You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 04Article 420842

Birthdays: Sarkodie gushes over girlfriend on social media

Read Comments Comments (17)

• mata 8 years ago

But this woman grow PASS you SARK.

• kwame UK. 8 years ago

How do you know fool. She is tall and beautiful. Jealousy go kill Ghanafo).

• loyal ghanian 8 years ago

You are so beautiful but so naked.. I thought you will be different from them like Yvonne Okoro.

• spartan 8 years ago

Wetin concern me naah???

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

i love u but pls dont show ur belly anymore.

• sark's fun(Abatsa 4rm Peki VR) 8 years ago

Waow!!! Bros sark u do all

• sisi 8 years ago

happy bday gall

• lee 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Gorgeous.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

I wonder how Sarkodie traced Tracy to win her heart. Please do not blame Tracy for proving what "ya nigga broda" is enjoying. Tracy is proud of her black beauty and deserve to showcase a bit of boobs to" ya niggers" Unlike de ...

• Wanluv 8 years ago

she's okay. not any thing extra ordinary beaa. I thought sark wud go for someone very very sexy and beautiful, anyway she's just ok.

• Stanley 8 years ago

See u wanlov. First off she's beautiful. More even interesting story is she was with him before his fame. Waaay back

• citizen observer 8 years ago

the second pix was worrying but love the last pix.classy.go guys

• shaw 8 years ago

did he even said she was her girlfriend?

• $arK¢£$$ 8 years ago

Abeg,this is NOT the 1st time $arK is wishing Bae a HBD publicly, there has even been a BD party b4 wati,,,#NoMoreShortMemory #WeComeLikeKakaiTheseDays

• dada köjö:Columbia,Ohio. 8 years ago

Well. Nice ladies exist but jux not discovered yet.
    Wishing you the happiness Sark and Co deserves.

But if i may ask , is sak not engaged already?

• k2 8 years ago

respect sarkodie is nice keep it up

• 3nkasa (New Tafo Akim 8 years ago

Sark u b boss I respect u in all angles. of life.But pls advice yaself because ladies r very. dangerous. dan. python s