You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 26Article 418988

'Sarah Kwablah's prayers caused Gyan's latest injury' - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Roy 8 years ago

God ve mercy on Ampow's soul

• Princo 8 years ago

Is this guy a lawyer? Hoe can you give we people from Nogokpo bad publicity for the. Sake of this case--we demAnd respect and ask that this case be solve legally instead resorting to superstition

• Big J 8 years ago

What does he mean by her mother comes from Nogokpo? What has Nogokpo got to do with prayers?

• Maame 8 years ago

Asamoah I don't know you personally but I think you are a good hearted person please try and settle your scores with this girl it's not important what the matter maybe but if you truly know you have had something to do with h ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

HE'S REGRETING NOW ,I CAN TELL YOU ,,,

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

You are not seen anything yet. By the time I finish dealing with you,your face will like that of ugly Nyantakyi.Have you forgotten how you impregnated my small sister in your church?

• jonas 8 years ago

God bless you.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Where is Nogokpo in Ghana?

• k.k.Athur 8 years ago

Somebody duped me and I went there for help, but nothing came out of it. Dont believe those shit bragging.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NOGOKPO AND SO WHAT.MY UNCLES ARE THE HEADS OF THE TOGBE ADZIMAH AND NOGOKPO SHRINES BUT I DON'T BELIEVE IN THEIR GODS.
    I AM A CHRISTIAN AND I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF GOD.
    DJAN IS A VERY GOD MAN,AND SARAH KWABLAH AND HER MO ...

• camcam 8 years ago

If this had happened somewhere, Gyan will be facing serious bans and summons here and there....but Ghana, smh
    So far as one party is rich and influential, thts it....look at kkd sef

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Ampaw do know the number of crimes and sins that you committed and you're still not punished. You need cash from Gyan and nothing else.

Very primitive and cheap!

• Maame 8 years ago

None of you siding with Asamoah or Sarah it's not important we were all not there when it's happened and we don't know who is telling the truth or lying but as good people of one country we must come together to help each ot ...

• Akonta 8 years ago

This 'lawyer' is VERY STUPID. If you have taken the case to court , why then do you always talk, even giving your own judgement? If you can judge, why did you go to court? FOOLISH LAWYER.

• Andy 8 years ago

The lawyers of Asamoah Gyan should file a case against Maurice Ampaw to explain the cause of Gyan's injury. Stupid lawyer. He talks too much.

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Woye aboa paaaaa. Wo so gyimi fo de ebi ne asase yi so. If Asamoah Gyan were to be a poor man would you people take so much interest in this case. Because he is rich you people are moving heaven n earth to destroy him. Lord h ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Its a big disgrace for a learned person to make this kind of argument.

• Granite kiss 8 years ago

Iyiola's family members are all fools. foolish people

• david abban 8 years ago

Oh what a mad lawyer

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

EDUCATION IS LOST ON SO MANY, HOW CAN A LAWYER SPEAK LIKE THIS?

AND THE MEDIA ALLOWS THIS TO BE PUBLISHED..
    WHAT A COUNTRY OF LAWLESSNESS AND LACK OF SELF RESPECT.

• gerker 8 years ago

FETISH LAWYER. hahah.

• KWAME 8 years ago

So cheap. Always seeking attention.

• Nana Ampadu 8 years ago

Maurice Ampaw is a human right lawyer he is only trying to defend the the vulnerable.It could be you and i,please let leave him alone.Charismatic and brave lawyer i salute you sir.

• Kojo jomo 8 years ago

Another devil I hope u have mental problems

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Fools who want to rip where they did not sow. You carry Ekow Micah pregnancy and want to give to Gyan. God will punish you Sara kwasia

• Alimojata 8 years ago

Is this guy really a lawyer? Oh Ghana, you have a long way to go. Those planning to engage the service of this Makola lawyer should think twice. I watched him on TV whilst on vacation, and he is full of Bull shit. He is a dis ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The dumbest lawyer on the planet. Comic relief

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

What an idiotic lawyer,-what's happening in Ghana?Have we all lost our sense of reasoning?In a civilised world,Sarah Kwablah's mother and that idiotic lawyer will be sued for saying that they caused the injury of Asamoah Gyan ...

• Steve 8 years ago

What a dumb comment coming from a lawyer .

• geee 8 years ago

people are taking God fr granted. you gave ursef cheapily to him because of money and now u are praying? be very careful else God will deal with you.idiot with mad lawyer

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

Oh mr lawyer u foool too much. am.

• palance 8 years ago

im also praying if she had no sex with other guy after n before so that she becomes paralysize n sexually handicap

• Christian 8 years ago

Ampaw she stop fabricating lies.what did he know about nogokpo. What can he say about other footballers who are more injured than asamoah gyan. Let's see some professionalism here

• Kojo jomo 8 years ago

Maurice must go back to low school because he doesn't know nothing
    People like Maurice r more than Satan itself

• ********* 8 years ago

PhD in law and cannot work discretely?!
    What a shame! Hopefully he will learn a lesson later and stop this public shit.

• monto 8 years ago

This guy koraa why?u talk too much. Fio k).

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Master you are very respected lawyer in this country don't downplay your respect like that.

• john mahama 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.THIS WILL BRING YOUR DOWN FALL AS A LAWYER.

• Berea 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan please get a better lawyer for your case to silence this loud-mouthed braggart Ampaw. Cases are won or lost in court not on the street. His actions are a disgrace to the law profession. This is a sign of incompe ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ampaw is a lazy lawyer who want to rob Asamoah Gyan if he is not careful he will end up in jail mark my words

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Useless attention seeking village lawyer. He is always visibly angry, so he acts on his emotions, since he has no brains.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

With your woords you show that you are a good person who really care for people GOD be with you

• Cee DeeAma 8 years ago

stupid people just look at them like they are hungry and the foolish layer to As for Gyan god has bless him in her mum wound before he was born Sweetheart i love you dear. All your stupid plan will come back to you ...

• ESSILFIE Ebenezer ajumako 8 years ago

is this Castro saga still pending after this long time.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Who told these fools God listens to such demands on Him? Associating God with such dirty acts is blasphemous.,you knew God was there when you shamefully opened those dirty thighs of your. To the point of taking video shots de ...

• zak 8 years ago

ah ah what is wrong with this man. ampaw pls visit mental hospital for check up