You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 14Article 423224

Ghanaians should leave me alone - Tonardo on being 'gay'

Read Comments Comments (53)

• king 8 years ago

See Goat. Gyimifo

• Sani 8 years ago

They need to put this animal where he belongs.

• Togbe 8 years ago

forget this foolish boy. he's definitely gay. he's been gay since our high school days at Chemu in Tema

• Concerned 8 years ago

I could not tell if this picture is that of a faggot or a very ugly ugly ugly woman.faggot.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

once we know you are gay, we will kill you straight away before police come to the scene. animals are better than gay people, stupid guys we will burn you people alive one by one, we dont care if mahama or nana ado is doing t ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...killing makes you a MURDERER ...in jail, you become somebody's BITCH ...no its BIATCH ...hehe, they'll bang your ass to sky heavens

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD TO THAT ISIS CREEP SANJAY, NAH BULLDOG'S FAMILY MEMBER BE DAT. SO SO KILLING DEM SABI , HE BE DUMB BUSHMAN.

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Kwasia..Atitikwaaa..jst last week a south African singer died out of Anal cancer..so go ahead

• Eddie 8 years ago

You are so ignorant that I'm amazed that you can read and write!

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

TRUMU BLESSINGS TO YOU ALL

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

ANOTHER FUCKING ALATA HOMOSASSA .

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

I wouldn't have time to talk about people who think there is nothing wrong with whatever they are doing.On the other hand,we must be careful if he's innocent of the accusation
    This guy can become a BESTIALITY who cares?

• Angie 8 years ago

Nasty freak, you can never be woman.

• Eddie 8 years ago

Ewwww nasty ignorant! Shut your mouth... You such a ignorant sissy!

Mr. Tornado, please stop this cross dressing thing. You may not be gay, but it's a sign that there is something seriously wrong. Please give your life to Jesus Christ he would change your heart and heal the pain of your child ...

• zottor 8 years ago

Bra.Kofi,ur comment really touches.....may God bless u

• Bright 8 years ago

God bless you for ur comment

• dopekid60tydope.. 8 years ago

Hw3 Ghanaians shld d wat "liv u"woye kwasia paa.#it ll nt hlp u wai.....

• Meth 8 years ago

Yes but anyway tht guy did he has a perent to put hm on line foolish boy lik tht

• andy 8 years ago

May God have mercy on u

• Alberto 8 years ago

This guy is so gay

• Eddie 8 years ago

So are you but still judge others, Alberto! Last time we fucked you were rather happy and smiling! You such a whore...

• kk 8 years ago

fink abt ur selvses nd liv him alone. evri body has a BUT so tke of uers nd stop tlkn abt samones own

• swagg 8 years ago

dats all...dey shd leave him alone..we all ve our lives to live....fuck anyone who talks abt him

• afofranto 8 years ago

kwasia boy. Aboa mu Aboa

• Taniba 8 years ago

Who is fuckin your nyas?

• James 8 years ago

Tonardo should repent if it is true becos
    Jesus is coming soon.

• darill 8 years ago

tonardo I dey feel u waa go on and do what u do best "aaaaaah na Aden"that is it"

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Foolish jester. You come on Ghana tv, get money to do your foolish things from Ghanaians and when try to correct your waywardness you ask to be left alone; hear some crap from some idiot. Ao Ghana, every lunatic appearing on ...

• bindigah 8 years ago

mad boy and animal

• mayaa 8 years ago

ashoq sef 4 him oo

• 2pm 8 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to his parents

• kopy 8 years ago

Awurade nnsesa woakoma mma wo! Amen

• Boga 8 years ago

gay are impotent , the only way to hide their infertility ,is to pretend to be that caliber

• KK The Last Don 8 years ago

Jesus can deliver u from homosexuality. He's very powerful and pure

• Okordie 8 years ago

Who the heck is this idiot?

• Richmond 8 years ago

why did u have to bring animal like this on website

• Xerothecat 8 years ago

Well, I think it's probably time for him to seek asylum in a civilized, developed country before some religious idiot tries to kill him in "the name of Jesus."

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Stop portray gay life style,its drawn all over u hmmmmmmmmmm

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Leave the guy alone.
    Is his life he decide how he want's to live it.

• me 8 years ago

what shows that u ain't gay.ofuii

• Gborgla Timothy. 8 years ago

behave like a man not a woman and u are not far from GAY. God with his full of wisdom created man , later woman and even nothing like that in animals kingdom.

• Freddie 8 years ago

You are a bad influence for the younger generation. You must be prosecuted for being what you claiming you are in Ghana.

• abdul 8 years ago

if u want ghanaians to leave ulone thn take a walk away frmm ghana.

• kodjo 8 years ago

Good on you, live your life to the fullest bro. Ghanaians talk too much, we have so many problems to think about instead we worry about what two consenting adults do in the privacy of their bedrooms!!

• Afrakoma Tantra hill 8 years ago

My friend stop that i know it all attitude. You are living in a nation whose tradition ,culture and religion frowns on dressing this way.Do you hv a family?what are they saying about it?please come out and make yr stands know ...

• poundz 8 years ago

der useless gays hr are fighting for him. gyimii paa nie.?

• Didier bob 8 years ago

And GOD created a man and a woman not.for nothing

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Y3 be twa wo kote.kwasia

• sha 8 years ago

masa no one cares if u ar gay or not.what i kno is that gays ar worse than animals cuz even animals are able to differenciate between males and females.all u hv to do is to change if u are one and stop tellin ghanaians to lea ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Just a matter if you don't repent you heading to gaydom!

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

He is not an ALTA he is an ASHANTI. The are all fucking gay.

• usa 8 years ago

gay