DOES THIS MAN REALY KNOW D DIFERENCE BETWEEN JOKES AND SERIOUS INSULTS? WHY SHOULD EVERYBODY JUST GET UP N INSULT D WISDOM OF GHANAIANS? GOD FORGIVE HIM
Bobo 9 years ago
Kwasiaa after disgracing Ghana by beating a woman on an international platform u still have the mouth to talk.
akwesi appiah 9 years ago
Dkb please don't go that far again. To become a public figure is not easy but please let's give the President the due respect even thou we don't like what we are seeing in Ghana.If God is not in favour of his presidency he wouldn't have been the President till now.
Nana 9 years ago
DKB, you are afraid of Koku Anyidoho's stupid attacks. A coward. A fool.
Rein 9 years ago
U see hw stupid u are??....
Rein 9 years ago
U see hw stupid u are??....neva joke with or else dt ur quarter loaf comedy will varnish...Ony3 gbemi
Nucleus 9 years ago
After u ve finish disgracing the president u call it a joke. I wish u done dx nonsense in Togo, they will burn u alive. Useless boy
Truth 9 years ago
MY DEAR, IT IS NOT D PRESIDENT THAT HE HAS DIGRACED, RATHER HIMSELF. GHANAIANS ARE WISER THAN HIM.... HE IS A FOOL.
Truth 9 years ago
THIS YOUNG MAN IS REALY IGNORANT. U CALL THESE COMENTS A JOKE OR WHAT? U HAVE JUST BEEN EXPOSED, YOUR TRUE COLOUR N YOUR POLITICAL STAND. U DONT REALY NO YOUR JOB SO U BETER SAY SORRY TO D GOOD PEOPLE OF OUR LAND N D PREZ FOR INSULTING THEM.
GBQ 9 years ago
Freedom of speech has taken us to where we are now. How can you mock the 1st gentleman of the land n turn around in a minute n say it was a joke? U did it intentionally, don't pretend. You have no respect. I like what my colleague said ur time has come n u have exposed urself too.ur amateur comedy has come to an end. Uncivilised being, shaaaame.
k k 9 years ago
If indeed it was a joke, then it was a badddd joke. Dumsor vigil you were there spewing garbage, now that dumsor is over instead of you acknowledging the number one gentleman of the land,you are here questioning whether the president was addressing sarknation or bhimnation. Complete lack of respect for the president. We know where you and your cohorts belong.
Braimah Adamu Awuribi 9 years ago
DKB, if you want to be a politician let Ghanaians know and stop pretending to be a comedian. You have really let me down by your comments about the State of the Nation address delivered by the president . I used to be one of your fans but henceforth, I cease to be your fan because of what you have done.
KINGGERS 9 years ago
U are the most stupid guy among the celebreties. Big fool u are. Can u stand in the shoes of the gentleman of the land?
PAA GEORGE 9 years ago
SoTN Address by Perez Mahama is not something like your jokes. Idiot, Go away. DKB, you think b'cos of political expediency, you can talk anyhow to your President. God save Ghana.
You are not smart at all, foolish boy
Know that the president is smarter than you.
Dkb please don't go that far again. To become a public figure is not easy but please let's give the President the due respect even thou we don't like what we are seeing in Ghana.If God is not in favour of his presidency he wo ...
THIS YOUNG MAN IS REALY IGNORANT. U CALL THESE COMENTS A JOKE OR WHAT? U HAVE JUST BEEN EXPOSED, YOUR TRUE COLOUR N YOUR POLITICAL STAND. U DONT REALY NO YOUR JOB SO U BETER SAY SORRY TO D GOOD PEOPLE OF OUR LAND N D PREZ FOR ...
Freedom of speech has taken us to where we are now. How can you mock the 1st gentleman of the land n turn around in a minute n say it was a joke? U did it intentionally, don't pretend. You have no respect. I like what my coll ...
If indeed it was a joke, then it was a badddd joke. Dumsor vigil you were there spewing garbage, now that dumsor is over instead of you acknowledging the number one gentleman of the land,you are here questioning whether the p ...
DKB, if you want to be a politician let Ghanaians know and stop pretending to be a comedian. You have really let me down by your comments about the State of the Nation address delivered by the president . I used to be one of ...