You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 03Article 420541

Sarkodie addressed less than 30 students at Havard - Prince Tsegah

Read Comments Comments (92)

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Nkwasia jealousy nkoaaaaaaaaa

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Ghanaians by nature are jealous of each and have this pull me down mentality. One will not find this amongst the Nigerians as well as the Cameroonians that l know. Shame on this bunch of yahoos.

• Boss 8 years ago

Very true I agree with u 100%

• Moda 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Maybe the kid has a point. Our media or quark journalists love to misinform just like ministers do to Presidents. Perhaps they should have been straight with us and just titled it "SARKODIE ADDRESSES BLACK MUSIC STUDENTS AT H ...

• Komla, london 8 years ago

Let's stop the unnecessary hate.Sarkodie could have been invited to share his views with the dean or only the lecturers at the music department without the students being part of it.That means he could have addressed only 6 p ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Anyway,well done,young brother Sarkodie.Prince Tsegah,have you been invited to Harvard?Be quiet.You sound stupid.

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

So what if he addressed even ten people.Jealous,why don't you also go and address students.Jealousy will kill you Mr PHD.

• Allotey 8 years ago

Prince Tsegah's family must not allow this boy bring this much shame to the family. They must encourage the young to take his medication regularly otherwise he relapses into this poor mental state and brings only disgrace to ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Actually, it could be true and that's because the conference breaks into themed discussion groups and participants freely choose where to go. Still doesn't take thing AwY from Sarks, except too much is being made of this vis ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Is this guy really alright? Why is he always trying to bring sark down.

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

But what else do you expect Tsega to do or say when the name is Sarkodie but not Tetega? Jealousy, enviness and hate but who JAH bless nobody can curse. That's why the blessing is na double , double. The bible says woe unto t ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Eii Mr know it all. So somebody has done it b4 so we shouldn't acknowledge it. Stupidity at it best. It is those u r trying to promote that will fall not sark

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Prince tsegah is not normal

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Prince tsegah is not normal, he looks very ugly,

• kweku atta 8 years ago

so what stop hating even if he addressed 5 students he needs to be commented what country do we live in

• Selorm 8 years ago

hmmmm......PhD syndrome .....sark will continue to go higher .....
    nigerians dont do this...
    #SARK OR DIE

• me 8 years ago

It was Abraham Atta and now Sarkodie..#Ghanaians dont want their own***just their pull him down.PHd degree they've acquired

• by their names you shall know them.. 8 years ago

Same way as Palestinians hates the Israelites.. The same way Ewes Hates AKANS.. But AKANS will always come out victorious... Evil dirty pull him down Togolese destroying our rich culture and planting evil and hatred in our c ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

Thank u very much,Good one there,ur a very wise,those motherfucker's YAANOM can go and Burn a sea foolish people's manfra manfrafuo,Bumbo klaat's...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

jealousy go shame. anibr3 ny3

• Nnegmagma Alukpata 8 years ago

I blame him not, his myopic mind due to lack of proper nurturing from the mother and ethnocentric attitude inherited from the father is the cause of spewing out nonsense. His jealousy is an eg of ignoramus which are entertain ...

• Banos 8 years ago

Hmmmm..... Ghanaians what although is this pls give credit when it is due. We refuse to support each other here in Ghana that is why we don't move forward as an industry and as a nation.

• Kk 8 years ago

Ghanaians are such haters. Can't just congratulate someone it always has to be hate hate hate!!

Always finding a way to diminish accomplishments. Foreviners love Abraham attah more than Ghanaians Woaa look

• Tom 8 years ago

Ei gh.. So called entertainment pundits. But that cant take away the substance out that he addressed harvard students.

• RON 8 years ago

haaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

I dont know dis one. Na my time hearing his name prince whateva give us a brake

• Tom 8 years ago

Who jah bless no man can curse!

• Bongo 8 years ago

haaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Williams 8 years ago

what abt u,how many did u address...some pupils re very stupid in Gh.instead of us supporting our own ,you are here talking nonsense.

