You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 07Article 421423

Ghana@59: Yvonne Nelson very disappointed

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Go and lie down for pappy Kojo to continue to fuck u.......dnt bring urself

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

what have you done or contribute towards developing Ghana unless bleaching your skin and seeking cheap hype, like if Ghana were to be full of your kind it will have worsen more than like this, and full of bleaching white lad ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

BACKWARD EVER

• zebra 8 years ago

I like u paaa what has she also done to help.tbey use their money for dresses n unnecessary things .give us a break cheap popularity

• Emmanuel fakye 8 years ago

Think like human being and stop stupidity isn't she a Ghanaian n why are you insulting because she says the truth picture about the country in which we all live in

• Mariam k 8 years ago

Hmmm every woman is a prositute including those calling Yvonne prositute mother's.

• benjamin 8 years ago

go n hang

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Attention seeker. You can also do something to help those kids. A mere talking just to seek attention can't solve the problem.

• Wright 8 years ago

All Ministers should ensure development in their respective areas. The President should hold them accountable

• Enyonam 8 years ago

God bless you my sister Yvonne , Ghanaian are hypocrites , did you forget about Dr. Baumann tried to donate to a school and some hypocrite wanted to stopped him. Ghana have long way to go .

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Fuufukwa nelson u dey talk too much.u fink is abt throwing urself on men?kosia ask Iyanyna to get dem seats kosia

• p D H 8 years ago

Wat do you expect, wat hav u done for the nation as an individual. Except buying sun glasses n buy ponographic dresses. Think of having an offspring jst lyk ur parent did. U r heading towards menopause with discharge n eroded ...

• LAZIO 8 years ago

HW WAS UR FORMER SCHOOL LIKE AS TO TODAY .KOSIIIAAAA.BERMA BEYEBI.UR LYF IS ERODING,THINK OF HW T O GET MARRY.I WONDER WHICH MAN WILL EVEN MARRY U DIS OLD SLUT.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

People are so stupid to a point where it's unbearable, how can u be happy with state Ghana is in now, she stated her opinion and people are getting offended. She is 100% right. We are really far behind may God help us. God Bl ...

• jjjj 8 years ago

The girl is right so stop insulting her u silly fools who do not know u are living with NDC theives.

• Prince 8 years ago

U Yvonne, if there is no peace in the country, there is no development, tank God because of peace u are jumping from one man to another, what have you achieved so far, but yet u have the hope of achieving. Indeed u are an att ...

All u know is bleaching and anorexia... Wad development hv u even achieve on ur own self.. U talk like a fool.. What donation hv u made to school children before.. Stupid bleacher anorexia gal

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

IF U WANT SOMEONE DEAD IN GH. ASK ME....I HAVE MANY OF THESE USELESS LEADERS ONMY HIT LIST AND THEY WILL BE WIPED OUT 1 BY 1...IF YOU KNOW U CANT DELIVER. DONT CAMPAIGN FOR LEADERSHIP....OR ELSE, THE GRIM REAPER AKA SAINT GHF ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Did you all criticising Yvonne read what she has tweeted? Have you seen the pix of pupils using 5 blocks for learning, 3 stacked up for writing on and 2 as seat? Have you also seen the teacher sitting on the 3 stacked blocks ...

• Don 8 years ago

This fake actress always want to put herself on a high platform but unfortunately she is a prostitute and queen of bleaching

• Krista 8 years ago

bcos u dont have a guy now lol.

• Antonio 8 years ago

She is like a cobra, hooping to come out with venomous piss.

• pablo 8 years ago

no body is perfect, she is not as well so don't accuse her on her private life cuz no one knows what u guys has also been doing,what she brought up is very right stop being hypocritical beings and think right.insult's will no ...

• philipo Dahotmoney-Tema 8 years ago

Everytin u wnt Gov't to do it nd hw cnt we help ourslf small.go to uncle's constituncy nd see.guys allow her to say wat eva she wnt bcos she doesnt knw much abt politics

• Musa 8 years ago

What have you done IN THIS COUNTRY YOU'RE LIVING. YOU MAKE YOUR MONEY AND USE IT TO BUY BLEACH.

• jojo 8 years ago

America as we see today is more than 600yrs in democracy. No american actress talked nonsense about her nation and expected a Nigerian to come and paint a grooming picture of ghana for Ghanaians. Even after some Nigerian barb ...

Think like human beings what of Malaysia

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Irresponsible idiot,tell us ur personal contributions towards the development of our dear nation GH?all u know is flirt around,because of cheap popularity a person if ur type will be posting pictures on social media,this prob ...

• fosu Stephens 8 years ago

you can also help you are part of the government .

• ib 8 years ago

those call her a prostitute dey should ask themselves first how many ladies hv u sleep with. so no one is perfect she express her opinion .give her a break

• lsaka abass 8 years ago

really really disappointed! it's only those who ve nutin sensible in their heads to contribute resort to abusive words. lf u can only judge her for feeling pithy to innocent n helpless young children then God will surely judg ...

• whizkid 8 years ago

u only knw of fucking.wat do you knw abt devlpmnt.u prostitute continue wif ur prostitution.

