This means that Ghanaian women are not beautiful, if we should accept this.
JOHN 9 years ago
SHE ISBEAUTIFUL IN YOUR EYES AND NOT EVERYBODY. I CAN SELECT 3 MILLION BEAUTIFUL GHANAIAN GIRLS AND SHE WILL NOT BE ONE OF THEM
aikins 9 years ago
Very very very very blind
KAAJI 9 years ago
NO COMPLAINTS, BECAUSE BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER.
Moses 9 years ago
What makes a woman beautiful? Do we all look for the same things to determine beauty?
Mufasah UK 9 years ago
Very Good Question, I Hope Visitors To This Site Will Read, Think & Answer Your Question.
SARPONG 9 years ago
What makes Lydia very attractive to me is not actually her physical appearance which also is very attractive. What sets her apart from the other so called celebrities is her intelligence.
I have read so many times from thi ... read full comment
What makes Lydia very attractive to me is not actually her physical appearance which also is very attractive. What sets her apart from the other so called celebrities is her intelligence.
I have read so many times from this lady's comments and she is a wise young woman. You don't see a lot of women like her in Ghana who can hold their own when it comes to intelligent bantering.
She definitely is not the most beautiful woman in Ghana but she carries herself very respectfully and intelligent and that is very attractive to me.
Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago
I side with you 100%, she also doesn't talk by heart. I'm too old for her and married, otherwise..... Non of my kids is up to her age too. However I've planned to meet her in future to push her for public appointment. The writer also mentioned Becca, who is also in my good books. God bless these women and Ghana.
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...Lydia Forson is NOT the most beautiful woman in Ghana!!! ..."God bless these women and Ghana."
Big J 9 years ago
Beauty, they say lies in the eyes of the beholder. I however think Agbeko was probably making a crude joke here; Lydia Forson most beautiful in Ghana? Agbeko's eyes have probably been affected by boxing. What!!
Loway 9 years ago
Stop Boxing
Stop Boxing
Morgan 9 years ago
Atta pls.she's not U see after receiving soo many punches in the face Mr Boxer seems to be somehow blind don't bother at all.we in GH knows she's not
EAGLE EYE 9 years ago
HAHAHAHA
OPINION ARE LIKE NOSES, I FULLY RESPECT UR CHOICE
SOME LIKE HUGE ,OTHERS LIKE IT SLIM
HAHAHAHA
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
Y3WUOOOO !!!
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
HE JUST WANT SOME K3K3,,I KNOW MY WIFE WITH 2 KIDS SEF FINE PASS THAT GIRL,,,
POW @ Watch Phooobia, 2016 9 years ago
Beautiful because she looks like him and he can easily spar with.
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Power!
what is this? Did you try to 'dodge' the unasked question?
Here is one:
Even though the subject here was unrelated to whether or not she's beautiful or ugly, from the way the beholder addressed the issue/presented ... read full comment
Power!
Here is one:
Even though the subject here was unrelated to whether or not she's beautiful or ugly, from the way the beholder addressed the issue/presented to us, it is deemed to be a must question that needed our feedback from all those interested in that 'sweeping statement.
To wit, he is inviting us to state how we feel about Lydia.
Is Lydia beautiful or ugly?
To me, I mean, only me, the answer is yes and no.
In that, a beautiful woman chosen in a beauty pageant is declared the most in the world out from her "beauty peers" that participated in the contest. Is the choice a fair representation that cut across all the women of the world that includes your wife?
American football is only played in that part of the world but the winner is declared "the world champ". How's that?
On the contrary, you and I, as well as every Tom, Dick and Harry believes that there is inherently, a laid down vital stats/rules that is applied or naturally catchy to every 'deserving eye' when choosing a beautiful woman.
If you find that in Lydia then she is beautiful. If not, then she is ugly.
In fairness to the writer, the most beautiful woman is the one you chose for a wife. That is why I beg to borrow the phrase: Beauty is the eye of the beholder.
True or false?
Beats Me.
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Any way, I believe Toyota is a brand originated from Japan that deals with cars whose engines runs forever.
Hardly did I know the very same brand also deals with that round leather object that runs on the pitch forever.
" ... read full comment
Any way, I believe Toyota is a brand originated from Japan that deals with cars whose engines runs forever.
Hardly did I know the very same brand also deals with that round leather object that runs on the pitch forever.
"Watch Phoobia" as your watchword could be alluring and deceptive. Haaaa
In any case, the event in Brazil that gave birth to 'coefficient and 'sikadiebasabasa', especially, one that took the Governor away from office has driven my spirits away from the game,be it TeamGhana, Phooobia or Faaabrim.
