You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 27Article 419336

I don't use calabash as 'bra' to seduce men - Yemi Alade

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST ASKING YOU WISE-TALK ONLY .. TWEAAA .AS 4 THIS ONE IF GOD TAKE DASH ME SEF I NO GO SAY THANK YOU .

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

So it's true ghana is officially part of nigeria. Ghanaians are so stupid

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

1 . GHANA CAN NEVER AND WOULD NEVER BE PART OF NIGERIA MAY GOD FORBID .

2 . HAVE U EVER READ OR HEARD OF AN IDIOT CALLED WISE-TALK AND HIS HORRIBLE COMMENTS ABOUT GHANAIAN WOMEN ???

3 . THIS WOMAN IS PURE UGLY JUST SI ...

• POW 8 years ago

I no sabi s3f, whether ibi Nija map or the world map wey she dey carry on her head. I think the weight on her head is making her head spin. Lol

• Crea TURE 8 years ago

Be careful, because African dressings you are talking about is not going to JUDGE the WORLD on the LAST DAY. Read your BIBLE and stick to the COMMANDMENT in it.

• GHANAWEB IS SHIT 8 years ago

GHANAWEB IS SHIT!INSTEAD OF HIRING REAL JOURNALISTS TO REPORT FOR THEM THEY SURVIVE BY COPYING STORIES FROM NIGERIAN WEBSITES AND PASTING IT HERE.

• Ama 8 years ago

What's with GW suddenly reporting on Naija celebrities? You don't see Bellanaija or even Pulse Nigeria reporting on Ghanaian celebrities.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why do ghanaians keep comparing themselves with nigerians??..i think its inferiority complex though i dont blame them..its still clear nigeria is their neo colonial master dats y we dominate your entertainment,real estate,oil ...

• POW 8 years ago

Sammy, may be your papa no tell you. We Ghanaians have taught Nigerians so many things and we're still teaching wanna. We taught you how to gain independence from British rule, taught you soccer, in Nija classrooms, the best ...

• PAS 8 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN USE BARREL AS YOUR BRA. WHO CARES? My friend! we are thinking of better things oo. Ghana hot. What to eat self. Problem and you are here talking about bra. Nonsense

• Sammy 8 years ago

Pow i watched some documentaries about how delapidated your schools are...there was one about a school in ga where out of 500 students only 2 ve chairs and anoda one where students studied under trees so tell me why you ll ti ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Lol...who told ghanaians dat they taught naija independence??...for your information we where to be liberated the same year in 1958 but our leaders approached d british and asked for 2 yrs extension in other to set some machi ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Yes, you're presenting the way you are to the fans; a harlot