• MAHAHA 8 years ago

Go and speak to only 1 Harvard Student your ynas

• jannie 8 years ago

The fact that the school gave him the invite is a plus.There are many musician they could have invited but the choose Sark.Lets support our own.Even if he spoke to just one person he had made the impact.Prince Tsegah i also w ...

• owura 8 years ago

no matter the number of audiences, it was still an address. lets just be supportive

• samuel owusu 8 years ago

the least said about peple like prince tsegah the better after all his pay master mark okraku mantey equally hate sarkodieand God is watching us all

• Ag-Gh 8 years ago

PHD Everywhere! Oh Ghana!

• Maaway 8 years ago

jealousy will kill us. at least he made a big step. What good have you done else where for the nation.

• quansy 8 years ago

What is dis guys beef with sarkodie koraa.he is beginning to sound stupid

• Moda 8 years ago

He's not beginning to sound stupid... He is STUPID!!

• Efua 8 years ago

So what? Why can't we just be happy about people's successes?

• Bishop 8 years ago

oh Ghana! When are we ever going stop all this condemnation? Yesterday it was Abraham today sarkodie. Even if he addressed only one individual he did that in a prestigeous university in the world. Have you even been invited t ...

• FIIFI 8 years ago

Prince whatever u call ur,stop that ur shameless & illetrate attitude.hv u ever been invited to address a primary pupils in ur village before? FOOOOL......

• Ras Kujo 8 years ago

Oh mr prince why hating sark eei cant u ppl support Ghana made goods like sark, shatta, stonebwoy, Abraham attah, me etc etc #StopPHDnow

• yaw paa 8 years ago

so Ghanaians what at all do u want that we dont praise any of our own, aaaaa baaaaaa, u r praising someone from Nigeria who was there but Sarkodie is not worth to be the, people go on air and behave as if they know everythin ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

The environment in Ghana is really poisonous. We never praise our own. That's why we will remain cursed and never progress

• appiah 8 years ago

Mr tsegah s a bloodklat,rasclat n a bomboclat.he has nt addressed nursery kids b4.jxt hatin

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

blacks with phd(pull him down syndrome) thing even if they were two at least hes been given the platform thats what matters and will be entitled to every promise told him...the idea should be thank God our own people are maki ...

• Preacher 8 years ago

Its a credit to him.

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

I guess he address Ashaiman student union in Harvard.......

• Sahara Kuul 8 years ago

so is this guy ok at all. why that kind of hatred for a fell ghanaian

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If such a idiotic moron guy combine with illiterate ideas, all this stupid guy knows is about PHd. Whether Sarkodie address 5,10,15, to 30 people he made an impact. Stupid fool how many Harvard students have you address? Do y ...

• Jeff 8 years ago

Oh hooo Ghana so so envy .

• Jeff 8 years ago

Why some Ghanaian are so jealous of their fellow men

• Flexy 8 years ago

Aboa wate...black man wid black mentality...kwaseakwa

• darill 8 years ago

fools u all dat are insulting ewes and prince mother faka akans stupid akans nonothing ppl u Guy Côme out from Kumasi and those surrounding areas knowing nothing animals fools No akan man is as good as an ewe man its a fact ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

DARILL,your very stupid,kwasia what fuck did u foolish ewe no? Only Rape ur sisters mothers untie,and ur own Daugter mother fuckers Ashawofuo like u,Emmua bi ma,useless people's...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You stupid idiotic maggot who you calling"animals"? you piece of shit, sandbag, moron like you. What has Akans got to do with this or Ewe people? You illiterate being, why don't you go and suck that stupid guy call tsegah dic ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Darill you are very foolish and with the Akan guy don't be silly.

• FIIFI 8 years ago

@Darill, who natured u? u r the most stupid ewe i hv ever seen talking this way! grow up small,foooll...

• Benito 8 years ago

Masa It is a big deal at any time to address even one person at HAVARD.
    Do even know the address of the school - unless you google it - masa where is your senses of appreciation?\The Guy is a Ghanaian for God seek.

• OGUAF 8 years ago

IT IS AN ACHIEVEMENT THAT NOT SO EDUCATED PERSON COULD REACH THIS LEVEL. LET'S PUT PRAISE WHERE IT IS DUE...MO Y3 ENVIOUS!!

