You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 15Article 415847

Mahama salutes Afia Schwarzenegger on birthday

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Her pussy stinks

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOTA GO TELL THAT TO YOUR MUMMY AND SISTERS.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

POINTLESS WISHING HER GOOD WITHOUT POINTING OUT HER BAD MANNERS WHICH NEEDS REFORMATION

• kabokabo 8 years ago

Thou shalt knowth the truth and the truth shalt set thou free. Thy enemy is mine friend saith the President

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

I am yrt to believe if this John dramani mahama,Bamboi scholar is correct in reasoning and general control over the nation and her people. mahama is being driven by traditional deities and other forces of the land.John draman ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It is pathetic what you have wished for your leader because he decided send felicitations to a fellow citizen.

You went the normal dear. And it saddens my heart, because I am wondering but cannot exactly fathom what on ea ...

• KayD 8 years ago

No wonder Mahama is not respected

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...Mahama banging Afia? NAIZ!

• iris 8 years ago

stupid fool go and insult ur mom,sister and ur girlfriend if u have one

• Wiseman 8 years ago

This man called president has a small brain.what a foooolish,low cost president.No wonder Ghana is suffering under his leadership.I pity those who will vote for him this time round.Naaa I certainly can't comprehend.

• Method Man 8 years ago

What kinda president is this? Saluting this bitch for doing his bidding? Pettiness!

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

BIRDS OF SMAE FEATHER.....TOGETHER.

• me 8 years ago

U guys are so stupid...So u believe the president really typed that??

• kpeglar 8 years ago

u can go to hell mahama, the next thin is to open FM station for her to campaign for u, idiot. let girl is done in kumasi her birth place becos of u mahama. KEN has silence her and she is all done. ashawo mafia,

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA. HE ENJOYS IT WHEN THIS BUSH WOMAN AFIA SWA???? INSULTS AN NPP MP. TWEAAA, AND AKUA DONKOR TOO IS MAHAMA'S BOSOM FRIEND BECAUSE SHE INSULTS ASHANTIS. WHAT A USELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT. NO WONDER ...

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

MR. MAHAMA PLEASE BEHAVE LIKE A PRESIDENT UNTIL THE 8TH OF NOV. 2016.
    I MEAN BE P-R-E-S-I-D-E-N-T-I-A-L.
    A word to the wise is in the 'north'.

• Soomui 8 years ago

As dumb as he is, Mahama has inadvertently let the cat out of the bag.

It is now clear that he has been shacking up with this foul-mouthed 'ogli' of the 'ogliest' slot. No wonder the bitch felt so insulted and went on to h ...

• I M 8 years ago

who r u to insult de president, can ur father be a president? stupid animal

• 1000 VOLTS 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAA, THIS YEYE-AKUA DONKOR- CHEAP PRESIDENT!!!!!!???? APUU TORRRRR!!!

• kpeglar 8 years ago

my father who did not step in school can be better rule than this corrupt president, idiot ogyimiifoooooo

• Freddie 8 years ago

What is kumasi that dirty ass hole place they call Kumasi so what.

• A M 8 years ago

now wishing someone a happy birthday has become a way of saluting..Some ghanaians really have chicken brains

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ka na wu just like your mum's type isn't it?haha haha!!!

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

no wonder at least he could employ her as a house girl since she lost her job

• dorkissbell 8 years ago

Oooo Y ar u taking like dat

• Hope 8 years ago

Afia they all know that the truth leads the way. Love you.

• Peru 8 years ago

You love her hahahaha buee. Teee

• aikins 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is retrogressing , learn to insult and you will be recommended by the useless man we have as president

• Jonathan 8 years ago

May God forgive you Aikins because I don't believe your father who has not been to school before is useless.

• Obuorba 8 years ago

Now we all know why this girl wanted to silence Ken Agyepong with her loud mouth. Why should the president get into this soon after this girl was a national ridicule?

• Praba 8 years ago

Oh President bi

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What is the common denominator between the president and the radio presenter.....low IQ pea brain

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

soon bcos her birthday came soon. ldiot

• Agyekum Burma camp 8 years ago

Delay should hv left u to rot in ur ashawo and wee smoking activities in south Africa....Don't blame u at all.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

AFIA IS SENSIBLE THAN YOUR BIG MOUTH MP KENNEDY ADJAPONG.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot for saying that someone who is championing moral decay on radio is sensible. Were you born yesterday? Do you respect yourself? Is that what you want your children to grow up and know as radio broadcasting? Do ...

• basu 8 years ago

Happy birthday Afia ,we are behind you,nothing bad will ever happen to you.