The prayer, OOPS! the fight against KN continues unabated. Would you mind to join the wagon? Its a choice and not a compulsion.
Beats Me.
Beats Me.
DIAMOND 9 years ago
Yeah, the Brazil fiasco did drive Governor Lee out of office and suspended POW for over one-and-a-half years.
POW must report to us on what really happened at the Commission.
Hei, POW, did I see you testifying?
Yeah, the Brazil fiasco did drive Governor Lee out of office and suspended POW for over one-and-a-half years.
Yes oooo brother, I testified before the commission but nothing meaningful came out of it, so I gave up. It is what it is.
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Yep! POWer was invited to appear before Dzamefe but he stubbornly turned it down until he was summoned.
The commission wanted to know what he understood by the term coefficient, and whether or not he subscribed to it? Atte ... read full comment
Yep! POWer was invited to appear before Dzamefe but he stubbornly turned it down until he was summoned.
The commission wanted to know what he understood by the term coefficient, and whether or not he subscribed to it? Attempting his opening address, his eyes reluctantly crashed with Emperor RushRashidy of Ethiopia-a well known KN's unofficial nemesis in the Brazil saga who deliberately sat directly behind KN with suicide rope in hand, ready to kill.
POWer broke down with tears, hardly could he raise his head to look at the direction where KN and cronies were seated.
Unfortunately, OOPS! my bad.
(I wanted to say)Fortunately, POWer, who is a non-practicing lawyer hardly understood the intricacies and the repercussion that comes with lying in a court of law, a contempt charge that could have been what he would face if he had lied to the house, broke down solemnly and sympathetically thus:
"Me wura, mekOO ho nanso mmannka bi.
Na mmom, Omaa me sika no bi"
Dzamefe:Who gave you some of the money?
(literally translated)
POWer:Akwasi Nyantakyi.
Dzamefe:How much did you get?
POWer:Menntumi nka.
Dzamefe: Did you get a receipt for what you took?
POWer: Mepaaky3w, daabi.
(court adjourns)
Dzamefe's findings:
From what we have heard today, there is clear evidence to state and show that, an august opinion have been formed. And that, everybody at today's hearing, this include every Ghanaian. That, the commission is satisfied that, a high sense of corruption did occur. i.e.POWer Vs. the State. Haaaaaaaaa!!! I Laf.
Moreover, it is the Godly opinion of the commission to state here that, corruption is the most destructive of all the basic crimes in Ghana. It has permeated the very fabric of our society, so much that, there is no way we can deal/uproot it except the courts to execute harsher punishment to offenders without fear of retribution, nepotism and favouritism.
Nothing brings man much sufferings, denial, apathy and humiliation as corruption.
To this end, I recommend tha,POWer who admits he collected money but couldn't disclose it to the commission be charged contempt of the court and be ordered to stay miles and miles away from the TeamGhana. Also could not, OOPS! not be allowed to transact any business on behalf of the GFA.
I hope this answers the troubled learned Diamond the reason why POWer was off and continue to be off all this while.
For further details, reach me @Radio Waldorf.Sark.
3y3 nokoko.
Beats Me.
Boss, at least our Toyota was able to map out a winning strategy, so we love our toyota coach.
On your side, since Nigeria Green Eagles linked their 4-1 loss to Ghana Black Stars to lack of hot coffee in their dressing room ... read full comment
Boss, at least our Toyota was able to map out a winning strategy, so we love our toyota coach.
On your side, since Nigeria Green Eagles linked their 4-1 loss to Ghana Black Stars to lack of hot coffee in their dressing room during half time period in that London fateful match few years ago, it's only Kotoko that has something close to that. In fact they hold the current record.
May be you've not heard the news. 333rr, where is Jimmy Cliff kwraaa let him sing that song again. (Have you heard the news, "news, news, news". Have you heard the news).
Faabu just linked their last Sunday's loss to kpanglogo beat. Because their new divine drummer played kpanglogo beats at the stadium and that angered the gods of volta region.
In another scenario, their divine drummer also attributed the loss to wrong boots worn by the players. Where do you stand.
DIAMOND 9 years ago
"the most beautiful woman is the one you chose for a wife".
Not true.
A lot of our guys are stuck with baawaos because they could not get out of the family-arrangement trap, so even though they're married to them, they t ... read full comment
Not true.