• beezywale 8 years ago

eiii ghanafo) ne phd

• Kojo Dei 8 years ago

And you may address none in your entire life......not even babies

• Yaw Ackom 8 years ago

so what???if he spoke to less than 30 people so what? it could have been just 2 people....even if it was 2 so what....people have spoken to more so what??mtcheeeew misplaced reporting and unnecessary things soorrr haters!!PHD ...

• Nick 8 years ago

"...I can’t count not more than 30 students...". This statement is fallacious. I believe he meant to say there were over 30 students. 'Can't and not' in same sentence makes it positive. Prince check your grammar.

• Smith 8 years ago

I earlier read that he was invited to speak at Harvard. If indeed he flew to speak to that number of students that's a shame. He probably should have walked away

• cod 8 years ago

who ever you are have you been invited to a crèche to have a talk before. Shut your beak

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Prince Tsegah it's obvious that you are burning with envy and jealous regarding sarkodie....... Why don't you also brighten the corner where you are instead of putting off somebody's achievement.......... Sarkodie all the way ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Even if he had de opportunity to address ten students only, wht is wrong with it? Ar SME of des comments picked out of context? I'm wondering why dis " spirit" in ghanaians. We Neva admire our own. See where all does HV lande ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Even if he addressed a single soul and so what ? Ghanaians and their PhD syndrome . God have mercy

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

And so what ??? Try and get there as well

• Makes 8 years ago

Fellows let us give praise where praise is due. I was at Harvard and as a Ghanaian was very impressed with Sarkodies delivery and articulation of issues.Ghanaians present felt vey proud.
    Sarkodies had two sessions with part ...

• Alligator 8 years ago

Why my brother....what do u gain from pulling down your brother.Grow up

• Afful 8 years ago

prince Tsegah , if others have been invited before; so what? learn to appreciate the success of others. thanks

• cyto 8 years ago

Haters will always be haters... Yh

• Alfred bingi 8 years ago

even if is only tow people he address he has address students Tsegah what is ur problem on this? so so pull him down php.

• B B 8 years ago

envyness, even if he adress one student what is your problem?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Yes but you have not and will never address two nursery pupils in your village.

• Harray 8 years ago

So what's ur bef? Did he say he address a million students there. Also go nd address.

• lion 8 years ago

were u able to address ur former school nursery bfo...fuck you all..

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

This Prince Tsegah is always hating on this guy. Kwasia, how can you sit down and assume he addressed 30 students. crap!! how can you make your argument on mere speculation without any concrete fact. fucktard. just piss-off ...

• kojo Sarpong 8 years ago

Eiiii aho)yaa paaa na 3re kum Ghanafo) bi nom s33 ni!shut up in your own small way let's see you on stage at National Theatre.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

What a sicko!

• Babzy 8 years ago

How many lunatics did he ike address in his village ?

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Prince Tsegah, the two key words are:
    Address & Harvard. If even Sarkodie addressed only 1 student, the fact that Sarkodie had a chance to interact with a student from Harvard is newsworthy. Ur PhD (Pull him Down) fell fla ...

• Penisilyn 8 years ago

Waa look oo. What's wrong with some of these radio presenters? What kind of nonsense is this? Ewes and sabotage. Hmmm.

• Komla, london 8 years ago

He was still invited and gave a speech at Harvard University.The number of students present, totally irrelevant.

• Fabio 8 years ago

E chill n so wat....b proud of ur own n stp hating...u b some jealous guy

• ejay 8 years ago

When sark was invited, no one knew until his brother in-law made it public on air. From there on, there was hype everywhere so if the too much hype didn't live up to expectation and someone speaks about it, it does not mean t ...

• para 8 years ago

go to hell with ur loose talk. what have u done in life

• Blogger 8 years ago

As a past student at a British uni. Sarkodee was lucky enough to get thirty people in the hall. Anyway, in the British parliament an MP can address one fellow MP to put a motion on the floor.

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

Oooooo when ooooo when the jealousy of Ghanaians will stop.when applaud is due give it. If sarkodie addresses one person in Harvard give him a thumps up. It's said when we come up with our dirty rags Nija people don't behave ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahaahahah. And only blacks student. Smh