You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 25Article 418796

DKB takes Mahama on State of the Nation Address

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nick 8 years ago

This guy is not funny, not intelligent and has no profession. He is ranting around and thinks he is popular. Well, he has an audience so he can beak!

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

how can u see when u refuse to travel ofui

• Gifty 8 years ago

This guy is not smart at all. Young man like him behaving sheepishly

• Aunt 8 years ago

Was it drunk? What kind of disrespect is this? Can any of his family members do what the president has done? democracy paaaa.The president addressed your father and your mother house. Foolish boy. Useless child no respect.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Where is this fool living and what makes him think that he is the whole Ghana .
    A fool if you can't see i and many not so foolish as you can see ooo.

• tomas 8 years ago

IDIOT

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Why do you waste your breath on an idiot like DKM or DKB. He is not serious.

• Albert 8 years ago

The president addressed you foolish parents ass. You think the dwarf go be president

• jackaon 8 years ago

This stupid comedian koraa

• Rein 8 years ago

Tnk u guys..i had wanted to blast him buh since u guys hv done it...bigups..DKB IS NAFIN BUH A HUNGRY DOG

• Rein 8 years ago

Is ds a comedian kai..he always wants smfin to happen b4 he will make his jokes..wht of if nafin happens?..wer lies ur dead n jokeless, laughless comedy...ODONKPO BI

• OPK 8 years ago

IS HE LIVING UNDER DUMSOR...OR HE ENJOYING THE LIGHT...

• Don Bortey 8 years ago

Hahaha, this one too calls himself a comedian? God have mercy. Maybe DKM wanted to see the prez slapping a lady on live tv broadcast across the world before he will know that something is being done. Dkb slapped Zainab on big ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG EVIL,CRIMINAL,JUJU MAFIA IS A FOOOL