You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 21Article 417470

Photo: Afia Schwarz shows off her customized new BMW X6

Read Comments Comments (88)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young man was showing off his new customized new BMW his girlfriend. She was thrilled at the speed.

"If I do 200mph, will you take off your clothes?" he asked.

"Yes!" said his adventurous girlfriend.

And as he gets ...

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

customized s3n? hahahahahaha. it is even not a brand new car. Ghanawebfuo stupidity s))))nnnn!!! gbemi

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Can ghanaians ask this woman the work she does? Can ghanaians ask Mahama Afia is 3rd lady whilst Charlotte Osei is 2nd lady?Mahama 100% disgraced to the State.You rushed for the President whereas it wasn't time for you to be. ...

• Krista 8 years ago

u are mad.

• Cee 8 years ago

are u. dump? she is presenter, wat has DAT has to do with the president? u must be very stupid I can see u are jealous of afia

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Waiting for the movie:
    KEN VS AFIA
    Starring Ken Agyapong and Afia Schwarzneggar, featuring Rev Obinim & Bulldog.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Read this quotation and that will help you to know the life style of every Ghanaian during the ruling of Mahama and his gurus NDC mad people. Good night.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

HE NEEDS IT FAR MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE!!! AND MAYBE YOU CAN FIND A COUPLE MORE QUOTES FOR WIFE-SWAPPNG, SODOMY AND PEDOPHILIA!! YOU HAVE A BLESSED NIGHT!!! PS. AND A CRAZED OBSESSION TO BECOME PRESIDENT!!!

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Eh I Ghana you can't pay teachers but can afford to buy cars for unwashed ETWE and bed wetting pusy

• Be real 8 years ago

Mahama AKA car Santa. He gives out cars easily when Kintampo has just one ambulance. This man will surely be punished by God

• Onukpa 8 years ago

He will lose

• Be real 8 years ago

Mahama AKA car Santa. He gives out cars easily when Kintampo has just one ambulance. This man will surely be punished by God

• Be real 8 years ago

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

My main man. U thrill me all the time.

• aikins 8 years ago

This is not brand new X6 so please stop deceiving Ghanaians. It's her reward from Mahama for the dirty insult she rained on Kennedy Agyapong. This is what he is using our money for, especially in election year like this.

• BLADE 8 years ago

SURE, MAHAMA BOUGHT THIS CAR, WITH OUR TAXES, FOR THIS BUSH WOMAN, FOR INSULTING AN OPPOSITION MP. THT IS MAHAMBOLE FOR YOU, FOR ALL U CARE, HE IS SCREWING THIS OAF OF A WOMAN. WE RESPECT OSEI KWAME VERY MUCH BUT THIS AFUA SH ...

• Onukpa 8 years ago

Mahamah baought it on her birthday means he de fuckum

Stick to the facts, and stop sensationalizing the truth. Just bury ur partisanship.

• edi the angloga man 8 years ago

THE ULTIMATE MEASURE OF A WOMEN IS NOT WHERE SHE STAND UIN MOMMENTS OF CONFORT AND CONVEIENCE,BUT WHERE SHE STAND IN TIME OF CHALLANGE AND CONTROVERSY

• mensa 8 years ago

I agree well said

Luckily you ain't a woman to open ur proboscis.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

The car is not customize she has a personalized number plate, ghanaweb learn to write good English

• JOHN 8 years ago

Afia, why this stupidity? Agyapong will not do this even after smoking a ton of wee.

• Lol 8 years ago

See itself. Now it has come to comparing Afia who admits has never been to school to an MP we are paying his wages. Be honest to urself. Kenendy is a failure

• Lol 8 years ago

See urself. Now it has come to comparing Afia who admits has never been to school to an MP we are paying his wages. Be honest to urself. Kenendy is a failure

• Adu 8 years ago

Schwarz all the way.

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Well done girl! What does that cocaine Agyepng drives?> May be some stupid bump as he is not educated.

• Apenteng Kwesi 8 years ago

Can't we tell the difference between a used car and a brand new one? I have seen the car and it is a used one. Let us report exactly what we, journalists.

• one love 8 years ago

You are very stupid the car that Kennedy drives not even your so called President has that car

• Ama 8 years ago

You are such an ignorant twerp! Kennedy Agyapong has a fleet of luxurious cars and will never stoop low to drive a home used second-hand bmw x6

• john julius 8 years ago

This is an old car,till when will Ghanaians open their eyes.

• PIOTO 8 years ago

In this era where people are being killed randomly, one would have thought that journalists will help in protecting society rather you publish their vehicle registration number on the internet? Seriously?

• Edieni 8 years ago

Exactly, this "reporter" is very IGNORANT!

Car just has "personalized plates", there's no
    "customized" in the X6!

• Lol 8 years ago

You know very well the society we live in.
    We are all corrupt but tends to point finger at those in government. Who knows how much this journalist was promised by his or her pay masters

• Lol 8 years ago

If I politely asked you the kind of job you do and it's seen as an insult there I don't what an insult is anymore. Guys be serious.

• garbygarby 8 years ago

Eiii GH @Mahamah wope Maa fopapa dis Afia apuuutaaa

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmm,,,, DIRTY POLITICS MAHAMA

• papasy 8 years ago

so this is your reward for attacking Ken. oh adiabatic hope you are not a boat licker

• raster 8 years ago

we people from africa leaving in west and east dont value cars and properties like our bros &sis so called celeberates like footballers muscians movie stars how many of such boastful of has build a health center well equiped ...

