The type of man she wants has not been designed yet. N she is competing with a lot of young n more attractive women who dish it out for the one thing men want. So who needs the wahala.
isaac yaw mensah 9 years ago
please God will make it and everytin will be ok
LENNY 9 years ago
DELAY, I'M STRONG ENOUGH TO FUCK THE HELL OUT OF YOU, SIX TIMES A DAY.
CALL ME ON 027423 7856 FOR A DATE YOU'LL NEVER FORGET.
Prayers For You. 9 years ago
Delay may need mental help.
May God help you in your life's journey.
JoeDiggs 9 years ago
secret admirer
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...me 2 ...but give me the chance to show you my good dating capabilities ma'am ...i'll design a lovely home for you, we'll wine & dine on the French Riviera ...we'll go skiing the Alps and chill out sunset in Casablanca ...now, hows that for a start? luvs luvs
ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago
oh!!!!! but i thought u said u r a virgin not knowing u had a relationship and u were hurt,am sorry,oooooooooo
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
HE IS EVER READY TO KEEP ROCKING.
Advocate 9 years ago
Delay you need serious prayers for deliverance. marriage is journey to a promise land which need to exercise restrain
Joey Boy 9 years ago
I sympathize with you. The whole world looks boring when you have nobody who understands you. Every normal person need somebody to keep them good company. The problem could be you.What is it you want in a relationship that your partners are failing to provide? Search yourself very well: are you too bossy, too demanding(both money and sex), etc. Don't give up, good luck.
Chris Austria 9 years ago
Delay,don't talk to the media abt ur personal life,enemies r always alert, "ano bunch" is peeping her nose to fuck u up!
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago
For non Muslims and Muslims.
Joe Abe 9 years ago
Who wants such women. Men refuse to fooled for sex.Men and women are equal, let propose to the man she loves
PEEVED 9 years ago
"because men always remember a woman who caused them concern and uneasiness."
The woman in her own words. Why would any man want to deal with this?
She needs self-examination and personal re-evaluation. A relationship that is fraught with angst and headaches is not worth pursuing.
Joe 9 years ago
Your name tells everything.Dont take pride in your current situation but rather make a retrospection of your self. Every man wants a virtuous woman.
FRANCIS TWUMASI 9 years ago
JUST CHANGE YOUR NAME FROM DELAY TO SOMETHING ELSE, and DELAY will stop DELAYING YOUR FUTURE RELATIONSHIP AND marriage.
Destiny is bottled in the name. It is a wrong name, period
JUST CHANGE YOUR NAME FROM DELAY TO SOMETHING ELSE, and DELAY will stop DELAYING YOUR FUTURE RELATIONSHIP AND marriage.
obi 9 years ago
you downt to be saying this on media it means u are challenging God for letting u so in all means u need to tank him
DICK 9 years ago
Strong man is here with big dick to fuck and suck your pussy
Bongo 9 years ago
the truth is that the stuff that comes out of your mouth will not come out of the mouth of a woman who respects herself so it becomes difficult for men who respect themselves to see themselves with you. You may attract someone with no backbone or a dictator. Change your ways, let your words be gracious. You can still be successful and be very gracious.
FIAVI 9 years ago
WE ARE GOING TO START SOON
ASSEM 9 years ago
I GET CONFUSED WHEN WOMEN SAY SUCH THINGS.
WHAT I HERE IS THAT THEY ARE INDEPENDENT AND DON'T NEED A MAN BECAUSE MEN AND WOMEN ARE EQUAL. FANTASTIC AND I SUPPORT THAT.
ALL OF A SUDDEN WOMEN COME OUT WITH THESE CRY BABY STO ... read full comment
WHAT I HERE IS THAT THEY ARE INDEPENDENT AND DON'T NEED A MAN BECAUSE MEN AND WOMEN ARE EQUAL. FANTASTIC AND I SUPPORT THAT.
ALL OF A SUDDEN WOMEN COME OUT WITH THESE CRY BABY STORIES WHICH CONFUSES ME.
STICK TO YOUR PRINCIPLES AND DO NOT NEED A MAN AND YOU WILL BE FINE.
