You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 09Article 421988

My son could have been 'Abraham Attah' if ... - Bandex

Read Comments Comments (32)

• woman 8 years ago

Did this guy listen to himself? It wasn't about light skin, or they wouldn't have auditioned him twice. They said all the folks they auditioned were couldn't act the role, Besides, your son probably have LAFA and that was ...

• woman 8 years ago

CORRECTION

• jane 8 years ago

See another jealousy man jealousing de hero ur son wul nver be Abraham Attah u tik dey deal with ofrijatos

• Aden 8 years ago

Please be quiet, Abraham Attah won and he continues to win, just be happy for him. Inferior-minded individual, you think life is about skin color and the closer you are to the white skin the better you are, well you are wrong ...

• Maestro 8 years ago

Your assertion is simply irrelevant full stop!!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SO BEING LITE SKIN CAN BE A LIABILITY? HMM, I NEVER KNEW....MUAUAUAUAAAAAAAA
    MY ADVICE. IF U TRY AND DONT SUCCEED, TRY AGAIN!

• woman 8 years ago

You mean low budget like your 100 million dollar movies in Ghana? Mtchewwww!

• de gal 8 years ago

so u r saying if ur son was black dey wouldn't hv go for Abraham ..oooooo bandsx is a shame ...that boy is blessed is a low budgeted movie n u want ur son to be chosen.... .mtcheeeeeee

• Gab 8 years ago

Go tell that to the mountain....Abraham Attah all the way.....Skin pain go kill you

• akua us 8 years ago

That is Attah destiny u can't change it man u n ur son can go to hell

• Secret Admiral to Martha Ankomah... 8 years ago

Ooooo masa Havent seen u in dis manner before...Abaaaa Skin pain paaa bindis

• Dav 8 years ago

Abraham now international....be careful when making senseless comments

• CHAPTER 8 years ago

And so what.

• A. Sadatseidu Bill Gate 8 years ago

Bravo Abraham but he needed to be guided cos I guess he is too small for interviews das why he made those comment. Buddy fly with GH we dey ur back but as for Bandex I don't see it as jealousy is one of those things when Leo ...

• *konshens 8 years ago

And told the prohpet to go and look for David and annoint his head.David wasn't around when the prophet came but he still waited for him. Sorry God sent them to look for Abraham not anyone else. Give Thanks and move on!!

• L Oscar 8 years ago

I thought your son was originaly billed to star in home alone,so what happen. Ghaaaaana

• It was his time 8 years ago

This is what we call destiny he is born to be a leader to save his family. At the right time he was discovered only accept it was the boys time and nothing could hold his breakthrough through the anointing the yoke is broken ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Your light skinned son was not competent and an ordinary black skin one was able to play the role like a professional.jealousy go shame.

• sam 8 years ago

i have said this before that local movies producers( especially accra)will select kids whose have relatives in the movie industry already or who are light skin colour.i have been vindicated by this publication. Ghana has beco ...

• Woman 8 years ago

if ghanaians were the ones casting, they would have picked only light skin LAFA speaking spoilt kids who could hardly act the role. This man is a disgrace to have made such comments at this time,

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

Shame, shame, shame,why wash your dirty linen in public? we wouldn't have known about your son been auditioned twice. He didn't make it, accept it and move on.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

skin pain ahoya

• kk 8 years ago

so stupid. go to hell.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

This is clear ahuoyaa

• Baron1 8 years ago

Do I sense jealousy here??... how can he just say that

• Stoway 8 years ago

The guy was asked a question and he explained. Why insult him? He even was happy for Abraham just as we all are. His son is gifted and good but the role was not his period. Attah was destined to be great this way if he contin ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

It is about destiny

• williss 8 years ago

ahaaaa another idiot man look at him ,even if abraham atta decide to join your foolish audition koraa u peoples will reject him bcos he is from poor family, nyame betua monyinaa ka baako baako

• yaw 8 years ago

Kwasia man

• john mahama 8 years ago

Jealousy... is a mental cancer.Never underestimate the power of jealousy and the power of envy to destroy.

• ADU DANIEL 8 years ago

eeeeeeii Ghana some people are very jealous papa,,,,fire go burn dem!!!

• BA 7 years ago

I am even light dan ur son twice, what is light skined colour, look Abraham deserves the award winning my friend, And u cannot compare ur son to Abraham,because or son started acting a while and he couldn't win,besides ,Abrah ...