You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 03Article 420640

I don't eat, I consume herbs - Jamaica's Alkaline

Read Comments Comments (15)

• 3dem 8 years ago

You can trust Ghanaians to bring any rubbish from abroad and come and embellish him to the public.....this junkie looking person is a what?

• mi dat 8 years ago

only herbs dat is why u look lyk dat . sunken ayes. massa just perform ur part, go n stop dat nonsense. can compare ur to stone bwoy or shatta?

• Truth kush 8 years ago

We Ghanaians dont think. Who is shatta and stonebwoy ,its just like nobody can compare himself to kartel...you all diss alka gbemi give u ,uneducated no wonder

• El Papi 8 years ago

No wonder you look like a he-goat with with your black eyes.

• FULAX BLACK 8 years ago

I never heard of this thing b4, is he a truck pusher or

• Ama Mahama 8 years ago

You keep on bringing this drug addicted people here to brain wash and pollute the mind of our youth. Please stop this senescence.

• Torgbui (anti-slaver) 8 years ago

when living in glass house, try not to throw stones. Ghana and the rest of Africa has been "independent" for decades now (Ghana 60 yrs) but you still allow whites to bring you white Jesus and allow Arabs/Middle Easterners to ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

allow him, his eyes are tattooed, and thats his style.

• K. MANU 8 years ago

Chris Brown came to Ghana and smoked weed in the presence of our security personnel and nothing was done to him. But Kawa Kesseh was arrested while smoking the same weed outside of a house in Kumasi. What a "selective Justice ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Y do u keep on bringing junkies and animals into the country?

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Look at yourself, are you human? The way stink self

• Emen Greg 8 years ago

jah no say u b good man

• dacosta 8 years ago

he no get sense kuraaaaaaaaaaa he for respect we. he no be anybody we love our wale and the gh dance hall team..we love our musicians here

• Basig Dauda 8 years ago

i like ur diet alkaline b cos consuming herbs is more nutritious than other food* and i also support ur eye ball tatoon. alkaline mi like ur things waya say

• F GAS 7 years ago

As 4 Me He Is D Best