You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 01Article 420078

Sonnie Badu backs Abraham Attah’s America relocation

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Oh my

• A Amoah 8 years ago

Nothing is good for Africa.any good things have go to other continent.how long can we learn to compete Mr badu shame on u lack the spirit to challenge the western dominance.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 8 years ago

Sitting in darkness and searching for light? Attah has found light, he's not coming back to darkness to be stinged by a scorpion. Pull him down syndrom in Ghana at work.

• Mary 8 years ago

Cannot imagine a popular person such as Sonnie giving this type of advice? Very degrading. We much learn to appreciate our country and what is in it.

What's wrong with what he is saying. Is that a lie just say it. Ghana is a blessed country but pull him down is our biggest sickness.truth simple

• Ama 8 years ago

Well spoken

• fiifi 8 years ago

Useless fool. How many people are dissing him?more are praising him, yes he has to get more education do you think Hollywood actors are dumb? Fool dwell on the many praises and ignore the few haters. Pretenders if you had see ...

• me 8 years ago

what the hell is wrong with Yhu. ...can't you comnent without dissing

• kc 8 years ago

Ugly fool aboa are you not praising Nigeria?phd you are too. Are all Nigerians the same kwasia barima do you hear all they do idiot

• Abiam 8 years ago

kc or what ever u call urself, people like u are not mature enough to comment here so pls grow up and be civilized before passing ur next comment

• kwam 8 years ago

This is what exactly pastor Otabil said that the evironment largely affect your destiny, Ghanaian environment is polluted and nothing good comes out.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

yes! relocate the boy to yankee bcos the so callef celebreties such as john dumelo,van vicka,majeed who have never been nominated before will try hard to pull him down. #Atta, you are the real man and not the so called yawa c ...

• Murda 8 years ago

I think what he needs now is proper education to better his life. Relocating him is good but without proper education he'll end up working into someone's pocket. Bigups Abraham

• me 8 years ago

What is proper education??..Smh..Everybody must not go to school...Bill Gates didn't ve that much education...but all the so called educated people are working for him..Same goes for Despite..Oprah. .etc..School is not for ev ...

• kc 8 years ago

Bill Gates was extremely smart that's why he dropped out to do smart things there's a difference

• Nana will win 8 years ago

Right on Sonnie,their taste for foreign is soo sharp...that they celebrate men of God for other countries done their own.....buh sonnie u just confirm u like niger pass ur own..

• Ama 8 years ago

Ehi, Ghanaians are very wicked people, how could you discourage such a talented kid, listen to me Ghanaians, I am a 100 percent ghanaian but you guys are selfish and disgrace to your country, WE NEED TO SAY GOOD T ...

• Joe 8 years ago

It is true

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

That's true. I like Otabil. Michael essien wouldn't have been where he is now if, he was still playing in Ghana league. Our own people will destroy his future. All African best football players are now in either European, Am ...

• CLEMENT APPIAH-TWUMASI 8 years ago

BEST FOR THE YOUNG CHAP TO RELOCATE. FORWARD EVER, FLY HIGH LIKE THE EAGLE IN THE SKIES.

GO ABRAHAM GO THERE YOUR FUTURE WOULD SOAR HIGHER, HERE AS SONNIE ADVISED THE CRAB MENTALITY WOULD PULL YOUR FUTURE DOWN.

• ghanian at heart Rose 8 years ago

Relocate to America for what? To be destroyed by those drug addicted actors and loose the values he was raised with? Let the young man remain in his culture, he's free to travel any part of the world, why would someone think ...

• sober 8 years ago

The environment. Yes, "environment". Outside film makers identified and showcased the boy's talent. Not Ghanaians! The environment locally seems to be highly ethnicised, politicised & rewards mediocrity. Pastor Otabil & Sonni ...