Let’s give Mahama a second term - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• king togba 8 years ago

John gyimilo shut up

• Steve 8 years ago

Surprising Dumelo

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

Very unfortunate .Dumelo you can decide to do that after all you are benefiting from this corrupt government .

• ISIS 8 years ago

If you can't beat them, why not join them. Wishes will remain to be wishes. The reality is that, Voltarians will always excel to the annoyance of those with limited intelligence. You either like them or love them. Period

• KAL 8 years ago

Kawsia. Does tribe feed you, think of your future.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

DUMELO IS NOT A ROLE MODEL. HE IS A WOMANIZER. NO WONDER MAHAMA TOO IS A WOMANIZER.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

I really think you're sick.

• kwame boat 8 years ago

foolish pensioneer in d muvi industry,majid n d rest will continue to leave u behind,embecile.no wonder u r am ewe,kwasea do u know hw ppl r struggling to eat trice per day.may God kill u wid thunder strike for supporting a g ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

If you can't outwit them,why won't you join them.Wishes will remain to be wishes.The fact is that;We will always do well to the annoyance of those with limited intelligence.You either admire or love them.Period!

Mahama all ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Kwame boat, he said he will vote for mahama, you should also vote for nana. There's no need to curse him. As the bible says a curse without a course, like a butterfly it shall not alight. The thunder you have sent to John Dum ...

• Abraham Atta 8 years ago

see this mumu!! he needs prayers

• Ghallywood Fan 8 years ago

I think this John Gyimilo is unwell. He has lost his integrity and it's tarnishing his image big time

• mama earth 8 years ago

foolish boy; try to settle down with a woman and you will bw able to think rigth. fool.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

It is only uncultured people who rain insults on others.What has his settling down with a woman got to do with this issue? Are you married yourself? If you won't support Mahama,he will.Please let John Dumelo be!

• Nelson 8 years ago

I've regretted ever watching ur movie. Opportunist

• Reindolf 8 years ago

U guys are being stupid..i tink u are sick in every part of ur lyf..Masa shw3 allow ma niga J melo to hv his peace..masa he is a real geeee...foolish ppl hv u finished insultin Lumba! And Sark..dnt fuck!

• Osei 8 years ago

kill your self if you dnt agree with Dumelo .

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

You think only for your belly ,,,,

• collins Lamptey 8 years ago

can this stupid ewe guy called dumelo learn to shut up? is he retarded or what to call for the the reelection of thief president mahama

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama's not a thief.He is managing the country's scarce resources effectively and efficiently to develop the Fisheries sector.He and his NDC government have invested significant resources towards developing the fisheries and ...

• TT 8 years ago

Good Dumelo I luv you waaaaaaaaa Vote JM

• Helen 8 years ago

Nana will remain in the opposition with that his big head.

• WiseMan 8 years ago

Hehehe..Now that this guy's acting career is dead, he has tuned to politics. I promised you, Dumelo, you wont last in this chosen path of yours.

THIS GUY HAS NO DIGNITY

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Any boday who dares to insult J melo and JDM will not take it easy wid me....masa we are not toddlers..Nana has nafin beta to offer even d pigs in my house..his policies will kill dem all cuz dey cnt stand d hunger he will br ...

• dee 8 years ago

We only love you as our actor but if you want to go beyond this, then be prepared! Ask Maame Dokuno what happened to her when she started taking the trend you intend to take now! Bewise DUMELO!

• Jay 8 years ago

Do you think john is like you fucking folks who got stagnated in your fucking fields? He chose acting to broaden the fan base and catapult himself into a new horizon and now you idiots say wetin? Search yourself and stop the ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Oh gh youth mahama second term is not in any dispute cos it is just going to be onetouch

• cheers 8 years ago

wo maame twe gymifoc domelo u tnk say we dy wsh our fce upwrd u fooll

• Shifo 8 years ago

Senseless Dumelo.

Go and tell your mother to give mahama second term,fool

• kwasi 8 years ago

Cant you see what is happenning in Ghana with this Mahama being president? Mahama can ONLY talk and steal.Mahama cannot sack anybody close to him in the castle because they know his secrets.FOOL.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Go to fuckin HELL dumelo

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AND TAKE YOUR FUCKED UP NPP LEADER AKUFOOOL ADDO WITH YOU!!!

• Ema 8 years ago

leave john Dumelo along

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Taniba u are already der

• Mabru 8 years ago

Stop insulting Dumelo, after all everybody is entitled to his or her opinion

• Kaakyere 8 years ago

This guy is a a complete fool, he is a small time actor so he thinks he has a voice for the nation, where has he been since this northner unfortunately became Ghana's nightmare I think he should shut his stinking mouth bracus ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Stop the insult.Everyone is entitled to his or her opinions.Mahama's not Ghana's nightmare but rather solution to the country's woes.He's made the country a better and attractive place to live in by executing projects like so ...