A lot of our guys are stuck with baawaos because they could not get out of the family-arrangement trap, so even though they're married to them, they try to avoid them whenever they can.
Haaaa well, I look at it this way. Society has laid down principles or procedures of choosing who's beautiful or classy while each individual has a way of going about it to suit him/herself. The phrase "beauty is in the eye of the beholder" goes with the latter explanation. In the case of this story, I guess we should judge her base on real beauty per society standards and I'll say, she's not, not, not. "Onny3 nny3 nny3".
mame 9 years ago
na lie
na lie
CREATION 9 years ago
Albedo is right for not all of us see things the same way for someone's meat is another one'side poison.
Ruby 9 years ago
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and if he thinks Lydia is the most beautiful woman in Ghana, so be it. I on the other hand think she's too much on the thick side. Again, that's my opinion.
bisanyame 9 years ago
Hahahaha funny people
naa 9 years ago
Tweaaaa! !! with that hard face? then Ghana ladies are damn ugly
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago
Beauty is not judged by facial. Beauty is about the whole body and soul. If your face is beautiful and you are fat, it doesn't count.
Chrissy 9 years ago
It's only in Ghana that obese women are seen as attractive.
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...in the US too, i think
Jery 9 years ago
This guy his very stupid. How this lady become most beautiful girl in Ghana? His he blind or sick?
nyankonton 9 years ago
Her vital statistics inaccurate she even talks too much...she is not a lady period !
naa 9 years ago
Yes!!! she is disrespectful. she is ugly with an ugly heart.
Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago
Is that a man or Accra Kenkey seller woman? Tweah!
Salty 9 years ago
He said to him. why does he have to like what U guys like?. she is Beautiful stop this bullshit U haven't created a human being b4
BOATENG STEPHEN 9 years ago
Apuuuuuuuuuu!!! Please I'm beging you to stop saying that. Which means ghanaian women are not beautiful
BOBO 9 years ago
THAT LADY ACCORDING TO ME IS NOT A WOMAN YET. SHE NOT MARRIED AND STILL REMAINS A LADY NOT A WOMAN.
kwame 9 years ago
african body ):
Chris Austria 9 years ago
U r blind,that's Y they beat u ruff ruff in the ring,u r telling us that;there r no beautiful ladies in Gh ryt?? Or is that ur style of proposing to her??
Big J 9 years ago
Pls leave Agbeko alone, he was only making a cruel joke.
loyal ghanian 9 years ago
Apuuuuuuu.... tell us you love her. How can this ugly lady, who doesnt fit to be a wife be beautiful than any other Ghanaian woman. Apuuuuu... wait till you see my wife.
Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago
I wish Lydia Forson could win Miss Ghana or Ghana's Most Beautiful pageant contest to justify the boxer's claim.
Jupiter from Takoradi 9 years ago
Forson is a qualify typical African beauty.therefore the boxer is right since he is an african. To me is one of the beautiful ladies in Ghana
Benny 9 years ago
travel to the villages and u will see the creative manner of God.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
Why criticize Agbeko? He didn't impose it on us that everyone should believe what he said. He said as far as he (Agbeko) is concerned, Lydia Forson is the most beautiful woman. That's his opinion, period. After all, one man's poison is another man's meat.
kwasi 9 years ago
Apuuui
For where.we are callinge and you are calling aboagy.for the where .apuuuu
Apuuui
shito 9 years ago
its his choice. dats my choices as well. lydia forson number 1
For the where? Lydia herself knows this is a stunt. If Agbeko has eyes he would have dodged the blows that have made him "belt-less". Lydia, be on your guard, Agbeko want to fuck you and so has started the trick on the poor path. Don't "open" for him.
baba 9 years ago
Mumu naa
Mumu naa
Alhaji Kweku 9 years ago
Man woman
Man woman
Shankiki Network 9 years ago
She is very beautiful, take it or leave it.
Dr. William Acquah 9 years ago
This man must be on drugs.My sister is more beautiful but not the most beautiful in Ghana.Please, visit your eye specialist.
Be wise,europe 9 years ago
Keep quiet it's not ur business if she is not beautiful,and stop commenting everything u see as bad fools.
Sampson Deen 9 years ago
If love Ă ½Ă¸ a fairs over comes you than you begin to say all these things it is not hes fault. Ekiki me love Ă ½Ă¸ dat
STEVO 9 years ago
The guy is in love with lydia.
OPANIN 9 years ago
Yup! John U right. The guy needs highly graded glasses! Ha ha haa.
