‘Ignore Charter House’ - Fans tell Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Sapee_Peelow USA 9 years ago

It's high time for organizers of Vodafone Ghana Music Awards to grow up. Artistes have the right to voice out their displeasure or opinions on issues that are detrimental to their career. Ghanaians now live in a society so cy ...

• Mr ROMANO 9 years ago

U GET MONEY PASS THE WHOLE OF CHATER HOUSE SO WHY GIVE A SHIT . THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS GOING TO BE AN OFFENSE TO WE BLACK PEOPLE . KEEP TELLING IT THE WAY IT IS AND FUCK THAT SHIT HOUSE.

• ROMANO 'tiny-EKIKIBOTOR! 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MR ROMANO INDEED. WHAT A PUNK!

• Joys 9 years ago

Iyiola's mother virgina stinks like George Q wife"s own

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Uncivilised Joys

• Fremah 9 years ago

What is this? Shame on you Joys

• paulus 9 years ago

Ma Boss don't mind dem we love you. Award or no award man na soldier. You are the teacher, father and god of dancehall in Ghana

• wisdom Eddy blink 9 years ago

make shatta forget them all they no he will take the artist of the year that is why they want to take him out make e leave them

• k k 9 years ago

I do not know if people understood the difference between voicing out once displeasure and an attack on someones persona. In as much as shatta have the right to express his reservations, he must do so in absolute objectivity. ...

• nana 9 years ago

God bless you I for one never thought he will go back to chatter house after all the insult

• Gaf 9 years ago

u think u can just get up n voice out any rubbish that comes from ur mouth without thinking about the implications. That's the price to pay for been arrogant musician.

• kingshaasha 9 years ago

mi Father be whom u aaa ana JahJah will always be on your side .I mon apologise when i feel am wrong ana nuh mortal there scare mi fi worship him
    .No apology cos u aa eva de best.pussy lickers chatta house

• Stephen a. Mintah 9 years ago

Yea man, member say sm empire no be ordinary group but movement..we sorn dem...

• London man 9 years ago

The should remove the name Ghana from this bribery Awards

• Fred 9 years ago

This Nigeria woman has brought the corruption in Nigerian to ghana...Go to Nigerian mumu

• charles Quaynor 9 years ago

dont mind them

• cedicedi 9 years ago

ANYONE WHO WINS THE MUSICIAN OR ARTIST OF THE YEAR WILL THANK CHARTER HSE FOR EXCLUDING SHATTA FROM THE AWARDS.
    WHY WE THE FANS ARE ALSO STAKEHOLDERS IN THE AWARDS.

U PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN THE SHINE FROM THE AWARD, I WILL NOT ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Fred you are a stupid fool for insulting her...those important ghanians dat counts know how important she is to d growth of your music industry dats y d opinion of a non entity like you will never be considered idiot!!!...wet ...

• floki 9 years ago

This vGMA ppl koraaaa ade3n....

• Murda 9 years ago

Award or no Award He is the currently the only Artist in GH who can compete with any foreign Artist. 4get the. #notime#kwikit#

• george 9 years ago

fuck silly charta hus,don't beg

nobody der n carry on with yr business