Video: Kaakie lights ‘wee’ on stage at MTN concert

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Los Donadoni 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

ENJOY IT .

• Big J 8 years ago

I wonder if these our so called dance hall musicians listen to American music; if they do, then I can't for the life of me understand why they call this noise making music. We better stick to our hilife music which we are goo ...

• Big J 8 years ago

I wonder if these our so called dance hall musicians listen to American music; if they do, then I can't for the life of me understand why they call this noise making music. We better stick to our hilife music which we are goo ...

• junior 8 years ago

She Belongs to high grade family so lighting wee on stage its no news.

• KK Donkor 8 years ago

why are ghanaians embarrassing us like that

• currency 8 years ago

she was a flop on that night ..

• Connie 8 years ago

Geez, what happened to music? Nothing but trash this days.

• KK. 8 years ago

Oh how some of our music has descended to a level beyond low. The sound of her fake Patois is embarrassing. Why are we trying to mimic the trashy thuggish and over sexualized Jamaican hype? The very thing Jamaicans are tryin ...

• woman 8 years ago

Today I listened to Jay folley for the first time and was so embarrassed. I can hear and understand everything Abe Attah says, but that guy spoke in an accent that basically pronounced no word. He made some noise and then e ...

• salvstion 8 years ago

sexy lady keep moving forward

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

Kaakie can never do wrong in my eyes.love u sooo much.

• Titi 8 years ago

So she's a Ghanaian mimicking Jamaican accent and she failed. Why can't you be yourself abi?

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Ds is what we represennt..this is what we do..Dancehall for u

• Allotey 8 years ago

Your an idiot if u actually like that crap. It's people like u that would laugh at a Ghanaian accent and foolishly worship and mimick a fake Jamaican accent. Ghanaians are so dumb with their love affair for everything foreig ...

• ndornii 8 years ago

tweaa. this is wat fame seeking does to us. u will go no where if u mimic others, especially their THRASH.

• Daughter of Sarah 8 years ago

Apuuu

• Frederick Abban (Great) 8 years ago

this is ridiculous. Total insane
    we shouldn't entertain this kind of musicians
    in our country

• Mr. Mormon. 8 years ago

Oh this one is not good kaakie, lighting wee. oh what shame to Ghanaian ladies.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

How do you expect to wind an award with these noise? Just be original and stop this Jamaican wannabe crap.

• nkansah 8 years ago

is shameful

• Aduna 8 years ago

Gold should punish person who published this story why because the story is vast different from the heading. According to the story the lady didn't smoke the '' wee'' and yet you want people to insult her.

• Gracious Amoah 8 years ago

if u can light wee on stage, then u have a lot to do because the favor of God is far from you. you need prayers. shame on you.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

those senior artists way way before you from the 1940 to 2000 had and showed respect to the marijuana and society in general that they didn't flunt it like you and others are trying to do.
    stop being a copycat and don't run ...

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

PITIFUL

• Asante -Agona from teacher Bazoah 8 years ago

90% of Ghanaian musicians are totally mad but we take it as a joke

• Boss 8 years ago

Very bad to watch. We should boycott to buy her music.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

,nxt tym back up!Bush gal

• Big J 8 years ago

Was that a musical concert or rather a noisemaking competition? I watched the video and all I saw were two young ladies, one slim and sexy and the other ugly and overfed, both making a heck of deafening noise. At the end I sa ...

• A. Sadatseidu Bill Gate 8 years ago

Kaake light wee on stage mmmcccheeewwwww who cares. Her name said it all. What is the meaning of kaake.

• maame 8 years ago

She must be arrested immediately like shatta wale.

• Veronica mansah. 8 years ago

No kaakie?not to that extend.respect ur self OK .the small girl's re looking Up to u.