WE ARE NOT ON THE SAME LEVEL. ARE? WE ARE YOUR BIG BROTHER. GOD BLESS NIGERIA, PROUDLY 9JA!
GHANA BASTARD MOTHERFUCKER BOY ROMANO, TAKE NOTE SENSELESS ANIMAL.
WE ARE NOT ON THE SAME LEVEL. ARE? WE ARE YOUR BIG BROTHER. GOD BLESS NIGERIA, PROUDLY 9JA!
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
NIGERIANS WERE NATURALLY TO BE FOOLISH PEOPLE SO NO WONDER GHANAINS CAN'T CATCH UP WITH NIGERIAN COMEDIANS . I KEEP TELLING U WHEN REAL HUMAN BEINGS ARE TALKING , AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU FOR NO COME TALK SOME . HOW MANY TIMES DO YOU WANT ME TO ASK YOU ??? KWASIA LIKE YOU oops FORGOT FROZEN BRAINS CAN'T THINK .
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
NATURALLY BORN .
Shenje 9 years ago
You have to kno how to talk.It is not an offence some body superior than the other.Ghana is a small country than Nigeria but at least we can boast of a lot of things that Ghana is superior than Nigeria.So stop using that useless language
sam 9 years ago
i have been saying this to my friends that the Nigerian BROKEN ENGLISH IS naturally funny so ones does not have to kill hi,self to make his jokes funny.if you doubt this, try talking to a Nigerian friend in the broken english and you will start to lough ones he opens his mouth. the broken english over there is nationally accepted and is a household lanqauge. We Ghanaians cannot make the english or broken english sound funny. We rather sound funny in our local lanquages such as ga, hausa,twi(akan) etc but we seem to frown on people who try to use the local lanquage.I remember when i jounalist on the night of dumsor vigil tried to interview D.K.B in twi, D.K.B pretended like he does not understand twi and this is what he said to the journalist " what are you saying,i dont understand, afuom" meaning i dont understand the twi words you are using,bush. i know we have to target the international market but one has to first attract the local market as a form of motivation to hit the world. Nigerians were fully accepted locally before they reached the international platform. we can blend the local lanquage with english. Eg just watch bisamrk the joke when he is doing it in ga, how funny he sounds. Also just listen to some of your friends in a normal conversation in a local lanqauge and see how funny they may sound. why can't we transfer that to commercial comedy. so what the gentleam is saying is true. Natuarally niga accent is funny and well accepted. Ghana local dialet accents are funny but we as Ghanaians frown at it.
Dave 9 years ago
Nigerians also think the Ghanaian pidgin is funny
Banku and kenke 8 years ago
Soon somebody will stand up tomorrow and say Nigeria learnt comedy from Ghana. Judgemental people who will always claim somebody else's success
NIGERIANS WERE NATURALLY TO BE FOOLISH PEOPLE SO NO WONDER GHANAINS CAN'T CATCH UP WITH NIGERIAN COMEDIANS . I KEEP TELLING U WHEN REAL HUMAN BEINGS ARE TALKING , AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU FOR NO COME TALK SOME . HOW MANY TIMES DO Y ...
NATURALLY BORN .
You have to kno how to talk.It is not an offence some body superior than the other.Ghana is a small country than Nigeria but at least we can boast of a lot of things that Ghana is superior than Nigeria.So stop using that usel ...
i have been saying this to my friends that the Nigerian BROKEN ENGLISH IS naturally funny so ones does not have to kill hi,self to make his jokes funny.if you doubt this, try talking to a Nigerian friend in the broken english ...