OPANIN 9 years ago
I know U are a SICKLER so your comments never surprises me!!!.
Ideas Manh 9 years ago
Infact Lydia is very cute lady wants every Ghanaian women to bi like her !!!
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Oh pleeeese!!!
nii 9 years ago
I think Agbeko is using that strategy to lure her to his bed. Lydia herself knows that she is not that beautiful
FACTUAL 9 years ago
DONT BLAME HIM. AGBEKO WITH HIS HAYWIRE P*NIS IS JUST COPYING OUR ASSHOLE POLITICIANS WHO STUPIDLY GRACE SUCH SUPERFICIAL &ARTIFICIAL BEAUTY CELEBRATIONS! IT DEMEANS GHANA!
Dallas 9 years ago
Aka ie apuuuuu for where...tweaaaaaaa
FACTUAL 9 years ago
YES! EVEN MY SHE-GOAT IN SKIRT AND BLOUSE DEFINITELY LOOKS MORE BEAUTIFUL! MAYBE THE WAY SHE HAS LIFTED HER "BOTTOM POWER" HIGH IN HER PICTURES HAVE ALSO MADE POOR AGBEKO "FEEL HIGH"! COOL DOWN MAN!
FACTUAL 9 years ago
THINK!TRUE BEAUTY LIES IN THE HARDWORKING SUNBAKED GHANAIAN WOMAN-FARMER WITH PALMS LIKE SANDPAPER! YOU DUMB PUNCH-DRUNK BOXER; TOO MANY PUNCHES HAVE DULLED YOUR SENSE OF BEAUTY!
jimmy 9 years ago
If you think so then its up to you i hope your not blind
FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago
OBI AKONO DE'E
Iron 9 years ago
Ignorance is a serious disease,how can u classify lydia in such manner,mr boxer travel and see beautiful empress.fuul
ebenezer sackey austria 9 years ago
where are ghanaian women?
blackstar 9 years ago
you become Steve Wonder lol..
sir brown 9 years ago
Lol How?
Lol How?
princess adofo 9 years ago
well you are entitle to your opinion
man for all season 9 years ago
who Dee you?
Kingsford 9 years ago
my wife Mrs Gladys is very unique ed than everyone in this country.
magdalene chapman 9 years ago
a married woman called mrs Gladys?
Raphael 9 years ago
for face or!? face ladys the are in Ghana oo
Molecus Morgan 9 years ago
stupid man..even my sister fine pas her or dey r many ugly ladies in family like ugly u.
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Very good and....a lady ghanian!God bless you oman ghana.
A. sadat Bill Gate 9 years ago
I dont know if joseph has a wife. Lydia forson is beautiful but my girlfriend is far beautiful dan her kuraaaa. Das his opinion this guys are smart in lure in girls to take advantage of them daa great joseph u r very smart. Badboy
JOINMAR GOLD 9 years ago
He(The Boxer) said he will NEVER GO OUT WITH ANY OF THEM, okay, what is HIS MEANING????????= MINUS BEAUTIII, SHAME,DEGRADING, DISGRACE for him to be seen with such CHICKENS in town.Ghanaian men are always proud to go out with the LASTEST BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN TOWN. BUT HIS SAYINGS MEANS THIS.
Gyau 9 years ago
this story was meant to hurt Lydia
Gyau 9 years ago
this story was meant to hurt her
BKK 9 years ago
To Agbeko, of course Lydia Forson is the most beautiful.
botwe 9 years ago
she has all the qualities.
Baaba 9 years ago
That is not true
Kofi Deniss 9 years ago
She is really beautiful. Been admiring her ever since
apuuutooo my girl friend serwaa is very beutiful than this girl who said this twiaaa realy low classs koraaa if we are talking about beuti girls in ghana she is out
Jimmy 9 years ago
If Lydia is the most beautiful woman in Ghana, then beauty woman in Ghana
yt 9 years ago
there are beautiful ladies in kpassa also
Gan 9 years ago
Agbeko please open your eyes well well She's only fat but not the most beautiful woman in Ghana look again my wife is most beautiful one of the most beautiful woman in Ghana (Mary Asibi Ayambila)followed by Jackie Appiah, Nadia Buarie etc.
Abdul 9 years ago
Well she is nice but not the most beautiful woman in Ghana. Sorry
thewho 9 years ago
What a shame of tribal.how many of her have u Seen in person? Maybe Ashanti not whole Ghana pls
basu 9 years ago
She is very ugly, you don't know what black beauty is.
