You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 15Article 415751

CFZ pundits send strong message to the 'dishonorable' MP

Read Comments Comments (34)

• POW 8 years ago

As for growing old, that's mandatory but growing up is optional. Kennedy Agyapong has shown his display on this issue that he's a 56 year old man with little brain. I won't be surprised if Afia's little girl is smarter.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Let me start insulting you and the whole world will see your reaction. Let anyone close to your family say derogatory things about your father, more so if you have no business with whoever. "etua wo yonko ho'a, wose etua dua ...

• POW 8 years ago

There's decency and decorum attached to every leadership position. And every leader has to follow suit to set a good example for those behind to follow. What Kennedy Agyapong said on air was far away from being decent. In fac ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

That's your opinion POW and you are entitled to it. Branding someone, more so an MP and International Businessman as a drug peddler in my books is more than treason. Such a tag on any one could bring the person on his or her ...

• POW 8 years ago

That's up to you but the truth is Ken Agyapong didn't act well. That was very bad. And to start with, He gave Afia that platform to insult him. Because she Afia took advantage of the fact that Ken insulted the mum and brother ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Well...in my opinion you probably do not get it. You may be as dumb as kennedy. He is supposed to be an Hon. member of parliament...dont you get it? Stop comparing him to people living their private lives. He represents his w ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Well said my brother...You give me hope that there are decent people living private and ordinary lives than the likes of Ken Agyapong in parliament. What I am waiting for is the parliametary action on Ken. Sorry but I cannot ...

• USELESS UNGRATEFUL ASHANTIS 8 years ago

Suck ur mother dirty pussy girls... Which of you can even come closer to shake #Kens hands... You open your dirty pussy for some useless mugu to fuck and gives you 500 cedis so you think u get profession.. Your mothers waaaa. ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Why is our nation filled with so much profanity, why can't people just put their argument or comments across without the A's, B's, C's, D's and F's?. People of Ghana please let's stop using these vulgar language of some other ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Here is another bush beast.

• prince polly 8 years ago

let the sleeping dog lie

• Go get yourself a husband... 8 years ago

So many stupidity in Ghana.. Every dirty girl Claims to be a celebrity in Ghana.. Poor country with illiterates and criminals ruling them.. Dirty fools

• AMENADO 8 years ago

Advice Afia Schwarzneggar. She started it.If she calls herself a woman and you want as to respect her,advice her to be decent. She is more of a foolish and stupid girl.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Did Afia insult ken? No she didn't!
    She just asked what kind of work he does a part from being an MP? Just a simple question and he get all so guilty and started his usual STUPIDITY AS AN ASS!!
    Ken's mouth I bet has multip ...

• nii nortey 8 years ago

Afua insulted ken and even his radio station. Ken was very wrong to respond to the usual filth of afua schwarzeneger but as a radio presenter
    1. U r a professional
    2. U must be decorous
    3. Journalistic ethics etc.
    WHY HA ...

• alhaji 8 years ago

These are rented girls and prostitutes with no dignity,

• nie 8 years ago

ha ha ha ha look at this stupid girl call herself a celebrity apuuuuuu go give you father advice ok bush girl next time learn how to respect ok

• Kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Jessica have u finish licking ur lesbians pushy before condemning someone? Fools who call themselves celebrity.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Michael Agordo 8 years ago

We can't find solution with insults,let's mind our speech. Afia is not right in some of her statements made against the Mp. But I think the Mp should have bring Afia to order. I suggest that,presenters should be well monitor ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

He Agyapong Kenedy Mr, must know himself and put stop of what is diong with Affia both qaurring of you ,again you have to know that she is woman when talk one she will talk three and put things which is not even true to and t ...

• nanayaw 8 years ago

I think ken is not an honourable man and we should not call him. paliamentarians are hepocrite if it were ordinary man dey will call previlagies commettee. I to me ken is a uncivilised man and uncultured. If paliament do not ...

• PAA KOFI 8 years ago

WHO APPOINTED THESE RENTED ASHAWO JUDGES OF MORALITY? HELL FIRE WOULD BURN AFIA AND THESE SHAMELESS GIRLS. REPENT

• atadansu 8 years ago

these ghana girls no fine koraa

• Mikky 8 years ago

Professional ashawo leaking pussy girls. Cheap fame. Jessica a known lesbian, hv u finish eating pushy. De dirty things u did with the miss whatever girls, we know all. Keep quiet a get a life. Go get a husband. If Ken happen ...

• TT 8 years ago

u guys are talkin sh**t!!!

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

It is a shame for to comment on dis but hw for do.who actually called dis girl celebrities at all?dis ashawo girls wey no get better man furk dem wey dem dae baharve lyk dat,see frm faces all,mi sef wey i no fine bt to be fra ...

• Cudjoe, New York. 8 years ago

The first time I heard about this Afia was when she was pouring insults and vulgar words one bishop Obenim I thought the woman was/ is mentally I'll.And they call her a celebriy in Ghana ?.Despite, don't you guys feel ashame ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

Afia got to be fired bcos she is the one who started all this boloney so is time she keep quite enough of her bullshit,and nonsense.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

Nobody should blame Hon. Ken pong.why freedom of speech don't gi ve anybody. the right to go on a radio. to talk or ask foolish question or violate someone's privacy or what the person do for living",?but going to the media a ...

• simson 8 years ago

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, THE WINNER BY TECHNICAL KNOCKOUT IS THE NEW AND UNDEFEATED AFIA SCHWARZNIGGER. YEEEEEEEEEEEE

• acdee 8 years ago

Useless ladies. Do they insult people on their shows? Do they querry people and their business dealings? What the so called Afia did is wrong and she must be told.

Ken may have used very harsh words but Afia is noted for d ...

• ForAll 8 years ago

....After making impotent judgement on one side you expect the two be sanction....Who are you to bring pple to order....Give us break....

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

It is high time this stupid girl is taken from the public eyes. If Kennedy Agyapong is no good example, Afia is a canker to decency. She has no regard for anything decent. Its unfortunate anybody in this country will ever sup ...