You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 02Article 420226

Lexis Bill, Jay Foley don’t even own a TOM shoe - Tommy Annan-Forson

Read Comments Comments (39)

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

Well said big brother

• Linda 8 years ago

Doesn't own?? Plsss,correct your English pls!!!
    This isn't a typo!

• Park trumu 8 years ago

But Linda I guess you understood him!

• Ghana son 8 years ago

Linda, whatever.

• Abigail 8 years ago

Its not doesn't, is don't. They are two so its plural. Doesn't is used for singular (she, he). Correct your English

• depay 8 years ago

killer punch paaaa

• Father Christmas 8 years ago

mind your own business and they will follow suit. Can't a presenter have fun on radio any more?? And much does a Tom shoe cost anyway?? Bullshit

• Maxine 8 years ago

You are a hater..........have several seats somewhere

• ob 8 years ago

Nothing but u will never get to where he has gotten to full.

• kobby 8 years ago

Ewes dont ridicule others. We ewes wont do this

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

These idiot journalist will remain where they r till the rest of their lives Foley n Bill,nobody knows u,only in Gh we cherish somebody's language, I get bored when I see comments fr Gh like this

• Nanabanyin 8 years ago

I even wonder how many of such so-called masters of da airwaves will get the opportunity to be where the young boy has gotten to. Lexis what?, Mz and Jay what?......Fakers and haters....most of you change your real names to f ...

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

Abraham Attah received no award at the Oscars. He made no acceptance speech. Learn and get facts right before you write

• Ato summer 8 years ago

Read very careful be you comment the writer said spirit awards is not Oscars

• Ato summer 8 years ago

Read very careful before you comment the writer said spirit awards not Oscars

• ATINGA 8 years ago

third class student at KNUST
    lexis bill I know u very well like my shoe
    PHD

• Nana Akuamoah 8 years ago

Those two boys have loss the respect I had got them! Joe foley is from a middle income home but his arrogance and stupidity has gone overboard !

• don 8 years ago

Lexis,stop there!stop.how many of your family nigas could reach here and ppl say its just fun on radio?huh,u could speak good but it doesn't change your face and protruding thief

• Toure 8 years ago

Security and driving jobs in Dubai call 0209152329 or 0542587994

• emefa 8 years ago

we are all human being and can make mistake, and i don't think the insult we are giving to our own bros. on this platform will help us as a nation or family

• Ayiku 8 years ago

yh is true but what about them encouraging the 15 year old boy but they are rather mocking him.

• prince 8 years ago

What is even their problem koraa aba, Jay Foley or bill what what where we're u when u were 15yrs, what he has achieved none of ur stupid family members can do in 2000 yrs, mmoafoa

• MICHAELSPAGE 8 years ago

Awwwwww.Uncle Tommy Thank You So Much You have Said It all.Some Ghanaian dont think of their self's at all.God Bless you for seeing the truth and saying it all.Thats the exact dream they want to live but they cant,because the ...

• felix xedra agbenyo 8 years ago

Thank you so much my boss. YOu have just done it and did it so well. What is the young champ's age,exposure and academic standing as compared to their.
    These are the killers in our society. Let me ask how much they have cont ...

• SLYDONRASTA 8 years ago

DAT journalist shouldn't 4get DAT De guy is small and even to make a speech at such a prestigious gathering is not easy.. u bloody fool journalist have assess urself.. have u been there b4?? think b4 u leap..Babylon journalis ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

DO THIS DJ"S HAVE PROBLEMS WITH TOM SHOE THEY SHOULD CHECK THE PRICES THIS IS WHY GHANA WE ARE WHERE WE ARE INSTEAD OF US TO PROTECT AND PROMOTE WE DESTROY THE YOUNG MAN HAS DONE WELL I PRAY TOM SHOES MAKE THE YOUNG MAN A BRA ...

• Brendan 8 years ago

Shaking hands of ghanaian celebrities and u think u are boost, apuu!! They won't even get the chance to present a VGMA award.

• Sammy 8 years ago

I think Lexis has very much changed these days, for the worst. Seriously, I don't like the way he mentions his name every two minutes on his drive-time program. Looks like he has a certain kind of complex. Could you pls learn ...

• Danny bae 8 years ago

And how does this concern Tommy?
    so presenters will not make fun again or what?
    Lexis don't mind the skin pains
    mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

• enkabom 8 years ago

if Attah was your relative

• KK 8 years ago

It always saddens me when an ignorant person like Nyame Dua speaks. first, you don't even read yet when some one who has read and even this time watched it on various platforms.if you don't know seek before you put things in ...

• ktz 8 years ago

They look like clowns

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Abraham Attah was discovered at a time that he was struggling as a teenager to bring home the bacon. His success story is an enviable achievement which of course deserves national honours.

For two local radio presenters t ...

• enkabom 8 years ago

shame on them obinim should turn you all lexis foley and mzvee to goat fools envious goats

• fireman 8 years ago

How i wish this two guys are goats like i would have killed them for m birthday party this weekend, so so foolish things you guys talk about when you sit behind your consor,,, m greatest disappointment is lexis masa multimedi ...

• nana 8 years ago

Very disappointing
    With all the noise about lexis bill was surprised with his appearance especially when he opens his mouth. Get a dentist boy to close up ur gaps for you. It comes with wanting to be a celebrity to look ur ...

• darill 8 years ago

it okay oooo tomm!! what kraaa im sûre they've regret what dey did it okay Ghana foo

• George 8 years ago

Jay Foley....Pray u don't enter darkness. ....swine, skinny bones like you...check ursef and check Abraham. ...he cute pass u so u dey envy him...stupid fool...darkness will locate u very soon...swine...for d light bill or wh ...

• From Finland 8 years ago

English is nothing in Finland here.