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Because you Africans in the west can't afford to buy or drive such cars cos call you guys ever do is work work work and become stingy stingy stingy in the name of saving money to bring to Africa.
    If u suddenly die one day, u ...

• ll 8 years ago

Africans in Africa most are fools who don't know about savings and investments. For your information your so called celebrities come to the west and sleep in our houses, we feed them and they are fascinated you fool

• raster 8 years ago

oh akua an shallow minded open your eyes & ears not of today but tommorrow & future i have more than that car but not customized build health centres & schools

• otumfuo 8 years ago

I'm sure you have a challenge with what constitute a customized car.

• bb boboo 8 years ago

Brand new or old new its afia's car ...well done Afia forget abt those fucking people n move on.

• osei owusu 8 years ago

This girl accused Ken of bragging about his properties and you are here showing your tico.

• mensa 8 years ago

afia Schwarz is stupid lady no brain

• Alfredo 8 years ago

happy for her starboygh.blogspot.com

• obi 8 years ago

from MAHAMA for attacking KEN

• kb 8 years ago

Brand new car bought from where.........mechanical Lloyd......tweaaa

• kk 8 years ago

Mafia u now joined sakawa idoit

• THE PROFESSOR 8 years ago

Having a personilised number plate is not the same as a Customised car. A vehicle is called Customised if it is designed for example, with a ramp for easy acces for a handicap together with other accessories to make using tha ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Do we worship money and cars in Ghana haha

• Gift from the President 8 years ago

Presidential concubine

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 8 years ago

Dishonourable Ken has bitten more than he can chew. He would not be in parliament. If it was the US, UK or any civilized society.

• KOSHIE 8 years ago

I THINK WE ARE IN GHANA!!!IT IS YOUR OPINION IF YOU THINK OFUI AFIA WON.

• We have a stupid President 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama bought that car

• Manama bought that 8 years ago

Ghana money being waisted on women

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Enemies must be weeping right now. More grease to your elbows Afia, more to come.

• Frank ,Kuwait 8 years ago

oooh I know for a fact she owns dis car for at least 5 months, she was using it last year unregistered.not because she had a banter with ken agyapong

• princess adofo 8 years ago

this is an old car oh ghanaians

• Nana -Konongo 8 years ago

Afia God bless you. We love you.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Some of you people are really funny this is use car with 100,000 miles on it in fact is 2013 model this car in the picture do not show is customized built apuuuu

• me 8 years ago

mahama bought it for her

• k the h 8 years ago

This car is not brand new. Please if you are reporting, report the truth

• Tahiru Damongo 8 years ago

Barima 74 Kofi Dankate listen,show which America or Europian countries can like Afia piece piece like ginger sits on radio station insulting either Mayor or governor.All those supporting tell to forward again.Your dirty necke ...

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Mahama,Koku Anyidaho,Kofi Adams,who ordered you send Prof Mills dead body to Korle-bu maternity Ward.Everybody know Prof was sick,but can stay longer.The soul is hunting Mahama driving the nation WEST,EAST,NORTH,SOUTH,BACKWAR ...

• Kof Kohene 8 years ago

Eyy girls

• KOSHIE 8 years ago

AFIA, IS THIS YOUR REWARD FOR YOUR UNCOUTH BEHAVIOUR WHICH DISGRACED ALL DECENT WOMEN??? IF IT IS YOU ARE CHEAP THEN.

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

so people can buy cars by just selling their vaginas? Who are the customers?

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Ghanaweb u r disgracing us too much!!is the number plate personalized not the car customised!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Teachers salaries no money ,doctors no either , nurses no money , no chalk for schools, no money for NHIS , no money for school feeding and countless of important things no no no money . However for nkwaseiasem sucg as won ...

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Ken has bitten more than he can chew, He wouldn't continue to be in office if Ghana was a civilized country.

• Sam 8 years ago

Is that your reward for rooting for NDC Cus we now know the secret of most of u so called journalist or celebrities

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

WHERE DID THESE YOUNG GHANAIANS GET THESE LIFESTYLES FROM ? THEY ARE JUST BEING FOOLISH, STUPID, SILLY AND BLATANT IGNORANCE. IF YOU WANT TO SHOW OFF YOUR WEALTH, BUILD SCHOOLS, HEALTH CENTERS OR CLINICS ETC., FOR THE POOR IN ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

I support you (ehuru a ebedwo)

• Martin 8 years ago

The car doesn't appear to be customized. I believe they are talking about the personalized license plate. A customized vehicle usually has to be accessorized with aftermarket parts and accessories.

Please, this is not a customised BMW. It is special number plate for the car. Journalist should do their work properly.

• eric 8 years ago

customized and so what

• zak 8 years ago

And so what? tweaaah

• Witness 8 years ago

Ibrahim's mouth piece. Those sleeping with him should go check their HIV status.

• Akoto, Kumasi Tafo 8 years ago

this all what she's has been fighting for, money n fame. forgettn DAT money is d root of all evil

• C k 8 years ago

Afia I love your car

• kofiga 8 years ago

A Whole President A whole whole President Instead anserwering Big question about the Ghanas Economy.Wasted his time to say Happy birthday to propstitues.Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana God save Ghana.

• bobo 8 years ago

ah ah ah ah ah sika akodi nkwasiafo nkyen

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Mahama-NDC bought this ashawo a BM with the hard-earned foreign exchange.

ANOTHER NDC Ministers PROSTITUTE.

• Daniell 8 years ago

Do these block headed (journalists in Ghana) writers do any research at all?

• ahmed alhassan 8 years ago

wat wk does she also do......... that she can afford dat car, .....WHORE OR DRUG