You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 15Article 423446

Amanda Afriyie begs Kenpong

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Mabru 8 years ago

Kenpong u aa indeed a real man,kudos

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Kenpong, I will always respect you for your gentlemanly behavior. And I still remember when you gave my wife and I your car to use freely during our wedding in March, 2000. I believe you remember that occasion. Thanks a lo ...

• Adequate London 8 years ago

From the video records she has realised that she can't for some reason not able to get pregnant for her man whom she claims performs better than kenpong. Waye wani so!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

This lady is seriously sick in the head. Such a gold digger must be watch by all men. I guess, the freebies is waning thin at her abode with Afriyie Acquah plus something else is amiss hence this subtle approach at her former ...

• aberger 8 years ago

once beaten twice shy,kenpong pls flee from dat devil

• KAAJI 8 years ago

JUST TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILD AND LEAVE HER ALONE.SHE WILL DO IT AGAIN.SHE IS GOLD DIGGER MORE THAN GALAMSEY WOMAN OPENING THE PUSSY HERE AND THERE FOR MONEY.ALL THE AFRIYIES AND DEDES HAVE FAILED HER. PROMISCUITY WILL HER.

• KAAJI 8 years ago

JUST TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILD AND LEAVE HER ALONE.SHE WILL DO IT AGAIN.SHE IS GOLD DIGGER MORE THAN GALAMSEY WOMAN OPENING THE PUSSY HERE AND THERE FOR MONEY.ALL THE AFRIYIES AND DEDES HAVE FAILED HER. PROMISCUITY WILL KILL HE ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

bomboclate who care?

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

sure..she is just trying to get into yr heart again..pls flee and if possible...run flee from her..

• Sarah 8 years ago

Ye di ye Wo Na anye Wo ya a yeren gyai Wo fa ye

• Peter Achie 8 years ago

hmmm true ooo the man should be very careful with her I pity the poor man

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A VILLAGE PROSTITUTE AND NEEDS SERIOUS MENTAL CHECK-UP. SHE IS VERY SICK, AND DANGEROUS. KENNING BE VERY CAREFUL MY FRIEND, AND STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM THIS DEVIL, BECAUSE IF SHE COULD DO THAT TO YOU AFTER ALL S ...

• Peter Achie 8 years ago

hmmm I now understand woow some the women their brains stop working n sometimes it start to work again .. I had an experience so I know how it feels like . kenpong is a pity but take heart my mentor

• me 8 years ago

ugly Ashawo.shameless bitch

• nyankonton 8 years ago

Maybe her reasons to go back for the child....????? but this bitch need some few slaps from kenpong b4 granted her so call apology...I pity afriyie

• biko 8 years ago

Ashawo is always Ashawo . u can change them . they are like that

• George 8 years ago

This is what God want us to do, accepting your wrong.This shows that she is not pride and I hope that God will use that to bring blessing into your life again. Kenpong God will richly keep on blessing you double double for ac ...

• Helen 8 years ago

This is all they do. Buying houses for this little girls for sex

• pablo 8 years ago

Kenpong's love for media blitz will hurt big time one of these days.

• Misshibuunn 8 years ago

she wants to go back to Kenpong.Beware Kenpong.

• freshrose 8 years ago

God richly bless him for accepting her apologies.

• Fame 8 years ago

Ken shouldn't accommodate that flirt again,She is coming in with an agenda which will be deadly.she is a devil..

• Saint 8 years ago

This very catchy so if it wasn't their son what else might prompt her to go back and she went there in the evening?

• koulus 8 years ago

kwasia girl Ashawo girl bastard

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

I.like this man, God add you wisdom and patients

• danito 8 years ago

afriyie acquah is in danger!

• Obolai 8 years ago

How can this fed as news on social media. Very embarrassing. Illiteracy!

• Obolai 8 years ago

How can this be fed as news on social media. Very embarrassing. Illiteracy!

• save ghana 8 years ago

this is a real gold digger. Jezebel reincarnated. I pity afriyie acquah. he will be a pauper in few years time. this useless venomous girl will leave him. shine ur eye afriyie acquah.

• Maama Owusuwaa 8 years ago

My bro is good u've forgiven her but don't get close to her again pls oooooh u don't know what her next action will be pls ok

• *** 8 years ago

For calling him Monkey!. Amanda you are a beautiful lady, no doubt about that. The only issue is your attitude and character. Sleeping with multiple men in your lifetime like this will not help you

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Ask forgiveness from God 1st,Has the apology wiped away the disgrace?

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

Papa Ken, May the almighty God richly bless you for accepting your ex wife 's apology. Keep it up and hope you will forgive Afia swaznega as well.

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Kenpong please beware cos this woman is behaving flirtatiously

• EDWARD KWAMINA MOSES 8 years ago

YOU THINK HE IS A FOOL. NOW YOU WANT TO BE CLOSED BECAUSE YOU HEARD THAT HE HAS ACQUIRED HIMSELF WITH HIS HARD END MONEY A PRIVATE JET. NOW YOU KNOW YOU AND YOUR SON CAN BENEFIT FROM HIS PROPERTIES AND MONEY.DIDN'T YOUR MUM T ...

