You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 12Article 422801

My songs are timeless - Kontihene

Read Comments Comments (22)

• observer 8 years ago

so so rushing

• Anokye 8 years ago

Is that all you can write? Beast. He is better than all the members in your family. lol

• hand to mof 8 years ago

buuuulu

• Anokye 8 years ago

People like you hide behind the internet and fool. Why is he buulu. Your mother.

• Odabo. 8 years ago

Akoah wei paa. Timeless meaning?

• sis Dee 8 years ago

lets say the truth...his songs are timeless

• asantewaa n.y 8 years ago

Nice picture but your music like a dog barking at midnight to wake up his owner because thieves have entered the Hus.

• Anokye 8 years ago

Shame girl. His music is like your dad snoring. Foolish girl like you

• KKK 8 years ago

this has-been too say what?

• j x 8 years ago

Oh this Owarean too always making mouth with six tracks p3,,,Give us a break please. . even Daddy Lumba has kept mute...

• Chief 8 years ago

People dry envy this fine man. Indeed his songs are timeless at the low life people commenting with passionate hatred

• Yaa 8 years ago

Love your songs. I Salute

• Yawson Grey 8 years ago

Yours songs are deep. People hate the truth. I love you to the max. As for the low life people spewing insults---- Its normal, thus what they do best.
    Keep your head up and continue to share your gift with us. Some of us ap ...

• hand to mof 8 years ago

anokye or what ever u call yourself, u r a stupid idiot with no vision following a non-entity who has gone past his prime.

• Anokye 8 years ago

Attention weaker like you. Fool are you God who set peoples prime. Your days are numbered. Aboa bi ba

• Legendary 8 years ago

Funny enough how some low lifers are able to talk about people of substance anyhow...if only u had even an underground Artiste in ur family, I'm sure by now u'll be sitting behind ur palito radio giving thanks to your village ...

• Son of Man 8 years ago

A legend in his own mind

• Saint 8 years ago

I disagree with you kontihene cuz I don't think you can recall the last time in this modern Ghana that u heard ur music playing on-air in ur time there few Hpl artists but now there are thousands until u come up with a surpas ...

• Pedro Manny 8 years ago

ashawo pikin like u @ stupid anokye, u can't even call a spade a spade.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Every person with good ear for music will admit this

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

we miss u bro,waiting for another new introduction in the Gh.music

• fiif, london 8 years ago

will rather listen to your music than the crap Sarkodie