame. Ghanaweb Journalists please don't entertain these things on your media, its so embarrassing.

• Flavia 8 years ago

come on Diamond Appiah.. Do you shit diamond or gold? How can your shit be important than human? You always talk as if the whole world is at your feet. whether rich or poor, beautiful or ugly, we will all turn to skeletons so ...

• Esenam 8 years ago

stinky pussy,idot like u open ur mouth like a pig talking rubbish oneday someone ve to beat dat ur big mouth for u,prostitue even dat ur so call rwins fada pay u off ashawo,hiv gal ur mouth like wale

• Esenam 8 years ago

every afia cnt they stop dis toliet papper gal ,u stinky pussy idot u den ur generation .tcccchew if i see her always annoying me to talking abt Someone doing prostition but u ve forgetten ur own idot, cheap hall

• Sly 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

If this is the cariba of MPs then we are in trouble. Thanks Afia, for educating me on the type of people in parliament. This explains why corruption, political killings, mismanagement and other negative things abound. Any foo ...

• Glady 8 years ago

how can a responsible mp speaks out this shit on air? what at all is she going to teach her followers

• El-ik 8 years ago

The Lady Diamond, said and I quote ......."even my shit is more important than you" referring to fellow human, A human that GOD the Creator made in his own image,

Miss Diamond, if you a true Christian as you claim, then, ...

• Truly Ghanaian 8 years ago

Its really a pity on hw these two ladies can stoop soo low jxt to gain attention. Do they even knw their position as women. Masa, stop these nonsense and focus on ur lives. Insults are jxt beacons of da coward. Learn to digni ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Afua wano pakyaa se etwe.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Afia we love and respect u and we urge u to continue this your good works for mother Ghana.