• Jojo17 brabrabra 8 years ago

Didn't your Mum teach you? Not thought you!

• Lucky 8 years ago

You are truly a gentle man, kudos.

• Human 8 years ago

Mr, PLEASE ZIP YOUR UNDER WEAR TIGHT NOT TO FALL. Madam where was you mind??? If you know all THESE GOOD THINGS?????

• benjamin 8 years ago

if u have nothing to new report as news, report on my dead goat.

• lee 8 years ago

Always writing terrible phrases and english. A whole ghanaweb.(His ex husband) like seriously???

• Kantapui 8 years ago

I don't know who writes these bad English for us to read Lee, just check this one too. Ghanaweb wrote "everybody know how he is been good to me." They're just polluting us with their bad English.

• Meth 8 years ago

This gul s a witch nd tht footballer s dead fr marryin the bitch.noo tht acquah muf tht busta Rhymes he no gt brain

• Kantapui 8 years ago

How can you write this English Ghanaweb? (everybody know how he is been good to me.)
    It should be, "everybody knows how he has been good to me." Please don't pollute us with bad English grammar.

• Jacobina 8 years ago

She is a tiger in a sheep wolf, Kenpong pls dont mind her bcos she is up 2 something dats y she is assumin 2 apologise

• mother 8 years ago

it is good

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Ofa,don't mind that bitch.She is like Obinim.If you have been jailed in your supposed drugs issue,will she have come to your aid.Afriyie can't fuck anymore?

• Florence Bruce 8 years ago

Mr. Kenpong, you are indeed a gentleman. And am so pleased you have wholeheartedly forgiven Amanda. Thank you and may God continue to bless you.
    Amanda, well done for great approach and apology.

• Maame 8 years ago

I dont Know this man but i Respect him to much i dont Know but After Reading this it should Serve as a Lesson to all Never Forget Who made you somebody no matter what remember Wehre you came from he deserves more than just an ...

• KFB 8 years ago

I am from the mountains so this incident really disturbed me but Kenpong,you have demonstrated to Ghanaians about what we Kwahu's stand for,PEACE.I also thank God that the truth has come out.As the Vandals will always say,Tru ...

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Be ashame of yourself, insulting your own child's father and now apologizing, I didn't hear the man speak a word and now you are ashame, I wish Kenpong recorded your filthy words for your son to listen in future, as for me yo ...

• Kamel 8 years ago

This is what the rich men in Ghana do. Buying houses and flashy cars for girls in return for sex. God is watching!

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

drag not God into this...someone you intend to marery, for which you gave birth with, deserve the best in all...but the girl is material in nature..as all she keeps thanking abt is wealth and material..instead of time, conver ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Never bite that hand who feed you. Be responsible and be respectful .

• Obese 8 years ago

Amenda, it's good that you have realised your mistakes and apologized. I pray that Kenpong will have a place in his heart to forgive you.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Knpong.watch out.get.away from this lady.devil.she is.Mame.wata.dangrouse.she.can.kill you.knpong.do let's this.lady.near you.Afriye.u better.device.this lady.she is.dangerous.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Maturity say no more

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Daily Guide, that is one of your big lies. Who was there to hear all this or how did you get to know there was such a meeting? FOOLS!!!!

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

SHE IS TRYING TO SMOOTH THINGS UP WITH KENPONG BECAUSE THE DIVORCE PAPERS HAVE BEEN FINALIZED BETWEEN HER AND AFRIYIE ACQUAH. WITH THIS SHE THINK MAYBE KENPONG WILL BE GENEROUS AGAIN AND PAY HER BILLS BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. NEV ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good to do that and may God bless you.

• yaw manu 8 years ago

She did that to pave way for her to be received and accepted during the funeral of Kenpong's mother since she is obliged to attend or to be represented as Akan custom demands since she has a child with Kenpong.

• J B 8 years ago

This woman needs "COMEBACK" wants to use the son as excuse.

• Shocker 8 years ago

The question is has she really regretted? We wait to see "All living souls"

• empress sadia 8 years ago

to eer is human,forgive her for doesnt knw what she is doing...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

How do you apologise to the lady you insulted also in the audio recording telling her that ("wo tw3 kankan?)Those filthy words you used on fellow woman was it right also? Do you intend to apologise to her? You see,woman, y ...

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Kenpong had accepted that Jezebel of a woman's plea so as to erase the ignominious perception the inquisitive minds have already formed about him in the case: Schwazz Vs.Kennedy.
    Here is one:
    If you ask me about the most di ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Ken,be very very very very very very careful with this woman.She is up to something.Stay completely away from this woman.Such evil characters are all over the place.She is really up to something.Time will tell.

• MONEE 8 years ago

THIS FUCKING HOLES ARE NOT LOYAL

• igna 8 years ago

Maturity at its very Best Mr.Ken......

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Awwww i can feel within me this is a sincere apology. May God forgive you.

• mickey 8 years ago

this is a matured person. i salute you Kenpong.