Read Comments Comments (62)

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Stupid,dont tease the small boy.

• KING 8 years ago

Go burn the sea.
    Hypocrite fools

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Next time learn not to tease a small boy who's been blessed and doing well for himself

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Good advice I think they've all apologised so let forgive them,to err is human.

• Kofi Nigeria 8 years ago

The most important thing to realize here is that whereas we all celebrate the young kid on achieving one of the greatest feat an actor could dream of, we also want to be mindful of the fact that at his age, he should not be m ...

• Neequaye 8 years ago

Why does that fool call himself lexis bill anyway? What kind village American wanna be name is that. No wonder he laughs at people that are original. He thinks everything that sounds Ghanaian is bad that why he changes his na ...

• Chaskele 8 years ago

Those low grade american and fake london accents by radio presenters are getting tiresome anyway.Its refreshing to hear a Ghanaian speaking properly instead of talking in forced squeaks

• Cezar 8 years ago

Fat Mzzgee you think you are good my kids laugh at you on a daily basis cause you sound dumb.Get a life. This lexis is crap and ugly.

• kofi 8 years ago

Your kids are useless and will be nothing. She's still older than them. Raise them well fool

• Moses 8 years ago

What has your list of achievements got to do with the teenager? Go learn emotional intelligence and know how to behave next time. It is not only 'beautiful' people who are featured in films. And it is not only people who spea ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

You people are stupid, leave Jay alone. I haven't watched the movie, I didn't watch or hear any of the commentary, but as far as I am concerned, the kid deserves to be mocked. He is a typical average Ghanaian kid who got a lu ...

• me 8 years ago

We don't have a new God. .Bullying a 15 year old boy sucks. Fact that we do it everyday doesn't make it right....It not a must to be able to speak any language...English included

• maame ama 8 years ago

Please in Ghana we all get teased for things ah is he god? Hypocrites, since when did we know bullying then go to schools and tell kids to stop. They even tease people for disabilities. You call people Pozo, ananta,bowlegger ...

• Lenox 8 years ago

shut the fuck up.Instead of you saying something sensible to encourage him ,you are rather adding salt to his wounds.What has average Ghanaian and middle class got to do with this?God has his own of blessing people.People who ...

• Neequaye 8 years ago

He's from a poor family so what.

• woman 8 years ago

Yes, those folks you mentioned are shallow and couldn't have excelled. Guess what, the producers auditioned those spoiled kids and wanna be Americans and British, but couldn't perform. They desperately went to schools, socc ...

• woman 8 years ago

You see, it is folks like you who refuse to be themselves, who rather get laughed at because nobody understands what you say in your fake accents. He got a lucky shot at Hollywood, and what did you get lucky shot at, skin pa ...

• woman 8 years ago

You have demonstrated the raw crude character you mentioned in your post. Seriously, anybody with good, home training, secure about his surroundings will never hold the position you have. Gosh, you are so despicable, I can' ...

• Chris Rockson 8 years ago

Citizen One or whatever the fuck your name is. First of all don't you find it ironic for a grown ass man to be laughing at a kid who can't speak the queen's language eloquently especially if that man has been faking a combina ...

• kofi 8 years ago

They are pretenders and fools. These same fools can insult mahama so that's ok

• babana 8 years ago

TOO LATE

• me 8 years ago

People should leave the poor boy alone..We saw ur first apology..it enough..

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Get a life and leave the young fella alone. I think the young man had made you even more popular.
    This your LAFA on air shows inferiority complex.
    Why should you even had to bring Prof Mills into this.

• Christian Council 8 years ago

Refer to Entertainment Post: Lovely people of Ghana, we must be ashamed for allowing our media outlets (esp. Ghanaweb) to broadcast profanity.. Why post photos with such 'horrible' message in them. For the sake of our childre ...

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

jay foli or whateva ur name is wu mami twer wai..look the mistakes u have written here..i cnt even round my head around it..u make no sense to me at all..sia boy..u n jelemi or wateva be fake ascent ppl

• truthbetold 8 years ago

even while apologizing this guy is blowing his nose at us. Nonsense! learn to draw the line between confidence n stupid pride

• Gold 8 years ago

What is the goal of this open letter? Your timing was wrong and these lame excuses does not take the wrong away so a simple I am sorry would have been enough. You are humble remember?

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

The first apology is enough,what has ur achievement got to do with the small boy?The more u post!the more we will blast u!tell that ugly lexis who to render official apology to the small boy!!!!

• Blinx247 8 years ago

Some people will continue to be hypocrites for the rest of their lives. Is Abraham Attah the first person to be teased for making an error? We do this day in day out so why is this different? We hail the boy too much as if he ...

