Who cares. Rubbish.

• Granite kiss 8 years ago

She must marry

• sam 8 years ago

we ahve time for nonsense but not what will bring prospertiy to Ghana

• kk 8 years ago

2 fools

• Delo 8 years ago

Can Yvonne be a faithful wife?So can't Dumelo find a virtuous woman in Ghana to marry than this official whore n sex toy for politicians n artists in Gh n Naija?

• Tim 8 years ago

As role models teach society good things. Kindly get married

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MARRAGE IS NOT BY FORCE BUT CHOICE,AS FOR ME I AM PROUDLY GAY AND IS MY CHOICE I LIKE SOCKING DICKS ALL OVER.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

EVEN PIGS ARE BETTER THAN GAYS, HUMAN WITH ANIMAL SKIN, EVEN ANIMAL IS BETTER THAN GAY, IF YOUR FATHER WERE TO BE GAY, WILL YOU HAVE EXISTING? IF YOU ARE A GAY THEN SIMPLY PIG IS BETTER THAN YOU, AND PLEASE REMEMBER DON'T DIE ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

HEY,,,I HAVE MADINGO DICK TYPE,COME SUCK IT,,,,,MEET ME AT PAPASITO RESTAURANT BY THE SOUTH LOOP FREEWAY...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO WORRYS I WILL BE THERE TONIGHT WITH YELLOW T-SHT SO GET YOUR DICK READY AND SHARP.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SANJAY IF I GIVE YOU BLOWJOB YOU WILL DUMP YOUR GIRLFRIEND OR WIFE IF YOU HAVE SOME,FORGET ABOUT HELL AND COME MEET ME,DO YOU KNOW WHY ALL THOS PAPA AND SOME PASTORS DONT MARRY?COME AND THE ANSWER,KISSSSSSSS YOU.

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

THIS IS HOW ONE THINKS AND TALKS WHEN HE OR SHE DRINKS TOO MUCH APIO . THIS IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW DUMB AND SHALLOW MINDED YOU ARE COS YOU ARE REFUSING TO THINK AND I'M GLAD YOU ARE DANCING TO THE TUNES OF WISE-TALK AN ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

COME SUCK ME NOWWW. I HAVE MADINGO TYPE OF PIPE...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR , MAKE YOU NO MIND THAT APIO LOW LIFE SHITHEAD CALLED SANJAY COS IT SEEMS LIKE HE FOOL PAAA PASS WISE-TALK SEF WHO DEY POST ALL THOSE COMMENTS . GA PEOPLE GO SAY ELUU WAAA . WISE-TALK IS MAD AT ME COS OF THE WAY I DEY ...

• Kensley Kassim 8 years ago

Even animals are not gays see how stupid you can b

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

AM VERY PROUD TO SUCK DICKS ALL OVER IF WANT GO TO S.C OF JUSTIC,AND FUCK OUT THE DEVIL INSIDE YOU.

• Kwam 1 8 years ago

John made an official announcement that he has forgiven her for publicly insulting him. He said they are friends but he knows how to keep his distance. They are absolutely not dating. Yvonne is dating pappy Kudjo not John Dum ...

• P K 8 years ago

Can't you ppl see the picture and video. It's all publicity for these fools. John has forgiven her but he is never going to bebree same with her again. She was the one who begged for the video with John at the mall. As the ca ...

• Darlington 8 years ago

U bloody bloggers must invest quality time into research and stop copy me pasting newsfrom other sources. Don't be surprised he win stand somewhere and say he is journalist. Rubbish

• Rein 8 years ago

Hard fuck part 2

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Dumelo should be careful of this NPP woman, she want to enter dumelo and corrupt his mind against NDC, dumelo pls be careful because i know what NPP supporters are capable of!! violence party.

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

sanjay LET CHOP TONGA TONIGHT,KISSSSSSSSSSS MUAAAAAAAAAA.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Don't care.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Dumelo is an Idiot

• ...>>>> 8 years ago

PAPPY JUST TAKE YOUR SHARE AND LEAVE LIKE THAT

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Who bloody cares?? Dumelo is the most annoying n disgraced actor in this continent,his carrier is doomed

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

Hei people don't love their lives. John say he don't know npp is planning to use the sex machine to take your life.Go and ask the late Hon David Lamptey what npp did to him .The people npp are experts in poisoning.

• kwame 8 years ago

I used to like this guy until engaging himself in politics and declaring his political stand instead of concentrating on his job.l personally has lost respect for him and his movies.he has dropped .

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

Wale come so run

• shatter wale ft sarkode 8 years ago

• Daniel Ocansey 8 years ago

Who cares .

• Candace Asenso 8 years ago

Lol

• hello 8 years ago

Though i am not your fan, do not let politics(politricks) divide you.

• Kensley Kassim 8 years ago

They are all attention seekers

• Peter tema 8 years ago

The most useless senseless cheapest two people in Ghana is nelson dumelo

• PK 8 years ago

Hater kiss my ass,fuck all that idiots who come up with crap against some one,thups up domelo and ivonne

• Sir 8 years ago

How does their comeback affect the price of tomatoes in the market

• Bubra 8 years ago

Sir it has reduce it by 50 pesewas

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

I pray there coming back is for marriage propose I love the both of u together

• Ss 8 years ago

who cares

• Ss 8 years ago

Hehehe

• ktz 8 years ago

These two are the most mentally weak Ghana movie actors. They look like toys to me. They lack confidence in themselves.They live in denial. They think they are showing off to Ghanaians but inside then they know they are loser ...

• Dunga 8 years ago

Who cares anyways..Ghana celebrities tweaaa

• Truth 8 years ago

If it's unfortunate y r u getting with her? It's nt like u guys r coming together to build something better for Ghana. I'm nt a fun of Yvonne nelson bt I do I agree with her"dumelo is an ass kisser n a puppet!

• Yussif 8 years ago

Acting is different from reality,we saw John campaigning for Mahama only to visit Nana Addo denigrate the president with all kinds of words and proposed to campaign for Npp and even took pictures with the fla bearer,few days ...