You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 17Article 416441

UK High Commissioner to Ghana joins Shatta Movement

Read Comments Comments (35)

• OSABERIMA 8 years ago

This High Commissioner seems to be having great fun in Ghana.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Sarkodie has been nominated for....Honesty Oscar for best song artivist. pls check the link on his facebook page and vote.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

Ha ha ha. That is the Shatta High Commissioner.

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Onua, woa gyimi paa! Aden, gyama woaka akuantuom anaa?

Bema, wo hia mmoa wai?

Lol!!

• puoo 8 years ago

Yup he's really enjoying ghana to the fullest.I like his style very sociable too.welcome to sm4lyf family.we love you

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Sarkodie for Honest Oscar vote now on his fb page. Just click the link and vote.

• Maame 8 years ago

Very much the high commissioner that one would want to have in the country!..... Not the ones that ......

He's involved and knows what goes on around the country.....he even commented on snake obinim to turn into a snake i ...

• Sam 8 years ago

That's how leaders shld behave coming down to the people not like most of our political leaders who think they are bosses and don't come down the level of the citizenry.they always feel big and don't want to socialise except ...

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Respect country boss..u large

• Quaye 8 years ago

He loves Ghana.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Welcome to SM4lyf m.r commissioner.fire burn badmind.are we run things.

• yoluis 8 years ago

Ghanaian leaders are son high and mighty
    This man is a real leader.

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

Shatta in clean suit... The guy knows what time it is..

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

jb wo krom

• Darius99 8 years ago

Nice one; Very positive!

• Richman 8 years ago

U wanna lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Murda 8 years ago

Shatta Commissioner...Hol it

• Rein 8 years ago

It wud b wise 4 u guys to find out what he went n did der dan pour NONFA praises on him...

• Maame Ama 8 years ago

Do you see any negative about what he went to do there? Naija folks will say 'which one is your own?' Does it concern u? Or u r just jealous? How about you call the British high commission to ask what he went to do there? A ...

• Joinmah 8 years ago

This Whiteman is a VERY GOOD MAN AMONG BLACKS. Maybe he has hana backgrund in HIS GENS. He so wonderful with his Corporation to the people of Ghana.

• Tony Blair 8 years ago

THE UK EMBASSY IS GOING TO GIVE FREE GUARANTEED VISA TO ALL SHATTA MOVEMENT FANS EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY. ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO WRITE "I AM FROM SHATTA WALE' S CAMP" AND YOUR UK VISA WILL BE GUARANTEED. ALSO, YOUR VISA FEE ...

• Nye Bro 8 years ago

they can keep their fcking visas -we don't want such a mad man of an ambassador in our country the guy is so crazy if he is bored he should ask to be transferred to Siberia

• Nye Bro 8 years ago

why doesn't this imperialist guy just stick to his job of plunging our country's wealth as if that is not bad enuf he is now taking the piss openly

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Who is this stupid guy some Ghanaians are kissing his ass just in the name of common visiting Visa. This stupid guy fuck Lydia Forson and some top Ghanaians celebrities. He action is unprofessional and not of his former colle ...

• Quaye ts3 8 years ago

Shatta doesn't need any uk visa.

• Agyekum Burma camp 8 years ago

ur Excellency...u are welcome to the movement...

• kiss fas 8 years ago

So happy for this movement.

• Augerious 8 years ago

SM4LYF all de way#notime

• Real Maintain 8 years ago

ooh shatta itx gud buh try release tracks with any ov de raggea musicians outside cus we dey ur bak buh we de expect more from u n we no u can do more . M frm navrongo

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

wow is great

• Paul 8 years ago

Jon Benjamin is redefining what it means to be a Diplomat. I think I recall seeing him on TV 3 doing a football programme. Kudos

• kwame 8 years ago

which foolish goat said shatta doesnt need uk visa? you are a bull
    even your ministers need clearance before they enter
    stupid fool
    the ambassador is just trying to be free with all people
    that doesnt mean you should mak ...

• emrys gideon 8 years ago

our father for life dat give respect to him.greatins to all my sm fans.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Why would anyone join some movement because the British High Commissioner has joined? This is Me Broni syndrome. I doubt if a hypothetical "Adele Movement" will experience an increase in follower base because the Ghanaian Hig ...

• Naayele woyome 8 years ago

If We the people of Ghana had a little bit of common sense and Wisdom, we would have allowed Mr Benjamin to be president of Ghana. Our little brains is not capable of asking why they (the West) get it so right in their countr ...