Dn't worry at all, we won't watch the movie, have better things to do with our time.Won't be watching any fake hausa movie.
FIRE 9 years ago
Stupid silly animal like you.
FIRE 9 years ago
You deliberately put this piece of shit for peoplewho don't take time to finish reading to jump into conclusion to tarnish her image.stupid pig.
A M 9 years ago
masa learn sense small and also learn to do constructive criticism rather than insults...that is why the story is there, read before commenting...
Mr. No Nonsense 9 years ago
nice presentation.
Livingstone Setsoafia(setsoafial@outl 9 years ago
I will hold her ass for her one day and push in for once the pull out. Hahaha today be a dayof jokes oo
sacco 9 years ago
Nice u made my day
Eva 9 years ago
good she's still single. nice
Iddrisu Abdallah 9 years ago
This kind of intellectual dextirity is what most of our Ghanaian journalist lack. Kudos to the writer for this master piece. Her literary prowess needs no introduction. She's literally 'possessed'.
me 9 years ago
They copied from a nigerian website..nigeeiafilms.com. com
peeeee 9 years ago
Read source below
paa 9 years ago
Is tody 1st April?
KK. Mensah 9 years ago
She should bring back our MMT bus branding money and suspend all those stupid things.
woman 9 years ago
they are two different personalities so stop confusing yourself.
In any case, I am surprised some people are praising this silly writeup. Couldn't even understand what they were trying to put across in the last paragraph.
Uew Admission 9 years ago
UEW 2016/2017ADMISSIONS... NB; Deadline : direct~30th may, sandwich direct~18th March , regular matured~29 thFeb, IEDE Distance mature~31st may, all other IEDE~30th June, post diploma~29th feb, post graduate~30th April
COST ... read full comment
UEW 2016/2017ADMISSIONS... NB; Deadline : direct~30th may, sandwich direct~18th March , regular matured~29 thFeb, IEDE Distance mature~31st may, all other IEDE~30th June, post diploma~29th feb, post graduate~30th April
COST OF APPLICATION FORMS
i. Local Applicants (Direct)- GH¢150.00
ii. Local Applicants (Matured) - GH¢250.00
iii.Local Applicants (Post-Dip., Regular and
Sandwich) GH¢250.00
iv. Local Applicants (Post Graduates) -
GH¢200.00
v. Foreign Applicants and Ghanaian
Applicants outside Ghana can purchase
the set of Application forms for US$100
(One Hundred United States Dollars).Call
0209333008 OR(Whatsapp)
jackly 9 years ago
happy
happy
Freedom & Justice 9 years ago
It's just a disgrace. This Nigerian business mugus had Fucking all this Ghanaians actress. If you can stay with a guy who was born in money as a wife, forget about marrying that Nigeria Hausa. For them, you can't cheat on them, they will kill you one time. Just take it as an advice.
peeeee 9 years ago
You cant even comprehend the write up and you calling someone ashawo,didn't your feeble brain register that it is a FILM ,or you don't put brain in gear before open your gutter trap mouth??
peeeee 9 years ago
****opening
****opening
Raj 9 years ago
herrh!!! The Journalist killed it. It was great.
Tino.. 9 years ago
f...l...sh...reportage
Eugene Queku ucas 9 years ago
Congrat Julliet.....
Eugene Queku ucas 9 years ago
Congrat Julliet
Fortunate Farmer 9 years ago
How can GhanaWeb waste their time reporting such nonsense in a critical time like the times we are in. Some people deserve to be beaten and the editor of GhanaWeb is one of those.
me 9 years ago
Did anybody force u to hit on the headline??..Gyimi
missy 9 years ago
In a critical time like this..U still had time to visit the entertainment section on ghweb...U are not serious
Nana 9 years ago
I just love how u narrated d story...
Gh 9 years ago
This is great artistic piece laced with suspence. Suspence,characterization, plot, literary devices,etc. are some of the key ingredients of story writing and film production. Since the piece is about the film industry, the writer couldn't have employed a better ingredient than suspence. Bravo!
peeeee 9 years ago
Suspense
Suspense
Asomasi 9 years ago
So Juliet is still hot for the taking eh? Im getting ready for her soon. She is so beautiful
krise 9 years ago
Guys this is too bad be aacurate
peeeee 9 years ago
Accurate!! U r not,,,aacurate???
samson 9 years ago
Ahhhhhhh
I would have been very surprise. Am not sure she will marry again
Ahhhhhhh
what a story!we need journalists of ur kind
Synonym to April fool.ls funny thoug.gd piece!
nice presentation.
Nice u made my day
Read source below
Is tody 1st April?
COST ...
happy
It's just a disgrace. This Nigerian business mugus had Fucking all this Ghanaians actress. If you can stay with a guy who was born in money as a wife, forget about marrying that Nigeria Hausa. For them, you can't cheat on the ...
****opening
f...l...sh...reportage
Congrat Julliet.....
Congrat Julliet
This is great artistic piece laced with suspence. Suspence,characterization, plot, literary devices,etc. are some of the key ingredients of story writing and film production. Since the piece is about the film industry, the wr ...
Suspense
Ahhhhhhh