• Asabea -UK 8 years ago

Wow wow!!Happy happy birthday Afia,may the good Lord grant you long life with good health.l love you soooooooo much.

• Kwame gunu 8 years ago

This mahama guy behave like a fool. He hides behind stupid people to insult hard working Ghanaians. Pepeni akoa!!

• Asante Konkonte pakyaa 8 years ago

Afia say I should tell you that, you wish both herself and the President belongs to your family. Or even come from your hometown so that can make you proud. But ashiwo moreee

• Asore fb 8 years ago

I hv never seen a fool lik u @ de goat kwame gunu soooo stupit,tell ur pple n ur foken party nt to go to de north n win elections foool do u no de meaning of de pepenii at all idiot

• FIAVI 8 years ago

GOD BLESS MAHAMA FOR WHAT? THIS SHAMEFUL WOMAN

• Mohammed Abubakar Sadick 8 years ago

ooo john mahama, what kind of president be did? I'm ashamed of u, Mr president.

• shabia news 8 years ago

If someone got sick bcoz of u.u hv to also die for the fellow.Mr president u had done ur part may Allah bless u abundantly.d@ woman fight for u an ur family so u need to wish her on her birthday.happy birthday Afia

• Ibrahim Cocaine Don 8 years ago

Eating that disgusting pum pum, no wonder the president talks so much rubbish of late

• My brother from another mother John 8 years ago

Since when did you decide to wish people happy birthday on tweeter? Now lies the truth. A real shame!!!

• Osei 8 years ago

Tani aboa

• truth 8 years ago

Comments on this site about you so distasteful worse than what Ken Agyepong lashed out at Afia. YUCK!!!!

• Mahama The Loser 8 years ago

REALLY??? MR PRESIDENT, HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO THAT CHEAP GIRL? WOW !

• KUSASI 8 years ago

IS THIS PRESIDENT FANNING CHAOS AND CONFUSION? WHY WILL A PRESIDENT DO ANY SUCH THING? WHAT IS THE COUNCIL OF STATE, PEACE COUNCIL, PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORS AND ELDER STATESMEN IN GHANA DOING? THIS PRESIDENT WILL PLUNGE THIS COU ...

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Ye man! Ghana paa ni o! Fallen to the dogs! We got it all wrong voting such a fool as president

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you but you have to be very respectful for the others and God bless you to be change to be aleaf of newand....you see how the Presiden give you a greethings of your.....!birthday of you and may God bless Mr, ...

• KOO 8 years ago

OOOO, MAHAMA E YOU NOO WAY YOU GO DO THIS.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

Authentic Islaamic site.

• C/C 8 years ago

disrepute..shamimng and llowering the office of Presidency

• Soomui 8 years ago

If Mahama had any sense of decency, he would steer clear of anything that has to do with this uncultured bitch.

What President, what leader, what Headmaster, what leader of a social group or charitable organization, what h ...

Sad.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

President Mahama is a disgrace to Ghanaians for associating with such a "sorry ass woman." This woman has no class and for a president to stoop so low to pronounce birthday wishes on her beats my imagination. Mr. President, y ...

• abotsi 8 years ago

Look at mahatma,s face carefully. doesn't,t he look like fulani

• Abena 8 years ago

Those who are insulting Prez. Mahama and Afia, you must be very careful. I don't think you guys read the Bible. Jesus came to deliver us from our sins. No one is perfect except the Lord. I am very sorry for you guys. Every si ...

• Abena 8 years ago

If you think your President has stoop so low, then let me tell you guys that Mahama is a human being. Even my Savior and my Lord Jesus Christ Stoop low to die for our disgraceful sins. If you guys don't know go and read the B ...

• ITT 8 years ago

What a jackass of a president.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

in fact i think president mahama is on the wrong path,at least as a president he should how to associate himself to certain people i think the president can only wish his colleagues president birthday,MP and any high institut ...

in fact, the resident did not showed respect to himself and to Ghanaians as a whole,as a president even-though Afia fought on ur behalf underground her wishes must also be (in camera)secret but not on media,this is a very wr ...

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Mr Thomas,i hope u r a christian by ur name? How do u mean by saying someone stoop so low to others? Jesus Christ the only son of God stoop lower than wat the president did to die on d cross to save u and i. Lets put pride as ...

• seidu 8 years ago

Afia was right in bad mouthing Ken Agyepong. That man is made to get away with anything.The question ask was legit since Ken seems to know every drug dealer arrested. Why is that.

• abbass 8 years ago

wee and cocane smookers look at their stupid face

• Mills Felix 8 years ago

Fools go with afool

in fact, i personally debunk the behavor of ken Agyapong but that does bnot make Afia perfect.Afia has no right to make that comment since she has not granted interview with him, as a radio presenter if she want to more about ...

