You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 01Article 420073

Never tell your problems to anyone - McBrown

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Roseline osei Nyarko 8 years ago

u luke gud sis Its Not to tell uer problemd. Thanks for uer adevic God blesse u dear

• kk 8 years ago

Big head skinny legs only in Ghana is this hot

• Abena 8 years ago

You are right pretty actress. God has blessed you beyond human understanding. Keep on shining in Christ Jesus. I admire your courage and determination.

• Rein 8 years ago

Oh go way..who do u tink u are advising...if u didnt go to d ryt place for hearing dnt sit der and spik Bullshit

• shadrack yaw appiah 8 years ago

it ture anan ama thank for ur advs

• shadrack yaw appiah 8 years ago

nana ama u said it all thank u for ur advs

• bucho 8 years ago

God is only good adviser

• STEVE 8 years ago

YES, never discuss your problems especially with friends. She is quite right and saying that from experience. Keep things to yourself and think of ways and means to overcome those issues. If possible contact one of the social ...

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

That's my girl right there. I like her too much.

• lito 8 years ago

K k l wish u hve some one like her in the area you dwell. What has she said that offends you to deserve Ur insults. Or just jealous because she's talking sense. Oh Ghana! Freedom of speech our ignorance.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 8 years ago

VERY PHOTOGENIC !!!!!!!!!!

• Ayisha 8 years ago

e be true my sister.

• Livingstone Setsoafia(setsoafial@outl 8 years ago

This girl and her beauty paa hmm!

• Molecus Morgan 8 years ago

u r rite but just dat u r ugly

• jennifer 8 years ago

Never tell ur problem to anyone

• bucho 8 years ago

nice

• joanita 8 years ago

i agree with u totally we should always pray and share our problems with GOD instead of men, u look great madam,keep onkeeping on .

• David 8 years ago

Are those her true words or copied from someone?

• Abena 8 years ago

Yesooo sis d only way s to talk to ur father in heaven.cos human being can fail u totally

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Well said,best actress of all time in Ghana

• paula 8 years ago

you who said she is ugly ...if she is your sister wont you be happy or you are jealous of her .....

• Ama 8 years ago

Good advice but not from her brain. This quote is on Google. Just google "quotes about problems" and it's there.