You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 08Article 421855

Sarkodie pulls a Mahama, poses in front of BBC

Read Comments Comments (35)

• TheTruth 8 years ago

It's normal cuz BBC is a world famous place.People spend money to Kakum to take pictures so why not BBC besides it will be a memory for Him..

• simson 8 years ago

This is no news. Haba ghanaweb!

• mill 8 years ago

Common cut us the slak. Is dis details first time of him been at BBC

• Jeezy 8 years ago

Instead of you focusing on the interview he went there to do see the stupid question you asking! Ppl like u are the cause of our problems in Ghana

• Bishop the Chameleon 8 years ago

are u ok in your mind?

• Helen 8 years ago

Why do you have to remind Ghanaian of how they insulted the president in the past? Foolishness

• Erquiah 8 years ago

what sense does it make to remind Ghanaians of how the President was insulted in a similar situation as Sark? So you guys expects Ghanaians to shower Sark with insults. Bird brains Journalist!

• Square 8 years ago

mo nso mo post nkwasias3m koraa dodo aaaba

• Shadow 8 years ago

Pls rememba!! dis is nt his 1st tym dere. and besides, dis pic wil mak ppl knw wher he was interviewed. Mr. Publisher do ur wrk well

• Pat 8 years ago

Your wish to create a platform for us to insult sarkodie but it won't happen. We love the guy

• mansah 8 years ago

my girlfriend was asking who that homeless looking black guy was and why he was so black. i told he was a rapper and she said TWEEEAAAAA

• Yaa 8 years ago

Stupid comment. U wish u were him,

• jince 8 years ago

If ur girlfriend asked u dat question it's either she's daft or living in a remote area without television. N by the way, what is wrong if he's black? U want him to bleach? Empty barrels in luv, Apuuuuuu

• Woman 8 years ago

stupid fools like you are the reasons people bleach.

• k.k.Athur 8 years ago

You are a prostitute and white wannabe. A homeless white man fucks you free . Shame on you. What is wrong for being black? Ashawo ni.

• wisdom 8 years ago

And who is your girl friend? Who is she anyway to insult Sarkodie, is she richer than Sark?

• Saint 8 years ago

They have to because we don't have anything of that caliber in Ghana garden city looks like a dumping ground Accra circle smells like shit so what else ppl

• Zainab 8 years ago

Wat is so special about President JM that someone shouldn't do the same?Is sarkodie not also a human?

• jince 8 years ago

Useless story, what did u achieve by writing dis junk. R u guys trained journalists at all? Cuz some of the things you post spell CRAP, total nonsense

• Ras archimedes 8 years ago

it is normal and BBC news center is a famous place

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

i sometimes ask myself this question.'does ghanaweb reporters educated?'They always report issues even KG child wouldnt do.look at the foolish caption and the content.why do you want to remind us how ghanaians insulted Mahama ...

• Sadat Mohammed Jara 8 years ago

It is high time we Ghanaians begin to respect our own.What is wrong with someone taking picture in front of a building of his or her choice?

• Am me 8 years ago

Travel and see

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

ARE THESE OUR JOURNALISTS FOR REAL?SMH

• Edward Kwamina Moses 8 years ago

I think anyone can take pictures in anyway they like. The only villagers are the people who thinks this it's awkward. I live in London and I have seen the indigenous themselves taking pictures of their own country. Is it a c ...

• Edward Kwamina Moses 8 years ago

I think anyone can take pictures in anywhere they like. The only villagers are the people who thinks this is awkward. I live in London and I have seen the indigenous themselves taking pictures of their own country. Is it a ...

• Ogboo 8 years ago

Lol they just want readers. I wish how people will ignore to comment, but see even here am I commenting on this useless news. Even GBC sef we take pics and more like BBC. Sark do your thing. We dey your back

• Taniba 8 years ago

Yes Sarkordie is also a bushman

• Oheneba Marc Prinx 8 years ago

This news is not necessary at all, is non sylla .
    Why is that most media men in Ghana are back bitters and down pullers. if u have nothing important to talk about go to zoomlion for employment wai and leave Sark alone!!!!!!!

• se 8 years ago

Pooor newsss

• king 8 years ago

He also want ghanaians 2 know dat he has also go bbc just Mahama

• Be serious web 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, plz get serious and stop this foolish thing u put out there .

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

The one who posted this on Ghanaweb deserves insults then any other person in this world. This is total stupidness in it maximunity, So if Obama come to Ghana and take a picture in front of Flagstaff house that means he is a ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghana web is pro Npp

• genesis 8 years ago

Intact,de guy who told his girlfriend day ,it was a black rapper and de girl too also said tweeeaaaa, kwasiaas3m aaa kwa. Ashawo nii baa