You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 15Article 423550

I’m the most handsome dancehall musician – Jupitar claims

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Reindolf 8 years ago

U are not more handsome dan Stonebwoy..commort for der...u are only handsome dan shatta wale

• King 8 years ago

IDIOT

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

GYEMMII, U ARE HANDSOME THAN LIL WAYNE OK.STUPID FOOL IT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE TO MAKE SUCH SENTENCES OK.BABOON LIKE U.HAAHAAAHA.

• Niyi 8 years ago

Jupiter only in Ghana when u fat dem sey u make nice, u re not feet oooo just fat u bi now
    Dats fat handsome

• kakai 8 years ago

i sorry but samini and iwan are unbeatable

• Trininiki 8 years ago

U r a foool n idiot.if even told u dat u r handsome apuuuu.u never come near Samini .Lil wayne self is more handsome dan u kosia.handdome ma foot

• CONTROVERSIALGAL 8 years ago

no comment is a comment!

• mecho 8 years ago

faggot!

• Benalfa 8 years ago

pls that girl hu told U that waz perhaps interested in Ur Money wAi....jupiter n Samini freSh pasS U plenty

• Dammy 8 years ago

but is this one too news smh

• Helen 8 years ago

Shatta wale is the ladies man. Don't forget you are still an underground artist. Work hard.

• Menara 8 years ago

samini kuraa didn't say he x handsome and u. u paaa, hahahaha. Shatta even dey, lol

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

when colleagues are busy making hits....you are here talking handsomeness..#vision less musician

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

I'm part time model,singapore-Ghanaian, if I show u my f.b site u will Run,idiotic,dude,Bumbo klaat moron klaat...me and samini is handsome dude,wo y3 Animguasie3ni paa...kalau u ada dkt seni singapore atau Brunei,indonesia t ...

• leave Ashantis alone 8 years ago

then where is Shatta rako,most gentle and handsome

• gudgal with big ass 8 years ago

its true Jupiter, ure very handsome... its gud u know dat, but I love stonbowy too, even though ure handsome Dan him. I love stonebwoy with all my heart, I pray for him everyday... but Jupiter ure just handsome.

• gudgal with big ass 8 years ago

it's true, though I love stone

• Inty 8 years ago

Jupiter you're handsome for real and most of all humble ...I luv ya ..truth unfleek!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You can always tell the ones who will not last in the game.

• Okyinii ba 8 years ago

Samini is the most handsome in that genre but honestly you fine pass mouth king, His mouth is watering and big that's why he always talks trash. Shatta Wale you are a big fooooool. Gbeeeeeebi fey party.

• SHATTA WALE 8 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS NEED TO HUMBLE THEMSELVES. ALL THESE TIMES WILL SURELY PASS ONE DAY.

• dennism 8 years ago

guys forget. samini is not a dancehall artiste
    Jupiter is that necessary at all

• save ghana 8 years ago

)kwasia. jejentwie like you. there are soo many stupid people parading as dancehall artiste. u r ladies man hahahaha. ofui

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

fuckin fool!u will fade early cos of ur stupid comments,r u the one to praise yrlf? gay man!

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

oh Gh! a lot of vision less artist,u r not yet recognised in the industry n u blowing ur own truimphet,

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Where are your Music Awards or are are you waiting for the next beauty pageant to recognise your musical genius. Dont waste our time with vanity wai

• JOINMAR GOLD 8 years ago

Jupitar, really YOU are ONE of the KIND.Is good to TALK FOR YOURSELF.I AM PROUD OF YOU MY BRO,YOU DONT HAVE TO WAIT FOR PEOPLE TO TELL YOU WHO YOU ARE.

• static Major 8 years ago

Hahaha funy comments

• isha 8 years ago

no doubt. he has got the stature, cute face and a nice body to compliment

• Linda 8 years ago

i always get wet when i see him perform on stage. his stage performance clearly shows he would b good in bed.

• ofori kdei richmond 7 years ago

keep on improving,i feel u too much.

• princ neymar 6 years ago

u don't have make such barbarism statement OK .are u handsome to samini? oo no