You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 10Article 422194

I regret getting into music in Ghana – Charter House CEO

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ScHoly 8 years ago

We even want u out of here. What are u still doing complaining?

• mer 8 years ago

PLEASE if charter house goes will the company close down if yes who is going to open anew one

The one who brought music died but still going far. She must shut it down

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

What stops u from resigning?99% of Ghanaians want u out of ofc,fuckin bitch

• drogba.... 8 years ago

Nonsense

• wwc 8 years ago

its better chatter house name the award chatter house award than attaching Ghana music award to it. You can't use your problem with someone to deny the fans what they want.

• Emma 8 years ago

Wat stops u from resigning. Can a Ghanaian go to Nigeria and host Nigeria music awards? Don't make tins worse pls leave ur position wai

• MykeNation 8 years ago

You are makin money so why do u regret?

• Blak cedi 8 years ago

Foolish woman

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

Look at your face ugly woman.

• babana 8 years ago

Go,Go and Go

• Roy 8 years ago

c who is talking. yola ayoade not even ashamed by neglecting ur country yet pretending to be human n innocent
    God is watching you all
    judgement is coming. watch out

• Saint 8 years ago

Too harsh......you are entitle to you opiion but please, be mindful of your choice of words.

• Williams 8 years ago

you are very corrupt, you are declining the industry.....many of de big artist like Guru.kwabena kwabena,chase are all withdrawing from your awards

• kwasi fori 8 years ago

kwasia, dis ia just a tip of de iceberg, u tink u can mess up with de career of people ryt? why r u crying for ur dignity. those who seek equity must come with clean hands

• mahama 8 years ago

U are very funny, Gatey Gatey or ayoawadey u say weti

• 4LYF 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK... WE EVER REGRET OF HAVING U IN OUR MUSIC INDUSTRY....CLEAR UR ASS OFF OUR INDUSTRY.....BOKOM BANKU WILL SAY....WAT EXPERIENCE U GET

• Adamu 8 years ago

Bombocate, facewwhole,moron. your are not even ashame of yourself.what good thing have u done in our music industry.seee her ugly face.can ghanaians go to Niger and do this,i wonder how u even got that position.

• KING 8 years ago

SEE THIS WOMAN ,IS NOT TOO LATE TO GO BACK TO WHERE U CAME FROM.

• thesper 8 years ago

She's a Ghanaian. Married to a Nigerian.
    This is her home.

Her home so? She didn't live in Ghana so will she take shit in her home? It time for her to know we don't take shit in Ghana called home.

• Emma 8 years ago

I even dont know why ghanaians shud sit down and allow sambdy, a foregner 4r dat mata, do wat she wants in our own country.how can a privt person boldly use a country's name 4r her company all des yrs? does she pay any p% to ...

• biko 8 years ago

i save my words

• Fuck off 8 years ago

Sia. Bitch u never see anything yet....what's coming is more dangerous and from hell to destroy u and your stinky husband u have.shatta wale is the heaven send to destroy u and that stupid cheater house..wale wale wale... ...

Ghanaian must stop buying ticket to that charter house music award, unity is strength. She is eating from ghanaian pocket and not doing the right job

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Shut up, you shameless bItch. How can you support a Nigerian chimp to antagonise your fellow young Ghanaian talented musicians and then turn around to say that you have regretted getting involved into Ghana music. Were you ...

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

crap!! what nonesense. it's some foolich ghanaian like bela mundi ans george quaye will endorse a senile old prick like you. nonsense

• Kweku mick meel 8 years ago

Nonsence u are to disqualify shatta wale...who
    born dog. Leave we don't need you

• Maame 8 years ago

The departure door of KIA are always opened. You welcome to leave.

• kakai 7 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN YOUR SMELLING VAGINA OVER THERE GO AWAY

• Nii Anokwale 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT HONEST AND YOUR BOARD IS NOT HONEST.CHARTER HOUSE IS A LIE
    YOU CANNOT DO THE WRONG THING AND BE HAPPY.
    JUST CALL IT CHARTER HOUSE AWARDS,DON'T INVOLVE GHANA BECAUSE YOU AWARD THOSE YOU LIKE NOT THOSE WHO DESER ...