• amegashie mawutor 8 years ago

president pussy don't go and chop her cox her pussy stinks like kòoobi or amane.Jimmy president of insecurity

• Emma 8 years ago

Afia's questn is still nt ansd wat work does Kennedy Agyapong do???Afia more fire no shakn.if not hypo,u ppl employd him to do k))k))k) wic is evn hotter dan wat he sd to kennedy n now cos of hypo u re sackn him 4r insult.

• sir john 8 years ago

N.p.p will never get power because of their act,is Afia not a ghanaian .who is kennedy .insulting woman in ghana here

• Nana 8 years ago

When God is by your side people fight for you .I salute U president Mahama #HBD Afia lng life .

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What a President. Couldn't have the president done this over the phone due to the recent disgraceful outburst between Afua and Ken ?. What a shame.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

See how foolish this incompetent is ? A fool of the century. U did not see and find meaningful people who can help eliminate your incompetence off and help u build your failed hilarious laughing shaddy poor governance. Yes he ...

• Abuski 8 years ago

Why won't he??? Birds of the same feathers.

• Porosky Father 8 years ago

Afia it's gud to remember ur birthday but becareful of ur mouth!

• Jadid 8 years ago

duck jm fuck afia fuck ndc fire bon dem all...

• poundz 8 years ago

JM is a fool n idiot, instead of advising her on her useless behaviour towards hon, he is rada wishing dat Ashawo lady wit big Mouth. JM n ladies......gyimifou prez.

• On Point. 8 years ago

Mahama's hypocritical attitude shall expose him.Saluting dis bitch all b'cos she has insulted an MP for his sake.WHAT A TRASH

• Alibaba 8 years ago

birds with the feathers flies together so am not surprised ooooo

• Alibaba 8 years ago

Birds with the same feathers flies together so am not surprised oooo Ghana

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Kwame gunu;ur mother ,ur father infact ur useless unborn generation.calling de president pepeni tells us who u r volger like u.u wil die miserable bt non of ur family member cn become assemblemember nt to talk of president.bo ...

• Sarah dede soyoe 8 years ago

Mr President am disappointed in you shame

• lplplplplp@ 8 years ago

But Akufo Ado is a very ugly man.. He's really ugly

• Ohenebe@Wassa 8 years ago

Oyiwa, the stinking pussy woman is the latest of the sex victim of the Gonna sex horse.

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Thank God kenndy knock her out and selince her

• Tawiah 8 years ago

People day jealous am.

• Wofa Kyei Uk 8 years ago

The prez who have nothing to do with send this message

• Kwame duodu, assin manso 8 years ago

Why are some so hypocrite. So do you always allow Kennedy Agyapong to insult everybody and go free? Since he came to the public domain in 2000 when prez kuffour came to power, he has insulted people in high place than anyone ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

dead goat. tomorrow she will turn it to you. keep deceiving yourself. nkwaseas3m. no wonder u don't like Sarkodie because he played tracks to expose ur wickedness and thievery. u will lose this election

• Diana Nayram Danes 8 years ago

Hmmm why are we quick in judging people. We all in one way or the other do things even more horrible than this. This is our president we are talking/ insulting here. Does it mean we no long respect God and our fellow human be ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AFIA HAPPY BIRTH DAY.MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO KNOCK SENSE AND TEACH USEFUL LESSONS TO ALL ILL-MOUTHED HOOLIGANS

• Twedie-Ampong 8 years ago

Mahama is soooo follish I find it difficult to understand. Aaba! President gyimifuor ben koraa ni? Akoa ye kwasia.

• nothing but the truth 8 years ago

Most of you guys should put your thinking cup on do you think is the president who type this .most of you guys are not civilized at all.what you know is insults

• palwine seller 8 years ago

brainless leader

• Bright 8 years ago

That is so nice from the President to do. Mahama is very considerate of all Ghanaians.

• inercycl 8 years ago

So this lady is a "foot soldier" for the Mahamas and cleaning their dirty linen for them......on public radio? What a low blow for a president of a country... descending indirectly into the gutter.Very disappointing!

• jince 8 years ago

How do u call a purposeless president who has no clue governing a country wishing an idiot with low IQ a bday wish?

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Workers Needed..call 0579116866

• witch hunter 8 years ago

I like Afia Schwarzeneggar I was going to marry her if I had not already done so,she is plain face woman who speaks her mind and in truth which makes her find lots of enemies,majority of ghanaians don't want to be told the . ...

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

Its like President Obama calling Kanye West and wishing him a happy birthday. So the President has nothing to do. This guy is clueless...OMG. So he spends his time on twitter to wish Afia happy birthday OMG.............GHANAI ...

