how CLOSE not CLOSED. And HIS grandmumnot HER grandmum. Please your PROOF READRES if you have any, should be ON THEIR GAME!
amoah w. 9 years ago
i guessed most of their readers live outside ghana and majority of diasporas are illiterate from the jungle, brought over by the hard way or imported as spouses.
they have little respect for our intellect, thus always feed ... read full comment
i guessed most of their readers live outside ghana and majority of diasporas are illiterate from the jungle, brought over by the hard way or imported as spouses.
they have little respect for our intellect, thus always feeding us with craps.
kuuku 9 years ago
You are insulting people over their bad English and look at yours. Kwasia
METCHEEEEEW 9 years ago
Where do you come from? Mo y3 huhu dodo but we can't see or find any unique thing about you. But mo koraa who told you, you are somebody in Ghana? I don't respect thieves in government so if you think ndc is in power so that makes you on top of the world ' 3ne3 w'ati' then you absolutely wrong because nothing has changed yourselves, you are still those people even after creating, looting and sharing the same ntetekwaasem. 'Primitive and uncivil'. Somebody may come from the jungle but very civil.Stupid idiot like you. I don't even know where you come from and God forbid for you to be an akan with Amoah.
Nyame Dua 9 years ago
Ghanaweb becoming lazier and lazier and lazier with all these stupid content
Gangstalicious 9 years ago
WHO THE HELL WROTE THIS? DOES ANYBODY PROOF READ ANYTHING IN GHANA ANYMORE? THIS IS JUST SAD. SMDH!!!
may 9 years ago
Nasty room and bed. Pretending to kiss the poor woman but she knows you don't love or care. Look at her room. Shameless bitch for attention you put this nasty pic up you're cursed you won't even get to be her age
Aaaah 9 years ago
What's wrong with her room? Do you see any cockroach or mouse? Aba! Gh fo kasa. This room for a 96 year old in Ghana isn't bad.
hmmm she is too old so don't worry wai
they have little respect for our intellect, thus always feed ...
Where do you come from? Mo y3 huhu dodo but we can't see or find any unique thing about you. But mo koraa who told you, you are somebody in Ghana? I don't respect thieves in government so if you think ndc is in power so that ...