Video: Mahama plays basketball at Holy Child SHS

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

mr. \president, u have allowed the first school of \dr. \nkrumah to rot. it is ur duty to build a basketball court and ensure that tha ailing infrastructure is returned to pristine condition like they once was.....

• JDM IS EVIL! 9 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT IN OUR SPACE JDM IS!!!!

he will die very soon..

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

no one will tell u ndc is a good party, just look at what ndc is doing across nation wide and vote for mahama to continue, we enjoyed peace too much, mahama you be too much

• Suck unuself 9 years ago

A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his life...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

IM NOT IMPRESS,,BUILD DUAL-CARRIAGE TRUNK ROADS AND A NEW ULTRA MODERN STADIUM CUM AIRPORT AND THATI'LL BE VERY IMPRESSIVE...

• Reindolf 9 years ago

Saint GHfuo u hv neva commented wisely on an issue b4,,u always talk like a 2 yr old puppy..wer is d President play d Ball...is it on ur bad odoured Bed or ur grandfada's rotten cocoa farm???...For Once plss talk wise

kwasia, wo maame tw3. u still stuttering?..lol

• DADDY OSCAR 9 years ago

This man is so wonderful.He knows how to do everything in the world. God bless him

• ATINGA 9 years ago

this will not reduce unemployment
    this will not create jobs
    this will not reduce taxes
    this will not reduce utility bills
    this will not reduce high import duties
    always playing

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 9 years ago

You see how foolish mahama is? instead of you to sit your stupid ass down and work you are rather playing basket ball.

• DERY C KOBINA 9 years ago

Eiiiih he couldnt basket the ball this means he will win in 2016

• kojo 9 years ago

There are three (3) major reasons why this misfortune befell us ...........

1. The senior recruit is superior to us (the remaining recruits) in all aspects and hence what ever he says is final. We can't challenge him b ...

• Nicholas 9 years ago

I am very happy to see mahama on playing basket ball at cape cost and not by he is president he can do so

• No weapon 9 years ago

Gh web doesnt know what to do again.s dis enter.news?who is he?s he God?useless article.mtceeewwwww

• Stacy 9 years ago

Look at this nonsense.Instead of him sitting down nd have a critical thinking about how he Is going to make things go well. He Is at a girls' school fooling himself among them. Womanizer

• mecho 9 years ago

mahama for president of usa. we need him to help america against trump. Mahama wu y3 mecho!

• concern 9 years ago

do sometin beta..playin games are kiddies funfair..

• Nungua young chiefs for mahama 9 years ago

U dey bee keke

• save ghana 9 years ago

Mr president,give us the number of extramarital children you have. or did u have a daughter or daughters there too. as for u we know u. reaping from where u have not sown. thief. smartys has been a smart business. thievery