I have no hand in Peace Hyde’s body shape - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Snakeman 8 years ago

This is CARGO!

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

Nothing to shout about. Too ugly.

• ayitey 8 years ago

who want to date this kind of woman.ur breast is disgusting.Ur face has also zero beauty despite all the makeups and long hairs

• kakai 8 years ago

this is wat shatta discribed as kakai

• daud 8 years ago

eeeiii what is that?Who is she?No wonder nigerians will say Ghanaian women are ugly.What is she doing here?

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...they say "beauty in the eyes of the beholder" ...might as well ...would this pass Miss Local? let alone Miss Ghana?

• JAM 8 years ago

Shut up. You are just looking for attention. Nobody has said anything.

• jane 8 years ago

Why can't they close down dis fake pastor church ? 4 deceiving de innocent

• k.mensah 8 years ago

jane you are very stupid.idiot tell your mum and daddy to kill you becos u r a fool.God will punish u.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

For what

• Yaa 8 years ago

What is your problem, are you one of Obinim's stooges or his laid snake eggs waiting to be hatched? NONSENSE.. Some of you Ghanaian men are such bullies and cowards that, the first thing you say to a lady if you don't like wh ...

• tina 8 years ago

This is the most ugliest body i hv ever seen

• jeff 8 years ago

50kg breast .eiiiiiiiii.people are sucking samfyn

You are the one who claimed her vagina is a manhole. Since you can make body parts bigger or smaller, start with ur wife's manhole.

• Akua Owusua 8 years ago

Y wont people talk abt u everyday snake pastor

• AWINI WINPIINI 8 years ago

Ghanaian shld also let the snake paster to rest smsll

• pk 8 years ago

Ghanaians should stop the hypocracy and show thier true love for bishop Obinim.
    Obinim we love you too much. Don't mind them it is shear jealousy.

• tw3kor)kumkote 8 years ago

all that Obinin can do to help himself is to stop making unneccessary utterances like becoming a snake , p3t3, )kra, akok)etc etc and the ghanaians will also leave him alone.
    these utterances are not bible teachings to send ...

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

hei obinim kwasea a whole diabolo like you.fools defend him and let start it.

• DIZZYY 8 years ago

BISHOP,PRAISE THE LIVING GOD.DID YOU INSULT REV.SAM K. ANKRAH BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PATIENT AND GOD FEARING? THIS IS PER YOUR OWN LOGIC.READ THE STORY.

• save ghana 8 years ago

obinim ne ne papa Jesus are not beauty therapist. pls leave angel obinim alone. but angel, the battle is in the spirit. not for ur church members. pls do ur work in the spirit. hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah. loo ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

Jesus Christ with all his powers, was so humble that HE never threw a challenge to anyone to come and face HIM in other to know who is who. You can challenge yourself by raising up from the death, any dead member of your fami ...

• micky 8 years ago

ilove ur body are u married

• Busy 8 years ago

Can I visit you in your dreams through Donald trump OBINIM

• come again 8 years ago

TB fucking joshua is the most criminal among all the pastor. And I know their days are numbered.

• Ken 8 years ago

Can't you give us any better news? Y'abre mo

• Ottawa 8 years ago

i think recommending mental health DR for this man is not bad.

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

This lady is not beautiful. Her shape is called
    ko sro ko bo

• Here's to your health! 8 years ago

Peace Hyde makes Kim K look like kid's play! Peace is Ghana's greatest livng treasure.
    If Obama was a real man, he would ask Peace to be his second wife 3 years ago!