You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 03Article 420537

Jay Foley collapsed Y FM with his good English - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (27)

• king togba 8 years ago

This gyimi foley adu foley gay foley aboa foley

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

Let me quickly use this medium to remind you 'UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS' that without the 'NOVEL' written why a Nigerian, Okonjo Iwiala, 'The Beast of No Nation@ there wouldn't have been any Abraham Attah. By the way, does the na ...

• sam 8 years ago

he is not trying to be ungrateful to Nigeria but he was rather addressing the beahviour of some radio personalities who made mockery of Abraham Atta.Ghana and Nija are one but each one must promote his own before promoting th ...

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Another one is prince tsegah

• Mountain royal 8 years ago

Ayibge nii aboa!!!

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

my brother say it again oooo. ghana ghana abaaa!!!

• Orkordie 8 years ago

A-Plus, u too much bro. May God bless your heart.

• Prah 8 years ago

Feel u big bro. Tell them ohhh WA y3 bibia

• Prah 8 years ago

Fuck ass dude failure is already knocking at ur doors one by one.

• khirsten 8 years ago

Thanks A plus. I think you have hit the nail right on the head. Accra radio stations must consider the human content and not just the looks and flow of lingua. It is very pathetic listening to these quarter-baked intellectual ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Lexis Bill I'm disappointed with u big tym u Paa u fool like this?

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

A-Plus I like that,give it to them,fuckin local n bush hungry journalists,they will never get to their destination,gyimiiiifo johnbull

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Is it a curse?

• sam 8 years ago

A plus well done,you have jit the nail right at the top. most of these radio and tv personalities feel that they are better than any ohter Ghanaian just because they speak good english.the change their accent to one that is ...

• sacco 8 years ago

jay foley wo na wonie,next time think befor u talk

• king 8 years ago

Well said bro

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Media presenters are indeed very very very dangerous to our showbiz men and women..... They sit on TV and radio stations and even use the print media to ran down these young men and women who are working so hard to employ the ...

• Okay 8 years ago

I think people are taking this Abraham atta thing tooo far. All insults and personal attacks must cease. A pluz, it looks like you have personal issues with Jay foley and Lexis Bill. What has sleeping with girlfriends got to ...

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

A plus I dey feel. We speak gud English n we know natin. Big English we go chop.

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

superp reposite!, A-PLUS.

• neropraise 8 years ago

...the simple question should be...what was his comand over the English language when he was this boys age, what was his achievement (s) when he was this boys age, was he able to stand in front of his family members to recite ...

• ksk 8 years ago

Well, even though I think Jay Folley and those others messed up big time, I also don't agree with A Plus blaming Nigerian for making Ghana music and films not popular. On the contrary, I think the Ghana Nigeria thing is real ...

• Gaddafi 8 years ago

Say it again my brother.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Who the hell is Jay folly? What class does he belong to descend on innocent Atta? U all ya must put your head to Shame get lost foley you are no body you get that? Kapish?.kuruvan ask any polish to tell the meaning of word th ...

• _Circumspect!!! 8 years ago

...Gudos A Plus u hv made it again....This prostitute presenters knows everything....

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Tell them. PhDs!

• Sadat Mohammed Jara 8 years ago

I think Abraham Attach should be encourage rather than making fun of him.Such a big crowd is not easy to be able to speak without making a mistake.