• Adeepena Serwaa Broni 8 years ago

Even in ancient times no one sit on blocks in class.n de fools don't understand her.is not mahama who pledged to make Ghana go forward...

• Godwin 8 years ago

BITCH...u R going beyond ur limite fool ...
    MIND YOUR P U S S Y

• Sasta 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson is talking sense and look at what some bootlickers and stupid fools are saying. Kudos to you, Yvonne!

• Adusei 8 years ago

You are still beautiful. I like you so much.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

There are stupid people on this forum, children are sitting on blocks in this day of civilization and she voice her opinion you morons are insulting her. I am not fun of her, but I will tell you maggots insulting her that, sh ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

YVONNE COULD BE RIGHT ONLY IF SHE SETS AN EXAMPLE.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson don't mind those mental retarded moron NDC goons fools who support our imbecile president while schools has no desk has to steal somebody blocks to construct both tables and chairs he dole $292 million to AMERI. ...

• Dimond 8 years ago

Instead of you people to support her to see how Ghana will move forward, see
    ALL YOUR BACKWARD COMMENTS.If you call yourself 59yrs then Think of your standing and STOP all this SILLY COMMENTS

• Beauty 8 years ago

Hmmmmm... ... OMG

She is right is becos the truth hurts u

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

"Ask not what your country can do for you , but what you can do for your country".
    This is the foolishness of many of us as a people who have enjoyed much from the state but can't see anthing postive happenng even though th ...

• nana ama 8 years ago

pls stop n go on with ur moving things

• K k 8 years ago

It very sad for Ghana this moden world people are still leaving like this.

• Pet 8 years ago

I hear of celebrities giving back to society but never heard of u do same, everyone is responsible

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Wanna dey craze she is right , this NDC thieves still dey power the country is going back not forward and stop insulting Yvonne , make wanna dey Gh they follow NDC shit

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

The lady is speaking the truth.At 59 years of independence, we should be ashamed to have a classroom looking like this.VERY SHAMEFUL.

• Mensch sly 8 years ago

I don't know who is misleading this boiled Crab look alike girl.only in Ghana that this smelly stupid girl would be given aattention.Gathering kids to to seat on floor or blocks is not going to develop this country. This girl ...

• soloku from kumasi 8 years ago

Yvonne is a big disgrace to Ghana. Y dis pix at this time

• Degeorgia nana quame asante 8 years ago

59 years just a yr ghana will go to pension and we re still in DOMSUR oo, Jux come to think of it by the next three yrs what do u think is gonna happen to Ghana our Motherland so sister i dey ur back wae.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

After his demise, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah cursed Ghana for not allowing him to have his mission accomplished.
    Ghana under Nkrumah was the most respected country on the entire continent of Africa. I mean from Cape Town to ...

• BECCA 8 years ago

IS YVONNE NELSON THE ONE TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR GOVERNMENT PROJECTS.

• john 8 years ago

we need people like u in this country Yvonne.. God bless u ..God is in control ..dis NDC fools will always be happy bcos they are enjoying..God save our land amen

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are right Sister

• STEVO 8 years ago

Big time disappointed big shame to NDC government

• Nana Darko Ampem 8 years ago

We some fools in ghana paa o,hmmm asem oo.stupid people stop insulting her ok the girl is right,because fools dont travel so they dont know anything abt development travel n see fools go to senegal they dont ve anything go n ...

• kuuku 8 years ago

Fool she can do her part. Saying it is nothing we all can say it what can you do to help. Only talk talk and buy bleaching cream and clothes, fools travel and see celebrities help their countries these fools in Ghana call the ...

• )bo)ba 8 years ago

Only useless illiterates will insult this innocent young lady for telling us the truth,do u really understand the word "education".Ghana is not for only u and ur damn political party.

• Cocoa Brown 8 years ago

what have you done to change a life in Ghana stupid young lady

• sisi 8 years ago

yevonne why why,give as a break,u are no more my favorite

• A. Sadatseidu Bill Gate 8 years ago

Oh OK an NPP guru. N u were not disppointed with the dirty movie u act plus Majid. The heart of men showing ur nakedness to the whole world n u expect Ghana to reach were idiot. God for nothing bastards u won't let gh deve ...

• Mariam k 8 years ago

If u really love ur country ghana u will always be bold ad tell de truth ad stop pretending in de name of politice.Ghana @59 sad ad shame

• I love jm 8 years ago

U can live Ghana, who tell u Ghana need someone like.

• public enemy 8 years ago

What do you expect her to do. Do you pay your taxes to her or government.when Bawumia tried to provide desks in kperisi you saw how government ministers insulted him.the lady has a right to say what is wrong in 59 year old g ...

• Hajj @Abdallah 8 years ago

pls will u shatupt who knows u in Ghana. cheap popularity haaaaaem

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Yvonne yaa asantewaa you really have a good eyes to see thank you for not bowing to this stupid ndc thieves God bless you

• Pee 8 years ago

Your research was excellent but you don't have the best brain to find solutions. If you aa wise n a smart Yvonne you should have bought desks for those children. The government is progressively fading out this sch with linite ...