You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 15Article 423548

I never imagined a man could get raped

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Maame Ama 8 years ago

Pathetic, but I know God will see you thru...

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

For sometime now I've been wondering so much about such phrases. "God will see you thru", God will do it etc etc. It sounds very good but very confusing If I may ask, where was God when this was happening? Did He sit to watch ...

• Akoba 8 years ago

Visit here for answers: jw.org. Thanks

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

Lair. Commot for there.kwasea.is dis NEWS?BABOOON.

• Bob 8 years ago

If it hasn't happened to u, u don't feel it. I can't blv sm people like u can be this heartless.God help u.SMH.

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

Very disheartening and pathetic, but with Christ in the boat,it shall be well.

With Christ in the boat huh? Sounds good but where was He? Out or inside the boat when this unfortunate issue happened?

• onesimus 8 years ago

lACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND CRASS STUPIDITY MAKES YOU THINK THAT GOD/CHRIST SHOULD RUN ABOUT CORRECTING EVERYTHING ON THIS PLANET.GOD WORKS ACCORDING TO PARTICULAR FACTORS BUT HE IS ALSO FAITHFUL.AWAY WIT ...

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Ghanaweb paaaaa..u guys shd put a stop to certain stories..which part of his body did they penetrate??..is it his penis or Vagina????..ds is nonsense..u cnt put anytin here here widawt giving vivid account..siasem

Read the article well and stop the foolishness.

• yeesus 8 years ago

no they penetrated his anus . kwasia is dat not wht niggaz hv been doing to u for ur daily bread? U hypocrite

• LA-STAR 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA YEESUS, NOT ONLY HIS DAILY BREAD BUT HIS DAILY FUFU...LOL

• Taniba 8 years ago

Some are born to be evil

• Juliet 8 years ago

I sympathize with you, but honestly why would you go nearer to guys smoking weed to ask them about directions? It's a lesson we should all learn from going forward.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

JULIET,you make my day,dear.Any way as papa Mugabe said to U.N that Africans we are not Gay's... God will be with u and protect in jesus name Amen.u better go to nearby U.N office chop Aduro,that is my Advice for u...pity u.. ...

• BISMARK ADDO, 0572557344 8 years ago

This story ought to be addressed at the NPP headquarters because they are saying if Akuffo Addo failed to win the 2016 polls there will be war. They just sit under the mango tree after having konkonte for breakfast and playin ...

• whatever 8 years ago

can't u read abaaaaaaa

• k.k 8 years ago

Look for them and kill them!!!!

• Emma 8 years ago

So whr 4rom dis story u dis ghanaweb u jux put anytin here.ghanaweb aahh wyyyyyy?pls stop de lazy work wai n bring propr news u cnt tk us 4r grantd.aaaaaaaaah hwy.

• yeesus 8 years ago

den stop reading u fool !

• Lulu 8 years ago

Do u see how it pays to continue to safeguard d peace we enjoy in Ghana? Keep on following these greedy stomach politicians, & this cud b our fate too, one day.
    May God be ur strength & fortress

• Saint 8 years ago

Did this journalist copy and paste this new or met the victim in-person what a dumb this journalist is wooow and did not even credited his source of information.

• ST. SIMPLE 8 years ago

Very pathetic and distasteful, God will see you through. I pray God's guidance and protection be with you in all endeavour.

• Frank 8 years ago

Awful

• BRAVOO!. 8 years ago

Very pathetic but I will urge you to train hard to face and kill all those you think using marijuana at the place.

• banos 8 years ago

very sad God will definitely will not leave you alone.