Sarkodie, Stonebwoy and Shatta Wale, possible nominees for BET Awards 2016

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Reindolf 9 years ago

Stonebwoy will b nominated for d second tym and he will take it wid ease...shatta is just a local champion

• Mike B 9 years ago

My friend stop lying madman shatta wale will take it this year

• Earthquake 9 years ago

Massa Wale all de way Walayiiii wale

• joy 9 years ago

shatta movement. SM TAKEOVER

• shabia news 9 years ago

Shatta go shatta go shatta go.shatta go and bring the trophy.

• don 9 years ago

Sark all the way......

• Pacqiola 9 years ago

bhim bhim all the way

• williams 9 years ago

bhim all the way

• Helen 9 years ago

Shatta wale' "dancehall king" song and Stonebwoy's stolen bafira which of these was bigger? Chatter house have hand in that BET awards too. Too much pampering for the POZO.

• Sammy Atreza shatta wale 9 years ago

Shatta wale is the one for the best this year. But chater house make sure you people will not do somthing stupid . stonebowy award was reject award ,and we all know it .It was plan award we want any faking 419 there ok .for ...

• Sammy Atreza shatta wale 9 years ago

Don't want faking 419 planing there because everybody knowns shatta wale is hit .

• Ras Binci 9 years ago

stop Dat

• williams 9 years ago

Helen you Ashawo girl, foolish girl, what is the meaning of that stonebwoy is a POZO. You dont have any POZO in your family, stonebwoy is a POZO but..... Arrrrrrrrrhbwoy go and bring that small things to Ghana

• MY TOM JAY 9 years ago

Stupid Boi stone bwoy is Pozo do you no

• Kofi ntarkrah 9 years ago

I know stinebwouy will become a big star since 2005 when he was on kasahari on adom fm we later met at 21 entertainment in tema when iwas recording my song and by hisgrace he is everywhere

• Cylfred 9 years ago

Shatta all the way
    SM empire go higher

• Haruna 9 years ago

Shatta wale for sure he is big artist

• Bright kofi mensah 9 years ago

Sm sm sm sm will win he has done a lot everyone knows dis . Sm u have worked hard good job

• dollarsarkcess 9 years ago

sark all de way, because he has making sooooooo many shows at UK, USA etc has featuring a musicians like acce hood, lce Prince, d banji, etc de guy is tooooooo bad baaby

• MY TOM JAY 9 years ago

Shatta wale is all the way.. The artist who always speak the fate in Ghana with sarkodie.... This two Ghanaians artist are the best I no on this Ghanaians earth, you can't compare stone bwoy with this artist shatta wale and s ...

• oboy siga 9 years ago

champion wale all de way dis is our year shatta everywhere

• fresh chingy 9 years ago

Bhimnation stonebwoy will win h
    these award for the second time,wale keep up don't venture.

• fresh chingy 9 years ago

Stonebwoy all the way.

• SLY POPO 9 years ago

Shatta is the best will always be the best
    he will win the BET if nominated
    Sure

• musah 8 years ago

stonebw
    oy is small 4 shatta wale
    shatta is comfortable ls lead in African