You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 24Article 418312

Shatta Wale’s reaction to VGMA disqualification?

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Player 8 years ago

I ll never use their network again!
    I ll go on to advice ma family n frnds to do de same...vgma under my foot
    #SM4LIFE

• concern gh man 8 years ago

that will be very nice of u,,i was doing the same like u if i were to be in ghana now and advice my family to same to..its time they stop putting personal issue here,..its gh music award..wtf..

• ghana ba 8 years ago

https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1203165549702379&id=100000268376084&set=p.1203165549702379&source=47

• Sapee_Peelow USA 8 years ago

It's high time for organizers of Vodafone Ghana Music Awards to grow up. Artistes have the right to voice out their displeasure or opinions on issues that are detrimental to their career. Ghanaians now live in a society so cy ...

• Luther King ???? 8 years ago

Am sure u are well aware that there's a difference between voicing an opinion and insulting or defaming someone. Shatter wale is a bad loser. When he lost to kaki he said kaki slept with the organizers. U can't condemn a prog ...

• danny 8 years ago

it should be chartta house music award and not Ghana music awards because awards are given,not to the best but those who smell chartta house shit. Desqualifying him is proof enough that everything he says about them is right.

• canana 8 years ago

I tinc dat will serves him right, who's he self a loin or what apuuuu to him

• jake 8 years ago

He's no one but dnt forget he has done for ghana music n what he's still doing. Sm4lyf

do you know that thing when ppl just hate ppl for doing soo much better? thats that fool..shatta wale is just in his zone,it will take time before they stop him but not today..go wale

sorry to say this but some ghanaians really lack knowledge,no wonder they even listern to shity ppl like obinim..shatta wale is the best thing that has ever happen to gha music industry...what do they even know about music? r ...

• DD-USA 8 years ago

I totally support u, some Ghanaians really lack knowledge.

• blazeifire 8 years ago

ppl need to know its about ur favourite artics......support gh music if u do then fight for WALE n stop this coz he does music for gh

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET
    Authentic Islaamic site for Muslims and non Muslims.

• Sundiata 8 years ago

Yes yes yes! But iss and the book bullshits are better,ain't that a bitch?

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

where is the reaction?

• mama shatta 8 years ago

just dont know why we just find it difficult to appreciate good things.
    dont we all have flaws? they should stop the mediocrity and grow up. SHATTA WALE as an individual is different from his MUSIC. They need to avoid biase ...

• Tosspino Adusei David 8 years ago

shatta wale is the greatest artist that yu cnt compare any one tu..this year he deserves more award than any other artist .

• Tosspino Adusei David 8 years ago

Nkurases3m ..The hiphop stars always use Fuck..Pussy and other f words in their songs bt we lov it and no one complain up there ..we thought hiplife is a gospel bt not..Nyaatwom.. you will use your wack network your self...po ...

will be very happy if all shatta wale fans stop using the vodafone network...nkurases3m ampa massa..

• Jeff 8 years ago

shata wale has reali shown maturity in his response to vgma. only those who hate tobe told de truth, wil disagree wit him.luv u bro

• Real 8 years ago

Ghanaian s are very foolish idiot, is it not same shata wale that said last year that he wants to sell his award plaque? SM FAN ARE SO STUPID ANS SHORT MINDED PEOPLE.

• Deportee 8 years ago

Your Mother be stupid...kwasia.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

This is no more Ghana music awards. It's chatter house personal ego bullshit awards. When I visit Ghana, I will make sure I don't use vodafone again.

• kojo 8 years ago

Shatta can criticize but he should analyze and judge well before you don't just talk and later apologize and you want people to forgive you so soon.
    He did it to kakey and other artistes,he even misbehaved when kakey was awa ...

• gee 8 years ago

Charter haus... hmmm...bribe. moni moni why Ghana..we are killing our generation ooo...sm 4 good

• nana 8 years ago

Shatta wale go to court and put injunction on it. You are Ghanaian and so far us they are using the name Ghana that Nigerian can not disqualify you. Then the should stop using the name Ghana.

• fire 8 years ago

izi Sarah or something something Ayoadey, u u bi bad waaa u wnt moni from shatta I swear na lie
    y dis bomboclaat for come from all d way Naija den come B our national annual music award
    en3 m3 f33 kwashia asaneni
    apuuuuuuu ...

• Gaza 8 years ago

if shatta wale is not part of de nomines den dont call dat Ghana music awards cos he is a Ghanian as well as am musician in Ghana too .I den suget u should take ur awards to nageria because is not Ghana music awards .but am p ...

• Murda 8 years ago

I'm really confuse here ooo...Is VGMA decisions taken by Charter House??? If it is so then what is the use of Obour and the other crew sitting at the offices of VGMA. Only in GH where a foreigner decides for us. God help us

• Asibigi J. 8 years ago

I think Shatta Wale has succeeded in using charterhouse to making him the most talk about artist in the country. That is what famous artists ride on to grow their brands. Unfortunately for VGMA organizers, they willingly help ...

• Hmmmmm 8 years ago

Charter horse or whatever your name,go back to Nigeria to organise your Nigeria Music Awards,the name is Ghana,you cant do it here

• Rein 8 years ago

Shatta wale ds ur Prove dem wrong song is rubbish..i always tell my friends dt i will neva listen to d lyrics or voice of ds wack artiste..

• Patrick Kwamw Klonu 8 years ago

U are right, he should just apologize

• real 8 years ago

SHATA MOVEMENT MY FOOT, FURK SM FANS FOOLS, THEY SHOULD REASON BE4 THEY TALK. I THINK SHATA WAS SHEDDING TEARS WHEN HE WAS RECORDING PROVE THEM WRONG

• Deportee 8 years ago

Giggs suck ur mother..fuck ur father and all ur family members fooool...u for know how to talk.
    u kraa what be ur crew...fool
    Sm my blood

• sly 8 years ago

so you listen to prove them wrong.shatta is better than any musician you can put on the vgma.hypocrites.vodafon is a loser for sponsoring fraud.rubbish awards.

• Banks 8 years ago

Award or No award wi ar still de money makers.. Fuck u....board of... VGMA

• Banks 8 years ago

Suck ur mother pussy... VGMA

• yflex emmanuel 8 years ago

if may ask, what disciplane that they want in ghana music industry.oooh ghana!!!!!