Afia Schwarzenegger launches new attack on Obinim

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Pweedi 9 years ago

Attention seeker is seeking attention again after a wrong attention was seeked n made her silence in Gh.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 9 years ago

BUT I GOT CONFUSED READING THE COMMENTS HERE UNTIL I REMEMBERED THAT AFIA IS AN NDC SYMPATHIZER. SO ALL THE NPP ZOMBIES ARE HERE SPOUTING THEIR JEALOUS RANTS. IT'S A GOOD THING THAT AFIA DOESN'T GIVE A FLYING FART IN THE WIND ...

• ama 9 years ago

HE PROVED HIS POWERS WHEN HE TURN TO A COBRA SNAKE IN TEMA 2 WEEKS AGO IN LESS THE 10 MIN TIME

• Sarah 9 years ago

Do you have a video of him turning into a cobra or you are on of the blind people or u probably don't know anything about magic tricks....?

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

Aahh Aahh Aahh!!!This girl again?can't somebody silence her over there?she would v been shot dead if she was here!!!!!!!!,

• YAO 9 years ago

This lady shouldn't work for a media house, because her utterances are not good and exemplary for women and children. Let Ghanaians ignore her and treat her utterances with the contempt it deserves. Bishop Obinnim should not ...

• WHO CARES. 9 years ago

Afia becareful of your insult to the man of God Bishop ,General,Dr,.Sgt.Daniel Ofui Obinim ,that man can turn to a snake and come to your dreams to swallow you.His wife also confirmed that her husband can even turn to a pig a ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Lol, Mr Pig Obinim, Ms Piggy Obinim and their piglets playing in the mud

• gattuso 9 years ago

Talk about yourself and stop saying "we the youth". Ugly beach. Or is it because obinim dump you? Your mouth lips are too big to be courting for attention. Bed wetter.

• ATINGA 9 years ago

witch

• Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago

...yes ma'am go get 'em like a tigress ...don't spare any1 until they learn to spell right ...bush people

• Destiny 9 years ago

U go b bless. 6ay Ameeen!!!!!ooooooooooo.

• peter Akasake 9 years ago

I like this lady paa! she is very ryt, if you can turn to any animal, then you are a real property of the zoo! and since his heard quaters is in kumasi, then it must definately be the kumasi zoo

• kortsma,usa 9 years ago

another nonsense,big mouth

• sam 9 years ago

in 10 min or less respect the man and his power

• Esenam 9 years ago

she jxt want people attention,u afia u be stupid girl paa ur mouth like a prostitue virgina

• kwabena daniel 9 years ago

All u guys trying to sabotage the angel of God will all bow down ur heads one day before him...#word

• Reffson 9 years ago

may God forgive us all if this is what we are leaving behind for our next generation. you the blogger who posted this too

• Reffson 9 years ago

When Kennedy Agyapong was revealing your secrets, you totally became dump. thank God your employer's came to your rescue. now you have found your again. God is watching you soon called double face journalist

• King 9 years ago

This is serious oo. Due to the political affiliate of Mr Kennedy, this girls employer respect him. Smh and when shes dizzing a man of God he is just quiet. Mr Despite we respect you but you are making us loose that respect fo ...

• Sola 9 years ago

Are u people not having social life's

• Helen 9 years ago

Efya is a good citizen

• Taniba 9 years ago

Kojo Edem,aka Obinim please calm down to ease the enormous embarrassment.Find a tutor to improve your literacy,is sooo bad huh.

• King 9 years ago

This girl needs to b silenced. Shes a treat to Ghana. A trouble maker for that matter.

• nene 9 years ago

You Afua , you better stop using the radio to attack people. It seems you went to the radio to do all these nonsense. You cannot judge him and you how do you found yourself .Allow God to do his own thing.

• Naa Shika 9 years ago

Afia thumbs up

• Noah Wiamoase 9 years ago

Afia don't mind anyone say the truth and be free,it is not the searching for truth that hurts,it is running away from it that truly hurts. Truth, once said, set you free I LIKE THAT! !

• Kone 9 years ago

The Juju batman pastor Edem rather has to be silenced and not Afia Rambo 1.

• Nana 9 years ago

Afia mouthnager think about yourself wae,do think Kennedy Agyapong is gone?stop the make ups and look natural,and let's see.God punish you.Ugly Ashawo bitch.

• Rama 9 years ago

I petty her, is she the only woman in the media

• Kyeneboah Kodua 9 years ago

You would die like afowl in an accident.Mark my word.Bedwetter,Prostitute Shame unto u.I don't blame you ,I blame Kwame Despite

• Zee 9 years ago

Kyeneboah, you are a fool. Remember bad things happen to those who wish others bad luck... Now let me bring obinim. This guy is either a con-artist or a lunatic and it sadden me to see how Ghanaians blindly follow him. Europe ...

• ligitil akrofi 9 years ago

Eii big mouth afia cant u close it. ur mouth looks like u r a sister to my pig Bcos u resembles her paaa. bed wetter

• bishop Enoch 9 years ago

foolish woman..mine yr own business.. his wife is Better than you r
    bitch..shawo...tell your pastors to heal n deliver their fellowers.. ..

• Man 9 years ago

Can u ,Afia actually match Bishop Daniel Obinim in terms of anything? Jst cuz Ghana is full of SADINE /TIPPER TRUCK journalists, you are always heard vomiting everywhere. Take his work as a Man of God out, can you even greet ...

• Dorado 9 years ago

Afia, even if Obinim is not good, who are to comment about it. you talk too much that is why I don't. like your program .

• Dr. Asare 9 years ago

Obinim, u went too far this time.Please we should be very careful how we launch words at people older to be father figures in our life..

• citizen nii 9 years ago

u this ashawo girl u start again ryt, why dont u mind ur own business uh oh u guys think u are doing this so that obinim will leave never he will not leave ghana today or tomorrow

• Blah.blah blah 9 years ago

Bad spellings .U dudes want to speak ur fukn minds. Fuck y'all. Damn u motherfuckers. Go talk abt Jesus or Christiano Ronaldo. Fu*k y'all once again. Thanks

• wise b 9 years ago

u beta stop dat stupid tins u use to do..huh!!
    afia ano kese3 as3m bia wob3ka...bed wetter

• Richie Rich 9 years ago

witch lady your time will come.

• Destiny 9 years ago

Ameeeeeeeennooooooooo.

• Nana 9 years ago

Afia, may our almighty God forgive you. You just don't know what you are talking about. Bishop Obinim is a real man of God pls don't mock him for receive the wrath of God

• faustina 9 years ago

am even surprise dat afia cant be like de order jurnalist..luk at adjoa yeboah adjie n mame yeboa aseidu...dey alway bring up sumtin sensible to educate us so yy cant u learn 4rm der...if u knw u kant educate us on anytin den ...

• Basty 9 years ago

Obinim being made an Angel of God what are your worries Ghanaians. Angel of God I believe just one word from you to me can change my destiny for you are in TOWN. Leave this mad girl call Afia n Rev Owusu Bempah

• Rev Owusu Ansah 9 years ago

Sister for God seek ,stop that,We can not took God place,Matt 7;1-2