Wow! That is my boy keep pushing boy u wul get there. God bless you jealousy go shame haters
Odikro 9 years ago
Leave the young guy to grow naturally and develop his talent. Stop the stupid over-excitement and ridiculous pronouncement. He just featured in a couple of movies. Why in the NDC in a rush to have something to show? What programs do you have in place to develop more talents?
Aponkye 9 years ago
Odikro say it again and again.
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
Npp is finish and gone like cpp, they wont come back power again forever and ever, Ameen, violence, arrogant, shameful, greedy, selfish, tribalistic party!!
Blak cedi 9 years ago
Just a single movie not couple Odikro. This boy must be allow to grow and stop overdosing him. To me that single movie he ft in doesn't mean he's perfect. He needs to be trained.
Smoking Mothafucking Columbia 9 years ago
Best comment so far. Waa look? so so concert party!!! Let the guy grow come on, are we serious as a Nation. Oh Jehowah, we are losing it entirely
GENERAL YONI 9 years ago
SOME ARE BORN GREAT...
ONE MOVIE AND A BOY FROM ASHAMA TOLE BOOTH BECOMES HOLYWOOD STAR
SOME ARE BORN GREAT...
woman 9 years ago
This will not affect him in any way. I believe it would rather charge him to be more cautious of the choices he makes and get him to sit up. Remember, he has a team of handlers who also know that the boy's failure means loss of income to them and thus will be careful.
Now to the person talking about only one movie; no, not just one. That short movie on ebola has already bagged two awards even before it came out. He is starring in another movie alongside Keanu Reeves, Anne Hathaway and other big names. That is also achievement, and a big one.
What you need to understand is that the impact of that one movie is worth hundred's of African movies. All those folks have been starring in 5 to ten movies a year, which is ridiculous but understandable because they need to do that to survive. In hollywood, if you manage your finances very well, one movie is probably all you need to make it big. Of course so many of them fail - as I said, because of poor management and choices.
leave Ashantis alone 9 years ago
de3 abin nkoaaa,what in this small boy that promotes Ghanaian culture we av king ayisoba,blackrasta,n odas.leave the young guy alone.how best hav we developd our tourism industry.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
THIS BOY CANT EVEN SPELL AMBASSADOR AND U WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? THE POSITION MUST GO TO A VETERAN WHO CAN HELP GH ELEVATE TO THE NEXT LEVEL. THIS BOY IS JUST STARTING OUT IN HIS CAREER AN WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? ATTAH, DONT EVEN RETURN THEIR CALLS. TELL THEM U ARE TUTLUPATO. GIVE THE JOB TO AKOSUA BUSIA OR WHOEVER...NDC, NO CLASS
kobby 9 years ago
Our tourism industry is a gargantuan mess and you want this fresh young one to SOIL HIS IMAGE by fronting it? Say a BIG NO to the offer and let them know that you have lots to study because our education sector is also messed up. No time.
ScHoly 9 years ago
Please leave the boy out of your political corruption, create loot and share, and all that. He is content with his already bright career.
xx 9 years ago
Eeiii den asem koraa ni.
Allotey 9 years ago
You'll ruin him with this unnecessary pressure. They're lifting him so high if falls then u sort mocking him. Ghanaian are very wicked people. Leave him and stop giving him unnecessary responsilities. Attah Nii leave Ghana as early as possible. Run get out of Ghana
Martin 9 years ago
Ghana is country where people are always looking for the opportunity to exploit one another. The minister of tourism should leave Abraham Attah alone and let him pursue his career. He is too young and not in a position to serve as Ghana's tourism ambassador, even if it is a non-paid role.
PHUCK DIZSHITT 9 years ago
LEAVE THE BOY THE FUCK ALONE!, IT IS NOW VERY OBVIOUS THAT IGNORANT PEOPLE HAVE TOO MUCH SAY SO IN GHANA.
Leave the young guy to grow naturally and develop his talent. Stop the stupid over-excitement and ridiculous pronouncement. He just featured in a couple of movies. Why in the NDC in a rush to have something to show? What prog ...
SOME ARE BORN GREAT...
This will not affect him in any way. I believe it would rather charge him to be more cautious of the choices he makes and get him to sit up. Remember, he has a team of handlers who also know that the boy's failure means los ...
THIS BOY CANT EVEN SPELL AMBASSADOR AND U WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? THE POSITION MUST GO TO A VETERAN WHO CAN HELP GH ELEVATE TO THE NEXT LEVEL. THIS BOY IS JUST STARTING OUT IN HIS CAREER AN WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? ATTAH, DONT E ...
Our tourism industry is a gargantuan mess and you want this fresh young one to SOIL HIS IMAGE by fronting it? Say a BIG NO to the offer and let them know that you have lots to study because our education sector is also messed ...
Eeiii den asem koraa ni.
You'll ruin him with this unnecessary pressure. They're lifting him so high if falls then u sort mocking him. Ghanaian are very wicked people. Leave him and stop giving him unnecessary responsilities. Attah Nii leave Ghana as ...
Ghana is country where people are always looking for the opportunity to exploit one another. The minister of tourism should leave Abraham Attah alone and let him pursue his career. He is too young and not in a position to se ...