Holy cow, your father in law is very short paaaa oooo and well saturated at his mid section. Better tell him to do something about it. That stomach right there can breed tons of disease.
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONE FOT YVONNE OKORO,,,THIS ROMANO GUY DEY WORRY ME OOO,,,
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
with the girl and he will have another yvonne pikin very soon. if u are looking for a solution to dumsor. look no further. all the energy u need is in this mans belly...y3 b3 sa wo b3ntwa!
Opoku, Takoradi 9 years ago
Born to Nigerian father and a Ghanaian mother so she's a Nigerian Ghanaian girl born in ghana. Nice mix. In fact the best mix ever. I know she will be fierce and loud and entrepreneur like Nigerians and calm and enjoy konkonsa and lies and PhD like Ghanaians
kuuku 9 years ago
Kwasia you'll die painful death
ktz 9 years ago
Please keep your families to yourselves, Ghanaian celebrities or whatever you call yourselves! Don't get mad if someone talks about your family, now that you are showing them off on public domain.
Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago
419 con man
419 con man
Abah-fada 9 years ago
This Nigerian family are cute, wow. So Yvonne ur papa na red cap chief, chaiii I trowey salute foh am. Repect tu dey Naija Pa and Douta. Ghana haters go hug transformer.
Gbenzeh 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahha,dis man be ugly paaaa oooo.419 make him succesful in gh.useless nigerian family.
maame 9 years ago
The ghana wife made the children look ok look at the ugly man
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
any man can impregnate but it takes the wisdom and caretaker of a woman to nurture you and inculcate u with principles. whose umbilical cord did u emanate from? ur naija fada or gh moda? by the way, ur lil sister is hotter than you. all yvonne has are her gargauntuan titties....
Yvonne u have a nice family
Born to Nigerian father and a Ghanaian mother so she's a Nigerian Ghanaian girl born in ghana. Nice mix. In fact the best mix ever. I know she will be fierce and loud and entrepreneur like Nigerians and calm and enjoy konkons ...
419 con man
any man can impregnate but it takes the wisdom and caretaker of a woman to nurture you and inculcate u with principles. whose umbilical cord did u emanate from? ur naija fada or gh moda? by the way, ur lil sister is hotter th ...