You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 04Article 420847

Delay explains why she is still single and without a child

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Bobby 8 years ago

DIdn't you hear her name ? delay she will alwaz delay.

• akua us 8 years ago

How wul u marry when u started watching men dicks on your on ur dead show n asking poeple stupid question n attacking poeple if u dot chnge u wul stay single for ever

• Tiny 8 years ago

You are so backward it's unbelievable. Go back to the hole you came from!

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Agya afena yi twe beye de papa, aaaah!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

CAN U COOK WAAKYE AND JOLLOF? CAN U MAKE PLANTAIN AND GREEN STEW? OK, WE CAN GET A LONG...EMAIL ME WAI...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Akua us, I wonder if you really leave in the US, as you've added it to your name...a lot of people have children and they can't not even provide for them not even a single meal a day....and most people are in marriages that t ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

So she not doing the wild thing ha?

• otani ba 8 years ago

IF U WANT TO MARRY GO AND FIND SOMEONE AND STOP WORRYING US.WE HAVE BIG BUSINESS WOMEN THAN U WHO HAVE GIVEN AND THEY ARE STILL ENJOYING THEIR MARRIAGE LIFE. STOP THE LIES

• nyansapo 8 years ago

Haahahaha Woman try nd settle down.I dnt see ani better entrepreneur thing you are doing so cut us some slack.even the richest woman in africa is married.don't let it look as if you re the first woman to do bizness in Ghana

• otani ba 8 years ago

IF U WANT TO MARRY GO AND FIND SOMEONE AND STOP WORRYING US.WE HAVE BIG BUSINESS WOMEN THAN U WHO HAVE GIVEN birth AND THEY ARE STILL ENJOYING THEIR MARRIAGE LIFE. STOP THE LIES

• paulus 8 years ago

Delay if you need someone that you can control with your money to marry I'm here wai come and I will marry you cos I dey feel u waaaa. 0242325788

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

IF YOU DON'T BRING ANYTHING TO THE HOUSE SHE GO CONTROL YOU LIKE BOY -BOY,SOMETIMES ,YOU NO SEE THE PUSSY SEFF,,

• Queenzy Bab 8 years ago

Hahaaaa,my sister keep waiting ok
    So u mean becoz,of ur job,no guy has proposed to u? Or u decided to live a single life? Plz,do u enjoy being single? if no,then wake up from ur dream sis
    Anyway,i like watching ur shows paa ...

• KB 8 years ago

stop exposing yourself, to you, you dont see anything wrong, you will see the real effect later at your old age. You think you can send your mackerel and tomato paste. Get serious and build your family, your own sisters and b ...

• jb 8 years ago

god will make it

• ... 8 years ago

• Emma. 8 years ago

pls if that your name "DELAY " is not changed then dear u have more delays in everything. names ve influence.

• nana nti 8 years ago

delay do u want to be a roman sister? if yes then go to the the immaculate heart of Mary convent at adugyama in the ahafo ano south east district.

• Cocoa Brown 8 years ago

She is not fit to be a Roman sister Shemail has been having send through her Anus

• babana 8 years ago

who cares

• jo 8 years ago

Delay you play too much

• Bea 8 years ago

Girl do things in your own time! Getting married and having children is not the be all and end all. There are many married women who would love to be in your shoes!

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Don't follow the public n rush into any bogus marriage,God's time is the best, fans of Afia "hell with u"!!!

• princess adofo 8 years ago

eeeei do fast oooo my sister you are growing you looked aged get it

• BSR 8 years ago

This is Africa. A good balance is what is important. Who wants a 20 year old child at the ripe age of 60 years. Who says you cannot be a successful entrepreneur when you settled down early.

• Shenje 8 years ago

Please. The important thing in life is not babies at all,but how to look after them.A lot of children are suffering in Ghana bcos is a curse in Ghana if you don't have a child.That is backwards mentality of Ghanian.You are be ...

which told you that. Do u live in a different planet. given birth at 60 is not a perfect child bringing. stop deceiving Delay . How many kids you have yourself

• Tenneson 8 years ago

My dear Delay never mine them. Continue to use your creativity to create job for your people. If you meet someone who cherish you the way you are then that is fine but don't try to impress anyone be your own self.

• YNK 8 years ago

don't worry i will marry you

• emma 8 years ago

Hmmmm woman god thay see. Uooo

• Osei Asibey Chauser 8 years ago

Is it force.She isn't that young to b decided for.Abbbbba is her privacy

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

Who cares

• de game 8 years ago

marriage is honourable and I think she should take it serious and not let the name of entrepreneurship delay her. settle down n make family

• Akwesi 8 years ago

And who cares? By the time you ready you pussy may have..... Smh

• Danny/ USA 8 years ago

It's unfortunate for a beautiful and hardworking babe like you to be alone,well can you try me I promise to be a very good loving husband to you.

• Kingsolomon 8 years ago

Plsease wats up me 0035699606628 I inneed a woman like you to make life better

• wahala 8 years ago

Women are more capable of multitasking than men, just like how you are involved in a lot of ventures. You just need to consider marriage as another business venture and believe me it will work out for you.

• Fi 8 years ago

Curse of Kobolo?

• raster 8 years ago

delay i think i am the perfect guy for you if you can read mine piece i am not all that guy you want living in west for years with exp in african men &women west &east womem but a ghanain now settled in west i have been wat ...

• Danny 8 years ago

AAA...some Ghanaian women are too foolish...how can you use your business as an excuse of not marrying...who is this delay woman at all...is she the only business woman in Ghana now..old lady you need an advise ok...i don't ...

• shoro 8 years ago

patience move mountain

• lito 8 years ago

There are lots of women who control mega business yet they hve famil to take care at the end of the day.Maybe you hvnt yet met men of your taste and class.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Delay life is not all about what you think a time will come you will cross the border to 60years plus Delay your enterprise will not be there to fetch water or care for you you need human beings that is the painfull truth the ...

she is been a phony to help own world. how can u not married because of business. it seems to me that she is selfish and don't think tomorrow. After all who will inhereite he business the white man she is waiting for will nev ...

• Gifty 8 years ago

u gat all u need to settle now. u can adopt babies though, but I think its good u call someone your own. pls the money u chasing is enough

• Naayele woyome 8 years ago

Stupid Gifty will settle for less. I'm sure you are not a high achiever. Lol. Oh Gifty you're really a waste. Dream big and work hard to achieve your full potential OK. Watch a documentary on how the Panama canal was built. P ...

• Gifty 8 years ago

thats just a Nicky. not her real name. names live by virtue not nick names

• Maane Efua 8 years ago

Oh Delay.

• Frederick Abban (Great) 8 years ago

people can talk
    Everyone hold his or her destiny
    I will advice Delay to change her name Delay

• bigL 8 years ago

Stop explaining yourself and live life the best you know how.

• Oscar Senaya from Volta Region 8 years ago

Get me in touch with her so that we talk over something