I'm not a fan of any so-called prophet but please do not rejoice over someone's misery.
peeeeeee 9 years ago
Have you got kids u behave like a bush arrogant kid,,u r really disgraceful,will have. Anita Erskine ever ever behave like this???or Jessica,Bush girl
Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 9 years ago
Afia must be careful of pastors like obinim praying and fasting for some days enough can kill Afia life in the future. She must not mock at fake or genius pastors.
No Mercy 9 years ago
Afia black Slave you are disgraceful to your Family.ugly evil girl.Shameless.Bush woman or girl
Victor 9 years ago
Lighten up asshole! Just a comedy. You don't even know how to make your so-called wife laugh!
Yaw Noble. 9 years ago
Oh what a country we live. Obinim should better change his mind of wickedness bbefore is too late.
Effe 9 years ago
What is between you Afia and Obinim? You seem to rejoice at the mention of Obinim's name in scandals. I believe he dumped you badly you refuse to forgive him. Oh do you think korankye Ankrah will rejoice at Obinim's misfortune? Then where lies his 'Godly" role? Afia, think about the impart on your children if you really do care.
blazeifire 9 years ago
this girl ve bin on obinim for so long n i dunno what obinim is waitin for coz he said his powerful to make things happen so y cant he do somyhing to this girl ?
pk 9 years ago
The accident was not Obinim but his driver. Is this the first time a car has knocked someone? May be Afia is not driving or will not sit in a car. We are all watching. It is just with time.
Elsie 9 years ago
ANGEL OBINIM ALWAYS WAIT FOR GOD'S INTERVENTION THAT'S WHAT PEOPLE DON'T KNOW. ANGEL WE WILL ALWAYS FOLLOW YOU AND YOUR FATHER JESUS CHRIST
Mr Real 9 years ago
Afia u play too much. Ahba! Must u always insult people just to put food on your table? Wey too controversial. What at all are u looking for?
asempa y3 tea 9 years ago
53yrs old woman behaves like 13yrs kid...if not cocaine????what else ? am not fan of obinim or whatever his name is but I hate that bitch attitude towards other respected celebs
amoah w. 9 years ago
if you admit not to be obinim fan and thinks this lady has gone too much
, then you have no idea what that so called prophet has been saying on the media
Elsie 9 years ago
I REALLY PITY HER CHILDREN.NIMO ANTUME WOA ETETE WO NTOMA --- ---B I G FOOL
MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago
THE ANGLE OF GOD CANNOT PROTECT HIS CAR?
Kendie 9 years ago
The ANGLE of the Lord paa @MUMU VOTERS
Esenam 9 years ago
u see dis stupid idot afia u dnt know wat will happen u to oneday ur mouth like kelewele
sis Dee 9 years ago
this girl is shallow minded and very stupid pa pa
gloria u sa 9 years ago
Afua bush girl let sleeping dogs lie
Kwame boah 9 years ago
my enemy's enemy is my friend
KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 9 years ago
Stupid writer, do you not know that Afia is fighting to educate the ignorant masses being exploited by these thieves called pastors? You trying to make it look like 'hate', Afia does not hate Obinim and Ken.
You have a wo ... read full comment
Stupid writer, do you not know that Afia is fighting to educate the ignorant masses being exploited by these thieves called pastors? You trying to make it look like 'hate', Afia does not hate Obinim and Ken.
You have a wonderful opportunity to educate the people but instead you are driving them deeper into superstition and ignorance.
We have square pegs in round holes that need to be exposed, only Afia is doing that.
Bright Yao Agbenohevi 9 years ago
What are the methods & means of instruction? Insults & rejoicing at the misfortunes of others? A Ghanaian has been hit by a car (an SUV?) and all u can say is that it is the wrath of a false God? Did u think of the victim even if Obinim is himself the devil incarnate? Please, let us all reason with our minds & end the childish behaviour we tend to engage in when human lives are at stake. Are we treating our fellow citizens like dogs or what? Had it been your only child who was involved in the accident with life threatening injuries , what would have been your reaction? Someone picking a bone with an adversary? Please let us behave like human beings & stop these stupid & uncultured remarks we tend to read here
Elsie 9 years ago
Stupid idiots will recognise you Afia chimpanzee cheap popularly, they will do it to your children
Elsie 9 years ago
Stupid Idiot Afia you are building something for your children,I pity them,Stop this silly bragging Using Angel Obinim fr your popularity. CHEAP POPULARITY
Edem 9 years ago
Yeah, you want to be happy anout trouble befalling your enemy, but remember the people who are bystanders.
Elsie 9 years ago
FIRE WILL BURN YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN AFIA , FIND YOURSELF A HUSBAND LIKE FLORENCE AND STOP BOTHERING HER S
Sarah 9 years ago
If you lot are afraid to say the truth, Afia, is definitely not one you.......afia woyeje
jato bibio 9 years ago
MY MIND TELLS ME AFIA STILL WANTS HIS EX LOVER SO MUCH THAT IT HAS TURNED INTO BLIND HATRED. ENJOY THE GOOD NEWS WHILST IT LAST. MY WORD TO PASTORS IS BE CAREFUL WHEN JEZEBEL RUNS TO YOUR CAMP ALL OF A SUDDEN
KAL 9 years ago
It's true you don't like Obinim so it's no wonder you are jubilation about his woes. But what about the one dead ? Since you always want to be happy over his problems, I pray his car hit and kill one of your son's so that you will have more reason to jubilate. Is there you will know how it feels to lose your own.
frederick 9 years ago
foolish girl Afia Schwarzenegger.you don't respect God and He's son Jesus at all,only evils can do what you are doing to the son of Jesus who is now an Angel of God.Be careful of your behavior.you have to go to aunt and learn what is called common sense because you don't have a bit of it. you animal. God will surely pernish you the rest of your life.YOU fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kenneth 9 years ago
Pls obinim i need to travelle to U S A can u help me? Pray for me pls
positive 9 years ago
totally stupid
kwanso 9 years ago
So you mock at him becuase he had an accident?do you also know what tommorow have for you?
What is between you Afia and Obinim? You seem to rejoice at the mention of Obinim's name in scandals. I believe he dumped you badly you refuse to forgive him. Oh do you think korankye Ankrah will rejoice at Obinim's misfor ...
You have a wo ...
What are the methods & means of instruction? Insults & rejoicing at the misfortunes of others? A Ghanaian has been hit by a car (an SUV?) and all u can say is that it is the wrath of a false God? Did u think of the victim ev ...
It's true you don't like Obinim so it's no wonder you are jubilation about his woes. But what about the one dead ? Since you always want to be happy over his problems, I pray his car hit and kill one of your son's so that y ...
foolish girl Afia Schwarzenegger.you don't respect God and He's son Jesus at all,only evils can do what you are doing to the son of Jesus who is now an Angel of God.Be careful of your behavior.you have to go to aunt and learn ...
totally stupid