Patoo 9 years ago
tweaaaaaaaa. Apoo taa
America yede 9 years ago
i tell you that girl beye de
odenkey ba 9 years ago
she is beautiful de3 but not the most
BLACK 9 years ago
WHERE IS HER BEAUTY ?
IS IT AT HER BACK OR FRONT ? SOMEBODY HELP ME I BEG .
WHERE IS HER BEAUTY ?
KFB 9 years ago
We need desks for our junior brothers and sisters.Go to the villages and expose those ruling us and stop this stupid stories.
Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago
How can she be even me l fine pass am
Morgan 9 years ago
Mr Boxer u don't beauty at all.Boxing has blind u all together Lydia isn't bad but to say she's the most beautiful ure blind.
owuo 9 years ago
There is no challenge in choice. She is your choice but I do not concord.
Joe kess 9 years ago
Apuuuu tbis shit
I are blind
Apuuuu tbis shit
I are blind
Visache 9 years ago
The most beautiful what? Is this writer serious!
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
Oh Please
Oh Please
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
Not the most but hey ... she is to him ...
KWABENA KASAPREKO 9 years ago
OH-OO ! THIS IS AN UGLY LOOKING WOMAN. WHOEVER IS SAYING THAT, MUST BE AN UGLY ONE HIMSELF OR HERSELF. MY MOTHER WHO IS IN HER EIGHTIES, IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN "THIS THING." TELL HER TO SEARCH HER SOUL PROPERLY, OTHERWISE, SHE IS DECEIVING HER SOUL, AND LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE.
I have read so many times from thi ...
I side with you 100%, she also doesn't talk by heart. I'm too old for her and married, otherwise..... Non of my kids is up to her age too. However I've planned to meet her in future to push her for public appointment. The wri ...
Stop Boxing
HAHAHAHA
Y3WUOOOO !!!
Power!
Here is one:
Even though the subject here was unrelated to whether or not she's beautiful or ugly, from the way the beholder addressed the issue/presented ...
" ...
The commission wanted to know what he understood by the term coefficient, and whether or not he subscribed to it? Atte ...
On your side, since Nigeria Green Eagles linked their 4-1 loss to Ghana Black Stars to lack of hot coffee in their dressing room ...
Not true.
A lot of our guys are stuck with baawaos because they could not get out of the family-arrangement trap, so even though they're married to them, they t ...
Haaaa well, I look at it this way. Society has laid down principles or procedures of choosing who's beautiful or classy while each individual has a way of going about it to suit him/herself. The phrase "beauty is in the eye o ...
na lie
Hahahaha funny people
african body ):
Why criticize Agbeko? He didn't impose it on us that everyone should believe what he said. He said as far as he (Agbeko) is concerned, Lydia Forson is the most beautiful woman. That's his opinion, period. After all, one man's ...
Apuuui
Apuuu
How do you define beauty?
Ă€puuuuuuuuuu, my foot
APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
TUUUUUUUU FUUUUUU
For the where? Lydia herself knows this is a stunt. If Agbeko has eyes he would have dodged the blows that have made him "belt-less". Lydia, be on your guard, Agbeko want to fuck you and so has started the trick on the poor p ...
Mumu naa
Man woman
Oh pleeeese!!!
OBI AKONO DE'E
Lol How?
who Dee you?
I dont know if joseph has a wife. Lydia forson is beautiful but my girlfriend is far beautiful dan her kuraaaa. Das his opinion this guys are smart in lure in girls to take advantage of them daa great joseph u r very smart. B ...
He(The Boxer) said he will NEVER GO OUT WITH ANY OF THEM, okay, what is HIS MEANING????????= MINUS BEAUTIII, SHAME,DEGRADING, DISGRACE for him to be seen with such CHICKENS in town.Ghanaian men are always proud to go out wit ...
That is not true
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Agbeko please open your eyes well well She's only fat but not the most beautiful woman in Ghana look again my wife is most beautiful one of the most beautiful woman in Ghana (Mary Asibi Ayambila)followed by Jackie Appiah, Na ...
tweaaaaaaaa. Apoo taa
WHERE IS HER BEAUTY ?
Apuuuu tbis shit
I are blind
Oh Please
OH-OO ! THIS IS AN UGLY LOOKING WOMAN. WHOEVER IS SAYING THAT, MUST BE AN UGLY ONE HIMSELF OR HERSELF. MY MOTHER WHO IS IN HER EIGHTIES, IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN "THIS THING." TELL HER TO SEARCH HER SOUL PROPERLY, OTHERWIS ...