• maame ama 8 years ago

Thank you. They're fools

• baba 8 years ago

KSM said it all...the timing is bad especially he is young and needs to be encouraged. I don't think jay Foley hates him but rather it's a joke gone wrong.

• Ahmed Wizeal 1880 8 years ago

Jay Foley has always been a great promoter of African entertainment and I have no doubt that he's an inspiration to many of us. I love you Jay

• scopoo 8 years ago

blunt,envious,lenthy,opague,meaningless n very unecessary are the words to describe this letter...what more do u expect from a 15yr old who has won a movie award...groom ur son to win the same if u hav one...apologies are jst ...

• KING 8 years ago

Hypocrite fools

• Woman 8 years ago

You simply go about shouting fools here and there without making any sense. Try to educate yourself by reading my comments on this page, and learn my reason for requesting that they shield the boy. Do those comments sound l ...

• toisky 8 years ago

massa shamr on u..y mention names..did u get to whr u r ryt frm ur mums womb..somone also helped u in oneway or the other..even those u claim u helped also helped u in one way or the other so quite the hypocrisy..shame on u n ...

• KING 8 years ago

Hypocrite fools. If he has apologised, what is your problem. KWASIA. Get a job

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Lol.And your calling yourself King?Wo ye slave.You must be his errand boy.

• Zakariah 8 years ago

Manager manager what they goes on

• Berma Ba 8 years ago

That two monkey lexis bill and Jay foley
    Do you think that your local radio thing can be compared to Abraham?? Fools go back to schoo

• Dizzle 8 years ago

Not a single word of apology... N hes claiming humility... God save us

• woman 8 years ago

he wasted all the time talking about the folks he has helped. What has that got to do with anything? Isn't that the sign of jealousy? i.e. all the folks I, J Foolish, helped never made it that far so I have to run you down ...

• Marados 8 years ago

Hope to see Abraham on your show

• 3dem 8 years ago

Self serving, self promoting piece, now I know you are father Theresa, Oya, move along.

• woman 8 years ago

These fools don't get it. He spoke so much of himself and said very little about the problem at hand. Who cares if you were at BET and MTV!! The same artistes turn around to claim the BET award ceremony to Africans are not ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

I wonder sef.....the whole piece shouted "self promotion"

• woman 8 years ago

like okay, this is an opportunity to promote myself small, that i have also chalked some post in publicity small.

• maame ama 8 years ago

Shut up you useless piece of shit. Don't you tease? Even Hollywood people are teased and that's where your new God Abraham wants to go. Americans will tease him then you fools can go and fight for him

• woman 8 years ago

obviously you don't get it!!!!

• NaS 8 years ago

Come on #JayFoley, did you write this to project your image to the public? Highly unnecessary. Frankly there were so many grammatical errors in your open letter. Eg. ''Played with perfection'' instead of ''Played to perfectio ...

• enkabom 8 years ago

we have had enough of you or from u which ever

• VIRGIN 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF CRAP IS THIS FOOL-LEY DICKHEAD GUY SAYING WITH THIS LONG ARTICLE.....HMMM......LAFA MY ASS

• Killa 8 years ago

Why are u insulting Jay, He has said it all so all of u fuck off yaaa wat Jay Apology Accepted and you King who are u to insult someone Aboaa

• king 8 years ago

I THINK JAY HAS SAID A LOT ,FOR MY SIDE I HAVE FORGIVEN YOU

• evandy 8 years ago

jay foley, u are really a matured person and i thank God that such a person still lives. i dont know personally but i have always admire u. i pray Abraham wil find a place in his heart to forgive u. u guyz can be grt frnds

• obiri yeboah ike 8 years ago

hahahA, individual difference's. as an elderly person dealing with a teen mmm advice is the best method not teasing. if u like the boy meet him and advice him and stop this brohaha. and we should also know how to say sorry no ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

Chale, we all do make mistakes. Lets just accept Jay's apology and move on. Abraham Attah, tenk yew for making us proud. Wo aka, wo aka!! lol

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Foolish man,leave the small boy alone.What have you done for yourself?

• Lela_Bae 8 years ago

"Eeeeiii Ghana kasa!!!"

• Dr.f 8 years ago

Stupidity at its peak. Wat das u helping ppl got to do wit de guy who was helped by some one n u foolishly mocked at him on radio? Jealousy will kill u dis idiot.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Go help yourself, you 'helper '
    When you also be nominated for best cnn journalists of the year

• Abdulai Daniel 7 years ago

Brother Jay foley please am one of the talented boy who is living in Walewale but no help,am talented with rap,so if any one interested or want to test me before picking me up,you can call me on 050238432 or fb:Danny Bwoey
    I ...