You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 07Article 421433

Photo: Stonebwoy with a crutch at MTN Pulse concert

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Not necessary

• T3 8 years ago

Inspite of al dat,u r stil d real dancehal artist rockin evry beat n stay u gt aces to.u'v achievd wat we refer to as suces.ur fan base keep increasin evry sec. Due to d melody n inspirations in ur music.we ar proud of u no m ...

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Hahaahhahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahaa..dem dey fool fool dema body..hahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

• Ahmed Tagoe 8 years ago

Stonebwoy should have keep that as a surprise for his fans and enemies.

• maame 8 years ago

love u stone boy

• Papa Asem 8 years ago

"Normal people do"? Come on, Stonebwoy, you could have done better than that. Who are we to say that those who are physically challenged are not "normal"? We are all normal, bro. So next time, choose the right words. Bhim!

• peeeee 8 years ago

His English sucks,inferiority complex

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Papa Asem 'normal people' in his context is only an expression. Language is dynamic you know? Words do not always carry their literal meaning so don't take it too hard

• Am me 8 years ago

KeepUp large

• Mike 8 years ago

ßH¡M!!

• Nathan George 8 years ago

Bhim bhim we do it like no other business.

• EC 8 years ago

It's always good to be quiet and let God fight the battle for us. No praise and credit was given to God which is very very bad.

• luca 8 years ago

We are all human.we can sit in our arm chairs and criticize.how would you feel if you got mocked on stage by some unknown person.let stonebwoy do whatever makes him better.

• jornprince 8 years ago

Stonebwoy am not surprised to hear abt ur knee surgery bcos i know God will make it happen i want to all see u stronge and fit to keep imspiring the youth

• jornprince 8 years ago

To me i hav crown u the king of not jxt dance all but of music

• bhimkid kadre 7 years ago

stonebwoy is the real dancehall king in africa