• Kofi Asare 8 years ago

cheap political points. govern well

• jon 8 years ago

Some ghanaians are so stupid to believe anything.How authentic is this twitter post? No wonder!

• no nonsense! 8 years ago

All hail His Excellency John Atopahene Mahama, the original modafaka with a huge preference for dirty, uncouth prostitutes such as Afua swaggnigger. Hahaha such a monumental failure! Hahahaha

• agya 8 years ago

VERY CHEAP PRESIDENT.
    CLASS ONE PRESIDET,
    WANIM AGU ASE

• Kwame Ofori 8 years ago

She indeed have to be congratulated. She is the "YAA ASANTEWA" of the airwaves. Nana should also celebrate her for she is brave.

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

kennedy agyapong, the braggart. Efia, just let him know he disgraced himself big time rather than showing off his knowledge in U.S politics when he referred to Ted Cruz as Tom Cruz while debating Alhaji Bature before Omanhene ...

• salasi 8 years ago

If this came from the President ,then he is worse than we thought. You reward this short , uncultured goat who also double as a street prostitutes for running down your fellow man.

• Elorm..Ho 8 years ago

Useless Man this is all he does

Sitting on social media and Mingling with Prostitutes and hooligans.... Sooo ashamed of him as my Foolish president

• DADSON 8 years ago

Ghanaians let us all get serious, it is about time we tell the first gentleman of the country that presidency is not about wishes of birthday n promises.
    Please Mr president there are other important things to be discuss tha ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

This is very shameful. No wonder Ken did the right thing by insulting you.

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Shame unto Mahama

• S B 8 years ago

Masa no wonder dis nation is in a merce. Apuuuu. Is dis a prez. wishin dis prostitude. oooo noooo

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOL

• IVY,USA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HER GIRL FRIEND

• zak 8 years ago

prez mahama is gradually becoming a clown imagine the type of people he mingle with eg akua donkor,expired afia swerzneiger Mr beautiful n the rest

• Be wise,europe 8 years ago

Abenaa and Diana I wish u all the best,
    May God bless u all.and to guys always insulting elders and leaders,remember the Bible advice u
    to respect the elders.It pains me a lot
    bcs those guys are Christians.

• lion 8 years ago

John mahama needs to stop kissing ass. You need to hire professionals to do your dirty work for you.

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

I don't knw why some people re so stupid illiterate abt dis social media,we says give a comments not an insult how can dis stupid guy lyk ka na wo insult a woman private part ahh

Everything is right with mahama wishing her a happy birthday. They're birds of the same feather. Fools.

Typical NDC leadership style of doing things. Prof Mills was called asomdweehene. NDC communicators insulted Nana Addo consistently. He sat calmly as if nothing was wrong. Now this senseless lady hoes about saying all kinds o ...

• Asore fb 8 years ago

Afia fight Dem till dey behave well we ar behind u,hpy born day may u live lng to always hit de truth.

• Pops 8 years ago

What kind of President is this. Stooping so low to the level of this brat. All in the name of cheap politicking .

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama likes extramarital sex too much.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Officers behave

• TOROE 8 years ago

Who will not wish well the lady he fucks regularly on her birthday

• Mimosa 8 years ago

petty is the way this mahatma is governing. Everything he does is petty. Ghanaians are not a petty, simplistic people. We need a president with depth.

• Kwabena - Kwabenya 8 years ago

Very Cheap

• st. AKAMS DE LA VEGA 8 years ago

SENSELESS NPP contributors who never see anything wrong when a useless honourable member of Parliament refused to respect humanity thinking because he belongs an aimless party like the NPP he owns the whole world and all thin ...

• st. AKAMS DE LA VEGA 8 years ago

Bush boy

• Kwampong, Tema 8 years ago

This man - President - who doesn't sit a moment to think of the plight of Ghanaians only spends his time on Twitter, Facebook etc. etc. and gulping down Cognac. The next moment he takes the podium only to insult the intellige ...

• King S.k 8 years ago

DAT iz de oly foolish tin dat mahama can do

• Obiba 8 years ago

Ghana People dont worry Mahama is the most useless animal in this world and even cuba goats Knows that so no matter how he is a stupid in this world.

• nipa nua 8 years ago

mr president do you actually know your work

• naa 8 years ago

they are both IDIOT

• Zakari Tamale 8 years ago

Afia Hon Ken has brought out your dirty,monkey statutes out and silenced you what a SHAME!!!!! Come out again you will see diff types girls over you. Look at Nana Ama,Ellen White,Vivian Jill, Emelia Brobbey,Vim Lady,Akosua ...