• Gadaama 8 years ago

Aboafunu like u, give him wat do u know wat we the poor r going through, aboa like u.

• Freda 8 years ago

At least J Dumelo did not say give JDM a try.

• John smith 8 years ago

If I you this fool I wud stick to my acting asshoe

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Dumelo,say i will not lets give mahama a second chance.

• Success 8 years ago

Hell no!!

• john dumelo 8 years ago

kwasiaman aboafunu like you.gyimiimiiiii.

• mind your business 8 years ago

Stupid fool, tell your mother to give him second term, local campion

• atttention john mahama 8 years ago

OOH WHY INSULTING THIS MAN,DON'T INSULTS HIM. BECAUSE HE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE MAN,HE DON'T HAVE A CHILD OR WIFE TO TAKE CARE OF,ELSE HE WILL NOT TALK LIKE THAT.LEAVE HIM

WHEN IS THIS IDIOT DUMELO GOING TO BE A RESPONSIBLE MAN? SO CHILDISH AND JUST CHASING GIRLS LIKE GOAT

• KAL 8 years ago

Is that your assignment to campaign for them die what NDC has done die you ? Stupid selfish guy. So are you not satisfied with what you ve stolen from us through them. May God punish you to see you end in gutters.

• Sam 8 years ago

Kal, may your curses alight on your own head. What is wrong with you people? Haba! You are free to vote for anyone of your choice. Why do you start insulting and cursing those who don't agree with you? It's a free world moun ...

• George Collins 8 years ago

Is this guy serious? I don't blame him cos this guy John gimilo doesn't know
    what we ghanians are going through. He must be foolish and stupid for asking ghanians to give Mahama and his criminal gangs a second chance. I don' ...

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

Silly man .No wonder your acting career is dead.We will give you a shock of your life .John mahama in the first place was a president by mistake .We wont make that mistake again.Fire burn you

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and his party members hate it when NDC members especially John Dumelo speaks the truth.All they know is to kill and peddle falsehood.How do you know John Dumelo's acting career is dead? Who told you Mahama wa ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

IN THE KORLE LAGOON

• Taniba 8 years ago

As hole dumelo

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U really think Ghanaians are Stupid right ??U can give him a second term if u wish

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Do u think we are fools like as u are. Go and tell your mum and dad to give Mahama second term. Ofueii, God will punish u wherever u are. Gyimifooooo

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Clearance Seedorf or whatever your name is,Why are you involving John Dumelo's Parents in this issue?Leave them out.And if it is because of Nana Akuffo Addo you are hurling insults at him then forget it.There's no way he will ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

So yeah of course

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

I agree perfectly with John Dumelo.Mahama deserves a second term.He has done great works for mother Ghana since he became the President of this nation.He's been able to put up infrastructure developments;123 Community Day SHS ...

• public enemy 8 years ago

You wish nana , a true ghanaian to remain in opposition for ever while u make uhuru kenyatta the president of gh on our independence day.This is what I call abro ni beyie.

• doveappah45 8 years ago

Don't blame u coz Ghanaian still buy yr cloth

• doveappah45 8 years ago

Don't blame u coz ghanaian still buy cloth

• Kwamea 8 years ago

John please stop talking rubbish if ndc has done better for you wait and vote for them in november.But please dont tell Ghanaians to vote for ndc .Its your choice

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

HOW CAN WE KEEP MAHAMA

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOUTH NEED TO STAND FOR CHANGE

• Belvis 8 years ago

Eeeii am shocked at dis guy what's his name mmm dumelo he shld be very cautious by de path he's treading cos our sentiments can't be toyed with dis time around by politics of lies nd insults we are suffering be real bro enko ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

We have satan worshippers. No wonder this guy is following this dangerous and evil Mahama.The majority of Ghanaians will never allow these criminals to come back to power again.

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Mahama in person l don't have problem but people around him....eg students ministers,greedy ministers belly full but want more

• RealCa$h 8 years ago

So even we the youth can pass comments and opinions without being tribal... It's a shame majority of we Ghanaians are useless, only good for eating and sex like donald trump said... If we want to make the world a better place ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

go tell this shit to your sex slaves. u think we want thieves to take care of us. we asked the thief to keep our money for us. now we can't find our money and we are complaining. Ghanaians deserve what we asked for. what a gr ...

• Adams 8 years ago

Your grandfather regret given birth to your father

• Gifty 8 years ago

Oh love you Dumelo, Mahama is winning again, got your back boy...

• kortsma,USA 8 years ago

i happy dumelo is not forcing the people of Ghana to vote for the dead goat incompetent mahama.
    dumelo,continue with your stomach but we are wise enough