THERE ARE SOME MEN WHO WILL JUMP TO TRY TO SAVE THIS WOMAN BY PROPOSING TO HER FORGETTING THE DAYS OF THE CAVE MAN WHERE MEN WERE HUNTERS AND PROVIDERS IS LONG GONE. THERE IS A NEW ERA WHERE WOMEN ARE CLAIMING TO BE INDEPENDENT WHICH IS GOOD BUT WE DO NOT NEED SOB STORIES.
THE DISHEARTENING THING IS THAT SHE WILL GET INVOLVED WITH A MAN PROBABLY A RICH ONE, HAVE TWO CHILDREN AND A FEW YEARS LATER COME OUT WITH ANOTHER STORY ABOUT DIVORCE AND PAYMENTS HINGED ON ANOTHER SOB STORY.
MEN SHOULD WISE UP AS RELATIONSHIPS AND MARRIAGE IS A BUSINESS IN CONTEMPORARY TIMES.
kwadwo u s 9 years ago
I wish to see this lady next month.
Nokwarehene 9 years ago
I think she is waiting for me, but I am not ready yet.
Wofa 9 years ago
I am sooo much in love with DELAY, all am looking for is how to get connected with her. Am currently residing in the USA and plan t visit home soon
Sansan 9 years ago
When a woman refused to go by the principles of the good old book then tell me the quinciquance.
adanko 9 years ago
SERIOUSLY THIS IS DEMONIC. UNLESS YOU ARE DELIVERED BY A POWERFUL MAN OF GOD, YOU WILL KILL ANYMAN WHO MOVES WITH YOU BECAUSE A POWERFUL DEMON HAS MARRIED YOU. PERIOD!!MARK MY WORD AND DO AS I HAVE TOLD YOU IN YOUR OWN INTEREST. AMEN
Ghananyi 9 years ago
Mr. Adanko, give name of a powerful man of GOD
kwaku 9 years ago
U must lean hw to reason,U will understand me when U get 50,U will never be respected with all that U hv,pls grow,pity poor African,U ar disgraced.hv a bad day
kwam 9 years ago
I always think people who uses the failure of a previous relationship to justify their singleness are not psychologically matured, life is full disappointments, but one must move .
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago
Delay, contact me. I will marry you. I hope you also have a degree.
Ebby 9 years ago
I will love to merry you if you will not mind but I am 60 and single
Ebby 9 years ago
my contact number 0244128484
e quarcoo 9 years ago
what kind of man do u want to be with
joe. 9 years ago
I think she's a nice lady. Please pray for the right guy.
Fair Weather Friend 9 years ago
Delay, you may be doing something wrong or you're NOT a GOOD Fuck. Just take a critical overview of all the guys you've fucked and ask yourself WHY you're still alone. Guys don't want to marry a "town helper", so they give you a Fuck and move on to GOOD marriage or girlfriend material. Keep looking, examine your life and change your ways.
Sorry, everything is in Lord's hand.
secret admirer
...me 2 ...but give me the chance to show you my good dating capabilities ma'am ...i'll design a lovely home for you, we'll wine & dine on the French Riviera ...we'll go skiing the Alps and chill out sunset in Casablanca ...n ...
I sympathize with you. The whole world looks boring when you have nobody who understands you. Every normal person need somebody to keep them good company. The problem could be you.What is it you want in a relationship that yo ...
She needs self-examination and personal re-evaluation. A relationship th ...
the truth is that the stuff that comes out of your mouth will not come out of the mouth of a woman who respects herself so it becomes difficult for men who respect themselves to see themselves with you. You may attract someon ...
ALL OF A SUDDEN WOMEN COME OUT WITH THESE CRY BABY STO ...
SERIOUSLY THIS IS DEMONIC. UNLESS YOU ARE DELIVERED BY A POWERFUL MAN OF GOD, YOU WILL KILL ANYMAN WHO MOVES WITH YOU BECAUSE A POWERFUL DEMON HAS MARRIED YOU. PERIOD!!MARK MY WORD AND DO AS I HAVE TOLD YOU IN YOUR OWN INTERE ...
Delay, you may be doing something wrong or you're NOT a GOOD Fuck. Just take a critical overview of all the guys you've fucked and ask yourself WHY you're still alone. Guys don't want to marry a "town helper", so they give yo ...
I love you delay
most of. _e men are ungreatful.